Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stacy
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The Cabin Rentals of Helen team were great and on point with their information.
Property
We had a great stay, nice and quiet! We will definitely be back! Stacy and Felicia
View Property: Autumn_Ridge
Patty
WINDER, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly so it was a positive experience.
Property
We had a wonderful time and a relaxing visit
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Donna
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when I called about check in.
Property
The property and amenities were wonderful. Our family had a fabulous vacation and we will come back!
View Property: Bear`s_Den
Carol
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant.
Property
Property was exactly as advertised actually better. Bed was comfortable, water was pretty and clear. Two white geese live around the pond, saw herds of deer the three days we were there. Used the fire pit - great. And took advantage of the paddle boat docked at cabin. Could hear wood peckers in the woods and saw a king fisher catch and eat fish. The cabin is wonderfully decorated and was easy to find on mapquest. We would return and recommend it.
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Lori
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Professional. Pleasant. Helpful.
Property
Loved the privacy of the cabin and the pond everything that came with it.
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Jesse
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property
Great compared to other cabins further away from Helen. Rate was very reasonable.
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Benita
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
View Property: Alpine_Village_View
Travis
Pom Bay, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
DEBORAH
SANFORD, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with. No problems working with them.
Property
The cabin was exactly what we wanted. Very well maintained hot tub that we used every night. Enjoyed making s'mores using the fire ring that was there.
View Property: Bavarian_Brook
Jason
Brierfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
You all did great. House was outstanding
Property
Want to go back! Felt like homw.
View Property: Big_Timber_Lodge
Angela
Daytona beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property
View Property: Bavarian_Brook
Barry
Greer, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff has been very nice and helpful. We haven't come into contact with anyone else.
Property
Overall we like it and are enjoying it. Dont want to bother anyone with things we can make do with.
View Property: Winter_Haven_
James
Hazelhurst, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Spring_Haven_
Nancy
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Porch_Therapy
Robert
Stapleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Spring_Haven_
Jason
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer, Kitty and Marcia where extremely helpful, polite and a joy to talk to. Thank you for the amazing customer service.
Property
The cabin, Big Timber Lodge, exceeded all our expectations! Very peaceful, plenty of activities in the house, a ton of space and close to town. Our family and friends had a great time celebrating New Years and hope to come back.
Joyce
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Alpine_Golf
Dolapo
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Simply Exceptional: the customer service from the rental office! The ladies we spoke with were phenomenal! They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They even called at some point just to make sure we were doing well and remained safe during the snow. They were nice, professional, amazingly easy to talk to and overall just....GREAT people! We will DEFINITELY rent again!!!
Property
Overall stay was great. The heater was not powerful enough to heat up the entire cabin but once we got the fireplace going, it was warm and cozy.
Lacey
Buckhead, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Rick
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
RentHelen staff (Jen) was an absolute pleasure to work with, Friendly- Knowledgeable and Professional in every way! A class act!
Property
Great overnight getaway because of (Jen`s) assistance, great cabin that was exactly as it was described and easy to find.
Tim
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I have had any interaction with members of your team that have been extremely nice and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and comfortable cabin. Very relaxing and convenient in every way. Beautiful natural veiws out of the windows. Convenient to lots of hiking.
View Property: Bear`s_Den
Anna
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
The representative was very helpful and nice when I called to book the cabin. Also very helpful upon checkout.
Property
We really enjoyed this property! It was huge and accommodated our group very well! Well equipped kitchen and bathrooms. Great view from the decks and was in a good location close to downtown Helen. Will definitely come back again!
View Property: Evergreen_Escape
Jack
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Marsha was an outstanding representative of your team!
Property
Was OK...would stay again, but maybe try a different cabin!
View Property: Bear`s_Den
Alex
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip celebrating the new year with family and friends and appreciate your property very much. I will surely recommend your site to family and friends and hopefully return again
View Property: The_Summit
Angela
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Easy booking and directions
Property
Beautiful property and very romantic!
View Property: Knotts_Landing