Guest Testimonials

Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Team members for prompt and informative!
Property
The property was beautiful!
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
It was a nice experience, we stayed there for 3 days nd we enjoyed every second my family and me
Property
This place have everything u need since you walk in , I cant complain plus it was a perfect weather
View Property: Hester`s Hideaway
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was so easy very nice people to work with!
Property
The cabin was beautiful, very clean.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Easy reservations were made online.
Property
Very convenient to Helen. Nice private & secure home.
View Property: Hideaway Manor
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Our stay at the Golden Tee Haus was amazing. The team at cabin rentals of Helen were so helpful. We had originally booked another cabin but something came up and they were so great about making other arrangements.
Property
The house itself was incredible we had 7 women in our party and we were all very impressed it was very clean and organized.
View Property: Golden Tee Haus
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Polite
Property
Beautiful, cozy, clean and kitchen was very well equipped. Kids had fun in the game room and the hot tub was very well maintained
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience no problems with this site
Property
Enjoyed the stay
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
We had a propane bottle that was leaking out the top and they immediately sent someone to check it out!
View Property: The Porch (B)
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Property
The property was in wonderful condition. Updated, clean, and tastefully decorated with plenty of room for my family. The location of the property in Innsbruck was perfect for my family.
View Property: Baumhaus (Treehouse)
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2023
Property Manager
excellent service, during our stay we had problems with hot water and they solved the problem quickly
Property
This is a very nice cabin and the location is perfect. We really enjoyed our stay here. The cabin is very comfortable, the bed was comfortable, and the location is beautiful. It is close to the downtown area, shopping, restaurants, and the grocery. A short drive to area national and state parks, hiking, waterfalls, and lakes.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Tee Haus
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with and responded quickly.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay and cannot wait to come again!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
They were very nice and accommodating.
Property
We loved our cabin! Upon entry it was very clean and everything we needed was there. It was very quiet and relaxing our entire stay.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
By far was our best experience renting and spend a very nice quality time with the family in the cabin.
Property
The property is the best cabin we have being, well equipped, beds are very confortable and the linens and towels very clean and high quality, A/C and heater brand new and set to our convenience. High speed internet, TV in every room. Coffee place a plus, loved it. Definitely will come back.
View Property: Paradise Creek
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
They were great and answered all questions.
Property
It was great and lots of room.
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Very very pleased, needed help the day of my reservation and tammy was there to help me. (@5:00 AM) she was so kind and helpful!
Property
Beautiful property was everything me and my family were looking for!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Cabin rentals of Helen made my experience really great and they were awesome with communicating with me and my guest for the new year.
Property
The cabin was really clean and spacious. Me and my guest enjoyed our stay at the cabin. The cabin and plates, silverware, pots and pans, along with a stove which really helped us not worry about what we have to eat at our stay in the cabin.
View Property: Alpine Golf
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
There were some issues with their system and the electronic lease agreement, however the team was very helpful and responsive getting it to me via pdf. They were very friendly throughout.
Property
Property was great. Very clean and in walking distance to everything.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Members were responsive to requests
Property
Our stay was so much fun. The house was well-stocked.
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we needed to ask questions too was very polite and helpful.
Property
The cabin was clean and tidy. They even had the Christmas tree lights all light up for our arrival.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent! We had zero issues as everything was listed and explained to us prior to!
Property
Excellent accommodation!! From the moment we walked in and smelt how clean it was we were so excited. It was not only just clean, but beautifully decorated! They even had a smores bar that the kiddos enjoyed. We will definitely book again!
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Wonderful property we really enjoyed!!
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
The team was effortless to work with and had quick responses.
Property
The cabin had everything we needed.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
Communications were great. They were quick to respond to any questions we had.
Property
The house was beautiful, clean and everything was in pretty good working order. There was more than enough room for all of us to do something.
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Athens, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
The booking process and signing rental agreement was a very simple process. All check in emails with instructions and gate access arrived as scheduled.
Property
This property was in the perfect location in Innsbruck Resort. Not too far back into the resort and literally minutes from downtown Helen, GA. Perfect if you do not want to be in the middle of all the busyness and have privacy, but still have access to attractions.
View Property: The Porch (B)