Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
10/10 would recommend. The location is perfect and the cozy property overlooks the river. It is very peaceful and isolated but in a very close proximity to the fun that Helen has to offer.
View Property: River Haus
Titus, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Mineral Bluff, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
My husband has never even ordered anything on line much less planning a whole weekend without help from someone. Tammy was very helpful and helped my husband plan the absolute best weekend of our lives!! She definitely went above and beyond what was expected of her!! Many thanks goes out to her.
Property
Location, location, location!! What a view we had. The day we left it was floods everywhere, which made for fast rushing water of the falls!! The second day was pretty but the waterfalls were still breathtaking but we did decide to venture out to Helen to get our annual old time pics made but we rushed back to our little getaway cabin. Our last day it snowed which made the property even more beautiful than what it was. The snow at this location made for such a Memorial Day for us!!! The snow on the fire pit, the snow on the waterfalls!! Oh my we got to experience it all in 3 and half days!! This will forever be where we come back every year!!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Fast email response
Property
We would definitely come back. We loved Falling Waters at Mustang Creek.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and experience
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yonah Mountain Family Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and friendly
Property
It was charming and relaxing. We all had a good stay
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Hatchechubbe, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Above the Rest
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team members of Cabin Rentals of Helen are very professional and kind. They answered all my questions swiftly and made planning this trip very convenient and easy. We were happy to work with such helpful people.
Property
The property was beautiful, isolated, and spacious. There were always activities to enjoy, places to rest, and plenty of space to cook. We never ran into any issues and truly enjoyed our stay at Big Timber.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Spring Garden
WILLIAMSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Originally booked for different date but that didn't work so had to move to another date. The lady that assisted had a great attitude and was very helpful.
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer representatives that answered our questions prior to booking and the ease of booking was great.
Property
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable and situated right on the river. It was a beautiful location and close to all the amenities of Helen, GA.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Dermott, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Was great
Property
Loved our stay. TV in main room - kitchen / living room should come with more instructions. Wish it had better local viewing for ballgames during stay. Need pillows on the couch for relaxing. Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was so nice. Bathrooms great. Loved the closet space. Had a great time thank yall. Sharon
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
STARKE, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Down by the River
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and Knowledgeable.
Property
We loved our time in Big Timber Lodge. The kids loved game room and lake for fishing!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the Alpine Golf cabin. Great views! A little tough to get to, but worth the drive.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
It was grest
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Carensville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Villa Helen Hideaway
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek