Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Great cabin
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Tammy
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
This was my first experience with a cabin rental company. Customer service was amazing and made me feel like I actually mattered.
Property
I will definitely be back next year!! Our cabin was within walking distance to Helen and it was nice to get exercise while enjoying the town.
Arthur
Rex, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Excellent
View Property: Escape_Hatch
Robert & Leanna
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
jennifer
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
We loved our cabin and it was very spacious for the 4 of us.
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Jay
Portal, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great cabin
View Property: Alpine_Retreat
Andrea
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
View Property: The_Summit
Whitney
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
The overall stay was wonderful. The convenience to downtown Helen was great. It was far enough away, but close enough to enjoy dinner and shopping. The best part was the convenience to Unicoi State Park and all of the great hiking the area has to offer.
View Property: Mountain_Haven_Cabin
Maggie
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and courteous
Property
a breath of fresh air
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Tyress
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Found them to be extremely helpful!
Property
Enjoyed my stay!
View Property: Hope Messages
Kenneth
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Rodney
South Side, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice team to work with. Very helpful.
Property
The overall stay was very relaxing and quiet. The property was beautiful as it was overlooking the water
View Property: A_River_Runs_Thru_It
todd
hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
nice people
Property
enjoyed the area..will come back again
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
Belinda
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Amanda
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Marsha was wonderful !!! I will diffently be booking here again.
Property
Amazing!!! The cabin was beautiful,peaceful,loved the hottub,and very spacious.
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
Stacy
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The Cabin Rentals of Helen team were great and on point with their information.
Property
We had a great stay, nice and quiet! We will definitely be back! Stacy and Felicia
View Property: Autumn_Ridge
Patty
WINDER, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly so it was a positive experience.
Property
We had a wonderful time and a relaxing visit
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Donna
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when I called about check in.
Property
The property and amenities were wonderful. Our family had a fabulous vacation and we will come back!
View Property: Bear`s_Den
Carol
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant.
Property
Property was exactly as advertised actually better. Bed was comfortable, water was pretty and clear. Two white geese live around the pond, saw herds of deer the three days we were there. Used the fire pit - great. And took advantage of the paddle boat docked at cabin. Could hear wood peckers in the woods and saw a king fisher catch and eat fish. The cabin is wonderfully decorated and was easy to find on mapquest. We would return and recommend it.
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Lori
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Professional. Pleasant. Helpful.
Property
Loved the privacy of the cabin and the pond everything that came with it.
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Jesse
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property
Great compared to other cabins further away from Helen. Rate was very reasonable.
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Benita
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
View Property: Alpine_Village_View
Travis
Pom Bay, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
DEBORAH
SANFORD, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with. No problems working with them.
Property
The cabin was exactly what we wanted. Very well maintained hot tub that we used every night. Enjoyed making s'mores using the fire ring that was there.
View Property: Bavarian_Brook
Jason
Brierfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
You all did great. House was outstanding
Property
Want to go back! Felt like homw.
View Property: Big_Timber_Lodge