Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property
The area and cabin was outstanding, we will diffidently be coming back with our children
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful. We got a call on our check in and check out dates and that was it. They understand I'm at the cabin to get away and they don't bug me.
Property
Wonderful property, wonderful team, easy to work with
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
A wonderful experience.
Property
It was everything we expected and would come back again
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Couldn't have been better. Very pleasant.
Property
The Cabin was very nice. Felt like home.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property
Very clean, only problem was the dryer made a horrible noise when running but it worked! Close to everything and enjoyed the deck over looking the river and had fun watching the tuber's coming down!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
No problems at all.
Property
Lovely cabin. Very secluded.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
I only dealt with phone personnel until we arrived on Friday afternoon and just stopped by the office. The gentleman on duty could not have been nicer or more helpful!! He even printed off a map of Helen to show us the way to Innsbruck since this was our first time playing there!
Property
This cabin, minus a couple of issues met all our needs!! This was absolutely the quietest property we've ever rented!!
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Met the property manager. Very friendly and nice.
Property
Only problem was this morning. Two guys loudly talking outside door/window at 6;45 in the morning. Bed is right next to window.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We love it!
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was super pleasant and helpful! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much! We hope that you will come back to "Big Timber Lodge" soon!
Property
Everything was great! It was the perfect getaway. The only thing I would recommend, is getting an industrial fan for the bedroom. The ceiling fan did not help as it had one low setting. It was very hot at night.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
Exceptional
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was sweet and helpful when we checked in!
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin and it was so relaxing! We will definetely be visiting again and will try to get the same spot.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful, insightful, friendly.
Property
Quick and easy access to town, food and shopping. Also quick access to the national forest and state parks.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Really enjoyed the weekend!
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great. I appreciate that you called to check if we had made it in yet.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
No problem very easy to work with
Property
Excellent