Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Melissa
Arnoldsville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
The property was beautiful! It was peaceful and very relaxing. The cabin was very clean, the hot tub was amazing.
View Property: Bear`s_Den
Daniel
Greer, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
I really did not communicate with any
Property
Very nice property, excellent location. We loved it!
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
Brittany
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice staff
Property
Great cabin. Would just maintain a bit closer to detail
View Property: The_Summit
Brian
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very professional and courteous.
Property
The cabin was very cozy and peaceful. The location was perfect and very private.
View Property: Mountain_Haven_Cabin
Paula M
McDonough , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff that I dealt with were always attentive, answered my questions, and responded in a timely manner. The staff made the preparation easier
Property
The cabin was not only esthetically beautiful, it was so comfortable. You can clearly see that a lot of love was put into working on this cabin. We felt the love upon our entrance. Everything was provided.
View Property: Big_Timber_Lodge
Nancy
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Any time I called about a question, the staff was very helpful and even called us to see if we had checked in
Property
Great cabin, loved the master bed. Very comfortable. Love the hot tub
View Property: No_Stress_at_all
Jeff
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Angela, was very pleasant to work with.
Property
The property was fantastic with all the comforts of home. We will be back!
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
John
Crawford, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Had no problems with anything. Great directions and instructions.
Property
Great weekend get away. The cabin was very clean and great location. Hot tub was very nice and well maintained and clean. The cabin had everything you would need.
View Property: Spring_Haven_
Darrell
College Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
It was Great
View Property: Autumn_Ridge
Tina
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Spring_Haven_
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Great cabin
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Tammy
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
This was my first experience with a cabin rental company. Customer service was amazing and made me feel like I actually mattered.
Property
I will definitely be back next year!! Our cabin was within walking distance to Helen and it was nice to get exercise while enjoying the town.
Arthur
Rex, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Excellent
View Property: Escape_Hatch
Robert & Leanna
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
jennifer
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
We loved our cabin and it was very spacious for the 4 of us.
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Jay
Portal, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great cabin
View Property: Alpine_Retreat
Andrea
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
View Property: The_Summit
Whitney
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
The overall stay was wonderful. The convenience to downtown Helen was great. It was far enough away, but close enough to enjoy dinner and shopping. The best part was the convenience to Unicoi State Park and all of the great hiking the area has to offer.
View Property: Mountain_Haven_Cabin
Maggie
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and courteous
Property
a breath of fresh air
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Tyress
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Found them to be extremely helpful!
Property
Enjoyed my stay!
View Property: Hope Messages
Kenneth
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Rodney
South Side, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice team to work with. Very helpful.
Property
The overall stay was very relaxing and quiet. The property was beautiful as it was overlooking the water
View Property: A_River_Runs_Thru_It
todd
hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
nice people
Property
enjoyed the area..will come back again
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
Belinda
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Amanda
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Marsha was wonderful !!! I will diffently be booking here again.
Property
Amazing!!! The cabin was beautiful,peaceful,loved the hottub,and very spacious.
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin