Guest Testimonials

Winter springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
All the agents were very friendly and gracious every time I called with questions. It's a wonderful staff and my experience in the process of reserving the property for my stay was excellent.
Property
The Bear's Eye View property exceeded my expectation. It looked exactly like the photos and so much more. I would definitely return. There only "cons" were just a few maintenance items the owner of the property should consider fixing/upgrading. However, overall everything was perfect!
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased to stay at the cabin . I really enjoy it
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful place, will be back!!
View Property: The Summit
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
The rental team could not have been nicer! From start to finish, everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. Great group!
Property
A River Runs Through It was our first cabin experience and it did not disappoint. From the wooden staircase to the sound of the river below, it was just what we expected a cabin to be. The location was perfect, as it was a short drive to town and to waterfalls.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
So beautiful and clean, inside and outside.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very punctual, professional, and polite in their response with any questions.
Property
We Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at cabin rental 52. Its beautiful and close to town.
View Property: Retreat 52
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were all great, Tammy was wonderful answered all our questions all the time.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time the few days we were there. Wished it could have been longer. We would def like to come back in the summer if possible to enjoy the outdoors and water attractions. Betancurth Family
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: A Winter Garden
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Very clean!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Rest
DALTON, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Killen, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and worked with us to find a great location for our group. We were able to access the rental completely by ourselves with their easy to use lock boxes and directions. They answered every time we called during our setup of the rental and responded quickly if we had any questions.
Property
Our Overall experience was excellent. the property was literally right on the river and we were able to access everything in the town by walking which was a great advantage for our group as parking is limited so the ease of access was a great advantage. The property was beautiful and met all our expectations.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with on your team was friendly and nice. Every email was answered fast.
Property
Property was great. Location on river was perfect. I already have one booked next month for my wife and I anniversary.
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Haus
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
They were really sweet and professional
Property
I'm in love with Elk Manor and would live there full time! The place is so peaceful and decorated perfectly for the surroundings. I will definitely be back and can't wait to be back on that deck grilling and watching the river flow
View Property: Elk Manor