Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great experience working with the Info/Helen team! Tammy and Regina were very helpful and always quick to respond
Property
We had a fantastic time at your property and loved how all the light switches, etc were labeled - made it so easy to figure out! Nice space as well and wi-fi was spot on!
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Bowdon, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Chattahoochee Breeze is so helpful and quick to respond any time I have reached out.
Property
This home has become my home away from home! The grill on the back deck was a wonderful addition from when we stayed in April.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
very enjoyable talking to the team. had no problems with instructions on the cabin and directions to it. they were very nice and everything went smooth as ice!
Property
we were very impressed with the cabin. The property was clean and very private. The river was amazing as was the decor of the cabin. We really had a nice time.
View Property: Elk Manor
Moore, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
My questions were answered and no stress forms to fill out.
Property
Beautiful house with awesome views of the Georgian mountains!
View Property: The Summit
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team were quick to respond to any questions. Left very thorough instructions.
Property
Enjoyed the cabin, something for everyone to enjoy when we were at the cabin. Very close to town, which was important.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Received numerous text messages during my stay from team members that were helpful and courteous.
Property
Very nice accomodations in a great location central to all the downtown area.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice, informative, gave good updates and instructions.
Property
Awesome house. Really big and spacious. All of the amenities we would need including things like soap and shampoo. Comfy living room. Beautiful view. Would totally stay there again.
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Evans, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rental company was great to work with and responded quickly to any questions we had.
Property
Second time staying at this location. It does not disappoint!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This house was a perfect family get away. The house had everything we needed. It was very clean & well kept. We all especially enjoyed the deck.
View Property: Baumhaus
Surfside Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
The agents, especially Kitty, were extremely helpful in addressing all of my questions regarding checkin and expectations.
Property
The property was very large and the driveway held 4 cars comfortably. A welcome candy/snack dish was a pleasant amenity.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Ridgemanor, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team was awesome answering any questions we had and giving helpful information and ideas
Property
The property was quite cute, quiet and comfortable we enjoyed ourselves even if our friends bailed we explored allover even blueridge and we also left a house gift in exchange;)
View Property: The Porch (B)
Bay Minett, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant and accommodative.
Property
very comfortable and nicely decorated.
View Property: No Stress At All
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience working with your team. Everyone was so helpful and nice.
Property
The property is amazing, very spacious and clean. It was a wonderful place to gather and relax.
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciated that I received a call from your team prior to charging my card for the rest of the payment. I also liked the texts that I received during our stay.
Property
The property was clean and comfortable, we loved all the cabin decor. Everything that we needed during our stay was supplied at the cabin.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team here is amazing! We stayed at Baumhaus which was INCREDIBLE! We felt so welcomed.
Property
Baumhaus was amazing. What a beautiful property in a beautiful area! This house is HUGE and stunning. There are two kitchens, a bar, wrap around porch on every level, air hockey and pong table, corn hole, and more! We had so much fun and really enjoyed the quiet. The town of Helen is adorable but this house for sure took most of our time. I will be returning and Baumhaus will be my choice!
View Property: Baumhaus
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super easy to with and accommodating.
Property
We had the best time! Baumhaus was gorgeous! The house was perfect for our trip and for everyone nicely. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
The team here is amazing! We stayed at Baumhaus which was INCREDIBLE! We felt so welcomed.
Property
Baumhaus was amazing. What a beautiful property in a beautiful area! This house is HUGE and stunning. There are two kitchens, a bar, wrap around porch on every level, air hockey and pong table, corn hole, and more! We had so much fun and really enjoyed the quiet. The town of Helen is adorable but this house for sure took most of our time. I will be returning and Baumhaus will be my choice!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful. The team was very thorough and answered any questions we had. They checked on us throughout our stay.
Property
Wonderful. Camp bell was super cozy, had all the things we needed to make our stay comfortable.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and called the day of arrival to make sure we had checkin information and to see if we needed anything else.
Property
The property was just as described. Very clean!
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Easy instructions, great communication. Thanks
Property
Beautiful stay, hot tub and grill really made all the difference. The cabin was so cute and secluded yet close to everything.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Cabin Rentals of Helen have been great to work with! We appreciated the communications from them and their responsiveness to our messages.
Property
We were delighted with the condo, RiverHaus on Edelweiss, where we stayed at in Helen! It was beautiful, very clean, and so close to all the activities we were interested in. We'll definitely recommend it to our friends and will stay there again if/when we return to Helen.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
savannah , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
I had a very positive experience with the members of the Cabin Rentals team. I had a few questions prior to making the trip to Helen, and the team responded quickly and made sure all of my questions were answered. When we arrived after office hours, the keyless entry code didn't work, but the team answered the 'emergency phone' on the first call and made sure I was able to get into the cabin. It was also very nice having a number that I could text if I had any questions or issues once I arrived on the property. Overall great experience!
Property
The Cozy Bear Cabin was immaculate. It was as though we were the first guests to stay there. It was very quiet, plenty of space for all of us, and it was nice feeling secure in a gated neighborhood. The game room and hot tub were a very nice touch and allowed for full rest and relaxation during our stay. 10/10 recommend!
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great from the beginning. First, I changed the house I wanted to rent and there was no issue. It was accommodated immediately. Next we had an issue with a broken door know and they sent someone over the very next morning to fix it. He also fixed an issue with a downstairs shower. I unplugged the Direct TV and they immediately got me through to the owner of the house and we worked it out. Excellent service!!
Property
I can't say enough positive about the house and our time at Lazy Bear Lodge. Everything was perfect. The ride up the mountain trail was scary at first but we got used to it. Actually, we only left the house twice because we were enjoying our stay so much. There were six of us staying there and everyone had a great time. We are definitely going to do this again. Also, the house had everything we needed. Move right in and enjoy!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Benson, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
All communication was done by email or text and was extremely easy.
Property
Such a great time! The property was exactly as described on the VRBO website. And the location was perfect!
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House