Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
We did not see anyone from the team but that is totally fine! We had everything we needed and didnt need to see anyone.
Property
We loved the fireplace! And its a perfect location to everything downtown (walking distance).
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is exactly like described and in the best possible location! Will stay again for sure
View Property: Lazy River Days
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great cabin, great location
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with!
Property
Wonderful! The place was amazing and more.
View Property: Little Foot Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great location near Helen and hiking and very comfortable cabin with nice amenities!
View Property: A Winter Garden
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful people. Very helpful when I called about an issue I had, but one I created. Very professional and reliable.
Property
Loved the place! Got a little too hot up stairs for me, but I opened a window to even it all out. Other than that, I loved the cabin. Quiet and had all the items needed to make our stay worth while.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
The checkin instructions were so thorough and clear making for a stress free arrival.
Property
The cabin has a gorgeous view and is so close to everything. We walked everywhere.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Malabar, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience, will rent again!
Property
Cabin was perfect, as described in listing.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful, from intitial reservation to assisting us with the lockbox upon arrival
Property
Cabin was wonderful. Nice and cozy for the two of us. Owner provided many smaill amenities such as spices for cooking and shampoo, etc in the bathroom
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
It was great. Team was responsive.
Property
Nice house! Great hot tub! Laid out good for the five of us with bedrooms. B+ experience, need some help in the kitchen. Bring all condiments, paper goods.
View Property: Hideaway Manor
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
Making the reservation was easy and stress free. The staff provided many ways to contact them if we needed anything.
Property
The property was wonderful! Close access to everything. Lots of personal touches by the staff. Very clean.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
cartersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Cabin was comfy and cleanHad a great time
Property
stay was geeat
View Property: A Spring Garden
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was great
Property
Cabin was very clean. Views were great. Only minutes from town
View Property: A Winter Garden
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
The rental process was smooth and quick. Well laid out.
Property
The property location was great. We liked being tucked away on the mountain secluded by trees. The property itself was absolutely amazing. It was clean, operational, and felt like home away from home.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Cottondale, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great experience
Property
STOP looking and book this home. Steps out the front door is the main strip and looking out the back of the home makes you feel like youre in a cabin in the woods. We walked everywhere with ease. The home is extremely nice and clean. We will be back!
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
We had great communication with the rental Company and very easy instructions.
Property
We had a great time at the cabin. It was very spacious and loved the location. Our kids loved the downstairs!
View Property: Retreat 52
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing time. Very spacious and clean.
View Property: Retreat 52
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
We enjoyed our stay so so so much. It is beautiful out here. The drive is 20 minutes to Dahlonega and 20 minutes to Helen! We are perfectly in the middle. It was much needed family time!
View Property: Paradise Creek
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Prompt
Property
Amazing location, very clean and cozy!
View Property: Alpine Village Condo D
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Prompt
Property
Very nice place! The whole family enjoyed the stay. We will be back soon!
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
This was a great mountain house!! Clean, comfortable beds, fully stocked!!! Highly Recommended
View Property: Mountainhaus Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
We had an amazing time at the cabin, everything was just perfect. It is super clean , great taken care off and has everything you need . The jacuzzi is super nice too. We highly recommend and will definitely be back!
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful.
Property
The property was nice.one of the nicest we've stayed at.
View Property: Elk Manor
Stuarts Draft, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
This company stayed in touch with me during my booking and visit to Helen, Ga! I received all the information I needed in a timely manner and everything was easy to understand. I was very impressed!
Property
We stayed at Rustic Elegance and it was beautiful! We had everything we needed! The cabin was cozy and modern. We felt like were at home! A wonderful stay!
View Property: Rustic Elegance
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2023
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful and courteous.
Property
The cabin was just perfect! Downtown Helen was only 10 minutes away but you still have the feel of being secluded in the mountains. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin