Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
GRAY, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was so easy to work with and so helpful!
Property
We loved this house! It was perfect for what we needed and we enjoyed having the hot tub and pool table.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2024
Property Manager
Every interaction was positive and everyone was polite and helpful.
Property
The property was in a prime location. We were provided everything we needed and the cabin was clean!
View Property: River`s Edge
Buford, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2024
Property Manager
The instructions and all information was sent well in advance. They made everything super easy!
Property
The cabin is adorable. Perfect for a relaxing weekend. The creek is so amazing and I highly suggest sleeping with the door open and the screen door closed.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Woodruff, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
The entire team at Cabin Rentals of Hellen was awesome. They quickly answered my questions pre-trip and the one time I called during our stay they had the answer right then, no wait.
Property
Knott's Landing was absolutely the peace and solitude that my wife and I were looking for.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2024
Property Manager
We did have to call a couple of times about minor items. The staff always answered and immediately helped.
Property
This property is beautiful, peaceful, and the house is exactly as stated.
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2024
Property Manager
Cleaning staff very nice
Property
Room was beautiful
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy, easy to follow.
Property
Nice place, very well kept. Great location to Helen. Big rooms and spacious Kitchen/dinning area.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property Manager
The rental process was extremely easy. Everything needed prior to check in was provided in a timely manner. Upon check in the rental staff immediately reached out to make sure we had no issues or questions. We will definitely be return customers.
Property
The cabin we rented (Knotts Landing) was perfect. So secluded and peaceful, just what we needed. The location was great as we were close the Helen and Cleveland which provided a variety of fun activities and shopping. We are already talking about returning to the same property sometime this year.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
We have rented the same unit at the Alpine River Suites two years in a row. We are always impressed with the ease of booking, the communication between us and the staff and the quality of the unit. We plan to make this an annual trip for many years to come
Property
The unit we rented was exactly as advertised, immaculately clean and had everything we could need.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Foristell, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Hernando, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
Hidden gem in Alpine Helen .
Property
Very roomy , location was perfect for walking to town . River front porch is amazing .
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
Working with the members of Cabin Rentals of Helen was simply great. We have no problems what so ever
Property
Our stay with Cabin Rentals of Helen was great! We have a lovely time and can not wait to come back.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Glennville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
Everything was amazing! I took this trip with my husband and my two kids. Everything in the cabin was just awesome there was so many games for kids. Beds are beyond amazing.
Property
This cabin was just beyond amazing. The bed alone we didn't want to leave because it felt like we were sleeping on clouds.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
The entire experience was very pleasant.
Property
The property was as describe. I will definitely be staying at this property again soon.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
A fabulous time!
View Property: Baumhaus (Treehouse)
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
Response time was prompt when needing something. The washing machine stopped working and within the hour maintenance came by and fixed it.
Property
Beautiful townhouse nestled in the middle of Helen and within walking distance to all locations. Our stay was wonderful.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with at Cabin rentals of Helen was attentive, polite and knowledgeable.
Property
Rest and relax had everything we expected and was clean, fully stocked [could use steak knives].
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2024
Property Manager
Making our reservation was very easy. I was sent an email after my request for the stay with all the info for payment etc. Then information for the combination to our place was sent to me as they said. I asked a couple of questions and received quick responses each time.
Property
We stayed at Chattahoochee Breeze and the accommodations were wonderful. The place was well stocked with everything that we might need. The view on the river was wonderful. The place was very clean and well taken care of.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Clover, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property Manager
The owners/managers of the property were very prompt in reaching out once the booking was complete. And the instructions on getting in and out were great. Directions were very helpful and easy to follow - not many turns off the main.
Property
The stay was great. The hot tub maintains the temp very well and the water was super clean. In the kitchen, it would have been better if there were couple of wine glasses along with a wine bottle opener. Also oven mitts and aluminum foil would have been nice. The stores are just 5-10 minutes away in Helen. But one does expect these things in the property.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Sidell, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2024
Property Manager
The staff at Cabin Rentals on Helen were very informative and friendly ( like family) ! Attentive to our need and quick to respond!
Property
Our stay was great! We did have a minor incident but the response was very prompt and responsive.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Dearing, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2024
Property Manager
Easy
Property
It was beautiful and had an amazing time.
View Property: Down By The River
madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property Manager
The team was great. Allie and Amber were very helpful and responsive to our questions. Check in and check out were easy.
Property
Big Timber Lodge was the perfect getaway for a big family. Lots to do at the cabin and plenty of restaurants, hikes and other attractions nearby.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property Manager
Easy and quick communication.
Property
Nice location on river, quiet private unit. Older, could use upgrade.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Seamless in booking the reservation and check in and check out. Team followed up with texts during check in and check out
Property
Great location on the river and beautiful cabin. Very convenient to activities and shopping and attractions in and around Helen.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It