Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
ALEXANDER, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication by team members. Questions were answered quickly.
Property
Great location and the house was very comfortable.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
I received standard emails and texts prior to arrival that provided all necessary info.
Property
Wonderful stay. Cabin was easy to locate, clean and as pictured on the website
View Property: No Stress At All
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, love the text communication.
Property
The cabin was super cozy. Instance view!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Evans, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Team members readily accessible and available before and during my visit.
Property
I had a fabulous experience staying at this property. It was spotless and in such a great location.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
GROVETOWN, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Process was very smooth
Property
Loved it! House was perfect for our group, very clean and location was close to town.
View Property: Ridge Top
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely nice
Property
Beautiful and Comfortable
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Orlanda, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service, very friendly and caring. Thank you so much!
Property
Amazing cabin! Very clean, new appliances and very comfortable with beautiful views
View Property: Sautee Sunrise
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The property was good.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, quick responding team
Property
The Georgia bell was absolutely amazing. It seemed like a home away from home. I would purchase the property if I could, that how much we enjoyed it.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I communicated with was professional and helpful. I appreciated the texts to check on us while we were there.
Property
Great location! Close enough to downtown Helen to be super convenient, but far enough away to be quiet and feel private, even when we had neighbors on the other side of the unit. The cabin was clean, cute, and well stocked. We even found a few sticks for tubing, just wish we had seen them before we went. I would definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: The Porch (A)
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent and they made sure all our needs were met. Great job!
Property
Stay was great, the cabin was very nice and clean and everything worked properly, we will definitely return!
View Property: A Winter Garden
Marion, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to conntact if needed. Loved being abe to text.
Property
Wonderful trip, the staff the property was really great!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
As always, Tammy took excellent care of us. I really can't thank her enough for her extra care.
Property
This was our 7th stay at CROH & our 5th stay at Lost Soles of the River. The home is always immaculate & so cozy. We always spend most of our time on the deck by the river. This place feels like our "home away from home" now that we've stayed there so much & I always keep it immaculate myself. We'll be back very soon.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Elk Manor
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Fast respond, quick assistance and very gentles.
Property
The property was amazing, it was clean, everything in order, the description of the cabin was accurate, it has everything you need to spend a week there.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Every time I spoke to someone in the office, they were courteous, kind, and helpful.
Property
This property was exactly what we were looking for in a rental! The location is secluded, lovely, and relaxing. The sound of the stream is very soothing. We caught glimpses of deer, a Blue Heron, and bullfrog tadpoles. Maintenance of the home was excellent and everything was very clean and tidy. We enjoyed using the rocking chairs on the porch, the dining table on the screened-in porch, and the fire pit near the stream. Wish we could have stayed longer!!!
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Fort Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was clean and nicely furnished. The process was easy. Very satisfied with this property and company.
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
The the team was very helpful if we needed help they was always there to assist
Property
The property was everything I didn't imagine it was drop dead Georgous and the serenity was Awesome
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve through the website. Really appreciated the daily text messages to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
Property
Location was great. Loved the views from the balcony and proximity to town. Very clean and nicely decorated. Quiet and peaceful location.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Oneida, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great to work with! They quickly answered any questions we had and checked in during our stay to make sure we didnt need anything.
Property
The property had everything we needed and was in a convenient location to everything. The space was perfect for our family and we cant wait to return.
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience working with your team, it was so easy and everyone was so nice and helpful.
Property
We loved this place and it was just what we needed for our anniversary get away. Very clean, very cozy, and just what we needed. Everything was just as it was said on the website, we could not have been any happier with our stay.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Manning, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the help we received before, during and after our stay in Helen. The team made sure we had complete details about what to do and where to go while we were in Helen. We were confident that we could reach them for any assistance we might need.
Property
We were delighted with our accommodations. The condo was very clean and extremely comfortable. It was right on the river with balcony views, There was covered parking which was very nice and it was an easy walk or short drive to anything we wanted.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We always enjoy our stay with Cabin Rentals of Heaven. Everyone is so kind, helpful and professional. Their Cabins are the perfect getaway to rest and relax. Conveniently located to Helen.
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Acworth , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
they were very helpful and fast communicating! We texted the morning of our departure trying to secure a later check out and they were very fast to reply and accomadate us!
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and perfectly secluded! We had no problems settling in and enjoying the amenities. The heart shaped tub and Jacuzzi were easy to use and enjoyable!
View Property: A Spring Garden