Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
The guys that toured us on our zip lining were very comical and nice..they made us feel completely welcome and of course threw some jokes in....very pleased with their services and friendliness.
Property
The Cabin we stayed at was soo peaceful and very nice....i highly recommend it to anyone who loves cabins, outdoors, and just a beautiful scenery. We cant wait to come back again. We absolutely hated to leave.....
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
I had an amazing experience with the team member. No complaints
Property
All people in our party were immensely satisfied. Not one issue- great time! Great space! Five stars !
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
I have used Nelson 2 times now and he has done an awesome job working with me to exceed my expectations.
Property
We were here at Mountain Top Manor for 2 days and everyone was impressed with the size as well at the view. Very confortable and roomy setting. Will use again!
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Regina and staff are awesome and worked hard making our stay a great memory!
Property
Loved it! Clean and secluded...which is what we were looking for and the Hot Tub was awesome! Fully equipped! Thanks Again!
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The times I called everyone was very friendly. Didn't get to meet them in person but a pleasure to talk to.
Property
Our stay was absolutely amazing. The cabin was very nice, clean, and in a great area. Very beautiful scenery.
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was very pleasant.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was clean, quiet, and relaxing.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Exceptional
Property
We were very happy with the cabin and enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived on Friday evening only to find that we couldn't get to our cabin due to ice on the road.I immediately called the office and within minutes we were on our way to a adorable townhouse in town...which turned out to be a perfect location. Thank you to everyone at the office and extremely nice guy who helped us! We will be using y'all again!!
Property
Beautiful property with the right amount of privacy yet close enough to walk and enjoy the beautiful city of Helen.
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and customer oriented. Very smooth and easy transaction. Kym answered all my questions with ease.
Property
Everything we needed was there and then some.
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was easy.
Property
Had a great time in a great cabin with great friends!
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and just made it homey to stay there
Property
Loved it. Me and my wife get to go on vacation once a year and that is for our anniversary and it's a much needed get away.
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
WE HAD AN OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE! THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE, AND MET OUR NEEDS COMPLETELY.
Property
THE INSIDE PROPERTY WAS VERY WELL MAINTAINED, AND WE FOUND EVERYTHING WE NEEDED FOR A COMFORTABLE STAY. HOWEVER, THERE WAS SOME TRASH (EMPTY ALUMINUM CANS, ETC.) THAT WE FOUND MOMENTARILY DISTRACTING FROM OUR OTHERWISE AMAZING TRIP!
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, could not have asked for them to be any nicer.
Property
We had a great time!!!
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
I did email the staff with a question prior to arrival. I received a professional and prompt replied. All additional information was provided by the staff preemptively.
Property
Completely enjoyed my stay and look forward to the next.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff in Helen were extremely friendly and very helpful. We were very impressed with their professionalism.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and the cabin. The hot tub felt great after a long day and the fireplace was perfect to sit in front of.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
I had a minor issue booking the room but Jennifer in the office was very helpful in resolving it.
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is very efficient and knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They were also very well informed about locations and activities.
Property
WE LOVE THIS CABIN, ITS LOCATION, ITS Amenities. The town of Helen is very unique and has its own special characteristics that has made our visit one we always remember.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
Nice place, convenient to downtown Helen, plenty of room for 12 people.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property
I was extremely pleased with the cabin. Very clean, neat, and well kept. We had a very good time, and would absolutely recommend the cabins to other people.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Your office team was very helpful.
Property
Love the property. Fantastic place for a family get away. Has everything you need and then some.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very professional and excellent to work with!!
Property