Guest Testimonials

Spanish Fort , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Stay at Mountain Time!
Property
The cabin was wonderful. Exactly what was advertised and what we were looking for.
View Property: Mountain Time
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
The staff were very responsive to our requests for help.
Property
Was a great home base for our trip to the GA Mountains!
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
Inman, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy to work with this rental.
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and the pictures and description were stop on. Cozy cabin and Helen was great.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
ACWORTH, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smooth with booking and the stay.
Property
Everything was clean when arrived and had no issues. Very spacious for all of us.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the staff at Cabin Rentals of Helen was seamless and very pleasant! They answered every question I had and even offered a discounted rate for an extra night!
Property
The stay was amazing. It was close enough to Helen to go out to town whenever we wanted, but far enough away we didn't worry about the noise of tourists and felt secluded. The amenities like the pool table, hot tub, fire pit, and guard house made us feel welcome and safe like it was our own home.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Communication and check in were amazing. Will definitely book again.
Property
The location was perfect. Within walking distance to water park, tubing, restaurants and downtown shopping. Very nice unit that overlooked the river. Very clean with everything we needed for our stay. Definitely a do over.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Gibsonton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
The entire process was super smooth and with no roadblocks. My family had a good time, and we certainly will be back!
Property
I was amazed at how clean everything was! The furniture was comfortable and modern. It seemed like we were the first people to ever stay there!
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
The team member that we worked with was very helpful.
Property
The property at Alpine Village was very nice. It was very spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
The people we talked with on the phone were pleasant and helpful.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge is a well furnished and beautifully decorated cabin.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Green cove springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect getaway
Property
Perfect distance from Helen, beautiful cabin. The cabin was just awesome. The hot tub was perfect and well kept. We will be back soon I'm sure.
View Property: Mountain Time
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
North Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Mountain Haven Cabin was absolutely perfect! It's a beautiful cabin and the location provided the privacy we were looking for, for our romantic weekend getaway.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Called to check if property had washer and dryer and had a nice chit-chat with the lady regarding the area.
Property
Tiny Cabin for no more than 4 people. Hot Water, Good WiFi. Active wildlife. Could use new sheets-they were rough. Kitchen well equipped-however we did throw a breaker using the microwave and toaster. Good location-easy to access. We would return.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Red Top Retreat
montvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
good location and nice place relaxing on the deck was nice
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice!
Property
It was super clean and very convenient to everything in Helen.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Friendly and accommodating. We had a can opener that did not work....we notified Office, left cabin for the day, and when we returned a new electric can opener had been delivered! All calls were answered quickly and Staff is very friendly.
Property
Marilee Cottage was perfect for our Grandson vacation time. The pool table was a bit hit! Beds were very comfortable, cabin had all of the standard amenities and much more. Quiet, off the road yet close to Helen for activities.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Easy to book, and easy to communicate with.
Property
Camp Bell cabin was great! Very relaxing, had everything we needed, very nice.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Staff we spoke to were pleasant and helpful.
Property
Lovely setting for this riverside townhouse. We were able to park on-site and walk around Helen without problems. We were a bit passed where the tubers floated by so very quiet. Unit itself was as pictured, very clean, and comfortable. Kitchen appeared well appointed, although we enjoyed all the German restaurants.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience at Poolside Escape. We had no problems and did not have to reach out to management. Our yearly stay at VRBO was another success. Thank you.
Property
Poolside Escape was wonderful. The house was clean and neat, all. appliances worked, internet and TV were strong, and the weather was outstanding. We spent most of our days in the crystal clean pool. It was perfect. We also grilled most days and the grill worked great. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Poolside Escape
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
The team was responsive to any and all questions and reservation was easy.
Property
The property was clean and stocked as it was advertised. We reall enjoyed the property as it was walking distance to everything.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Team was extremely helpful when needed, but otherwise was hands off and allowed me to enjoy the trip.
Property
Property was amazing and exactly what I wanted.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive with my inquiries and I would book with them again.
Property
The Chattahoochee Breeze was a great townhome directly on the river in down town Helen. Very clean and so close to walk to everything in town.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Bellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
I communicated with several different people during our stay, sending questions. Within an hour each time, someone replied answering my question. We were even able to check in early and a very nice lady sent me a message letting me know it was ready early- it was greatly appreciated.
Property
We had a lovely stay. The property is stunning and was impeccably clean. The location was perfect and so close to downtown helen. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Great Cabin
Property
This was a wonderful property.
View Property: Southern Skies Chalet