Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2024
Property Manager
very good, the team is very efficient and attentive all the time.
Property
Totally recommended, a very warm and very good place to be with the family.
View Property: Elk Manor
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
My aunt and I collaborated to choose this location. The booking was simple and the communication was excellent.
Property
This is not your typical, recently built cabin with new, store-bought decor. This home is close to 100 years old and feels so cozy, you'll think you're at Granny's house! Much of the decor is antiques, and some of the items tell the history of this special home. We were a family group of 5 older adults and had plenty of space to enjoy our time together. We sat on the back porch, we played games at the large kitchen table, and we made pictures in front of the old shed (complete with a galvanized tub) out back. This one-level home in a convenient location was perfect for our needs!
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Experience was great. Questions answered quickly by staff.
Property
This property was fantastic. Loved the location and will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
The whole process was very easy and smooth. Everyone was quick to answer questions!
Property
The townhome was truly in das heart of Helen. Walking distance to everything. The property was clean, cozy, private parking (major plus), and had everything we needed.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This is the perfect little couple getaway! Super nice and cute! I love how it all the rooms are different theme. My husband loved we had the Football room! Super relaxing creek you can look at from the room. This was the best place and it was our first time in helen.. it felt so relaxing
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
Great Property, We brought our confirmation crew up with us they had so much fun with the game area down stairs as well as the hot tub. It was a fun learning weekend.
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Byron, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
When I called to update my vehicle information. The associate was very polite and helpful.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. A big living room and kitchen! Had all the appliances you would need if you wanted to cook during your stay. With two bedrooms and bathrooms definitely enough space.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
The entire process from looking for a cabin to rent, reserving, and the advance communication before arrival was great! Very professional and courteous!
Property
The Overlook at Lake Burton cabin was wonderful! It was all we were looking for and more! We have already recommended it to friends and we hope to return again!
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
I had a wonderful experience with staff. We had a credit to use towards a rental and the process could not have been easier. Staff was very kind and helpful. I called on a Sunday not even sure if anyone would answer and they picked up on the first ring.
Property
Burton Bass Lodge was breathtaking! As soon as we pulled up we knew we were going to have a great vacation. The house was extremely spacious and comfortable. It was fully equipped with everything we needed. Bathrooms in every room, comfortable beds, games to play. I wish the weather had been a bit warmer for us to enjoy the lake more, but I guess we will just have to go back!
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
They are helpful and attentive.
Property
The condo was immaculately clean. The floor plan was unusual but spacious. The river in the backyard and the porch were lovely and the location was all that we wanted it to be.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
The team members I dealt with were responsive, even after hours. The woman that assisted us through an issue with our booking was great and resolved our problem.
Property
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the condos. The location was the best part, it was within walking distance to the biggest attractions. The condo was spotless and bigger than expected. The view and proximity of the river was lovely.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
hamburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Team was responsive in assisting with driving directions
Property
Really nice place to stay. Cabin was great, two full bedrooms,Queen with 2 Bunk Beds and other with King, both had full baths. Kitchen and family room area was just right. Outdoor grill and fire pit made the stay extra nice. Really quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Easy check in, thorough communication, we had a wonderful time.
Property
Loved the view and location. Perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city.
View Property: Elk Manor
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
The team was very communicating and kind with us
Property
Love the place , we definitely gonna stay again
View Property: A Winter Garden
Dover, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
This was my first time booking this way and it was amazing. Everything went very smooth. After I booked the host messaged me all of the necessary information.
Property
The Condo was just perfect as advertised. This was our first time in Helen, GA and the unit was within walking distance to the welcome center, restaurants and popular shops. Our favorite thing was the private deck overlooking the river. It was so peaceful and provided a much needed retreat to relax and unwind.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
The one time I had a question, Allie was very responsive and gave me the answers I needed!
Property
Great property overall. Very casual and comfortable with large gathering spaces and exquisite views.
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Walhalla, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Website easy to use.
Property
Nice and quiet getaway.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Cutler Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
The team members were quick to respond and very helpful.
Property
Bear's Den was a wonderful place to vacation with our kids. We had a fun time and enjoyed using the ping pong table, hot tube and fire pit.
View Property: Bear`s Den
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property Manager
Absolutely a great experience.
Property
The property was beautiful. Probably one of the cleanest properties I have stayed in.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property Manager
The Team at Cabin Rentals of Helen is quick to respond, friendly, and thus far has been able to handle my every issue. I am beyond pleased!
Property
I have stayed at Alpine Ridge 4 Times now I believe. It is a beautiful cabin, amazing view, all the amenities you could want, and so well positioned!
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property Manager
Such a great experience! The owners had great communication and made our family feel welcome.
Property
We loved staying at the cabin! Such a great location and the house was perfect
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property Manager
Working with the mnenbers of your team was very smooth and easy. Amanda and Candice were very helpful and respenmded quickly to any questions or concerns pur family had.
Property
The property was everything the pictures and coments described.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Gotha, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property Manager
this was a very smooth booking process and everyone i interacted with answered all our qquestions in a timely manner.
Property
This property is located in a great location from Helen downtown and 40 mins from dahlanoga and 10 minutes from anna ruby falls. The property accoomodates 10 people easily and was very well equipped with everything we needed. I would book again if i am back in Helen.
View Property: Mountainhaus Retreat
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was amazing from the first phone call to the end of our stay. The most relaxing vacation we have ever taken and that's because the staff took care of all our needs. The cabin was beautiful and very clean,we will definitely use you again and will happily recommend you to friends and family.
Property
The location was very private even though there were other cabins right next door. It seemed as if you had a slice of the mountains all to yourself. We were extremely pleased with our cabin. We are already planning our next visit.
View Property: A Spring Garden