Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
HARTWELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lovely clean duplex!
View Property: The Porch (A)
Weston, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Homerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Largo, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied with customer members.
Property
We loved staying in your property and will look to come back definitely. Thanks for hospitality
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect cabin for a romantic getaway!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very patient and responsive.
Property
Lovely! We didn't want to leave!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property
We had holiday week at this house! We hiked (Angel Falls was our fav), we went on a great ATV tour at Sunburst Adventures, we kayaked on the lake, we burned alot of fantastic smelling firewood and we did not want to leave. The kids room is great, loved everything about the master and appreciated the stocked kitchen. The driveway was a bit hard to find and learning both ways onto the street helps alot. Having an SUV is definately helpful. We rent houses everywhere, Im a bit picky...this one gets my complete approval for future renters. :) We were very happy with our vacay!
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Every time I called, each person was always pleasant and ready to assist.
Property
Big Timber Lodge is one of the best cabins Ive been to! The amenities, the space inside, all the seating accommodations, were GREAT!!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Homeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and such a sweet person to work with!
Property
GREAT, AWESOME, PEACEFUL and MEMORABLE!
View Property: Lazy River Days
Kite, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The password for the WiFi in the email is incorrect. I tried to copy and paste it a few times. I went to the router and noticed that password was different. Your email has one of the letter capitalized when it should be lower case. Besides that, everything was perfect, we had an amazing time.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
It was pleasant
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: River Haus
S Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and really helped us prepare for our trip, telling us in detail what was and was not in cabin so we could bring our own items.
Property
Great place, will recommend if anyone heads up your way
View Property: No Stress At All
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
I enjoyed the cabin, everything was good. We need more towels and they brought more to ue
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Revere, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
PACE, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
I only had to contact the office once and it was via email after hours. They answered quickly!
Property
It was a beautiful, secluded spot for a 15th anniversary getaway. The constant sound of the waterfall right behind the cabin was extremely calming. We would have been happy just sitting outside on one of the multiple decks watching the waterfall and all of the colorful leaves fall!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
ellabell, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
we absolutely loved this. Everything we expected and more. Cozy cabin!
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
office staff was great
Property
wonderful
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cozy cabin right on the chattahoochee. We loved everything about our stay except maybe a little better water pressure. The cabin was decorated perfectly and the outside deck sits right on the river. Very close to Helen. The town of Helen is a cool little mountain town with all kinds of dinning and entertainment. We usually dont go to the same place twice on vacations but if we did, this would make the list!
View Property: Elk Manor