Guest Testimonials

PACE, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
I only had to contact the office once and it was via email after hours. They answered quickly!
Property
It was a beautiful, secluded spot for a 15th anniversary getaway. The constant sound of the waterfall right behind the cabin was extremely calming. We would have been happy just sitting outside on one of the multiple decks watching the waterfall and all of the colorful leaves fall!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
ellabell, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
we absolutely loved this. Everything we expected and more. Cozy cabin!
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
office staff was great
Property
wonderful
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cozy cabin right on the chattahoochee. We loved everything about our stay except maybe a little better water pressure. The cabin was decorated perfectly and the outside deck sits right on the river. Very close to Helen. The town of Helen is a cool little mountain town with all kinds of dinning and entertainment. We usually dont go to the same place twice on vacations but if we did, this would make the list!
View Property: Elk Manor
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
In town Getaway was the perfect cabin in the woods! Just close enough to town and secluded enough for privacy.
View Property: Intown Getaway
CORDELE, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was more than we expected! Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
The young lady at your front desk was extremely helpful. Even called the power company to cut down a tree that had fallen across Sang road and was leaning on a power line.
Property
Wonderful overall experience. We will be back.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were unable to get the arcade games to turn on. It would be helpful to have instructions on hot tub and temperature setting
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful stay. Kids loved it, I loved it. Great place.
View Property: No Stress At All
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I never sopke with anyone in person.
Property
My husband and I stayed in Elk Manor with our two children. We all loved it. Very nice stay as well as the views, the river, etc. It's quiet and secluded but still close to everything. We were very happy and comfortable there. Unfortunately, it rained most of the time we were there. Thanks hurricane Delta! We were not able to use as many amenities as we would have liked but it didn't dampen our fun!
View Property: Elk Manor
Ashland City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy is a great valuable asset
Property
It was the 3rd time in that cabin and we have enjoyed it every time. Thanks
View Property: River Haus
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, easy experience
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Stress At All
Huntingtin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
The woman who did the booking for me was awesome. She understood the reason for my needing to change location.
Property
Sunny Woods Cabin was as advertised very "Sunny!" We loved it and my husband and I had a very relaxing time. Thank you again! We currently live in West Virginia, but I believe North GA is just a beautiful.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with online was helpful & very kind.
Property
We had a great time despite a lot of rain. Bears Den was perfect for our trip. It was spacious, very romantic, & private.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Intown Getaway
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very Helpful and Polite
Property
PERFECT, RELAXING PERFECT PERFECT LOCATION and GATED so we all felt very SAFE. The house size was PERFECT, (we rented both sides) and we had plenty of room for everyone and also PLENTY of parking spaces. Worked out GREAT for our family that all the bedrooms have there on private bathrooms. Loved the porches and the pool table. We grilled a few times and sat out on the back porch. It was so nice and relaxing. There is alot to do and see in and around Helen, Ga We went to Cleveland a few times for groceries (about 10 miles from Helen) they have a very nice grocery store called Ingles. We would recommend the Bird's Eye View / Alpine Mountain View
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
I only dealt with one member and she was very friendly and helpful
Property
enjoyed the stay it was quiet and close to town and was pet friendly so I was able to bring my small dog.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Cant wait to come and stay again
View Property: Lazy River Days
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!!
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves! It was secluded and also very clean! We will def return for another visit in the future!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Pembrooke Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Since, the first time I called the staff was very knowledgeable and provided with guidance on what location to rent. Typically, you dont see that personalized customer service !!!
Property
Love the property and location . Our family felt safe and will definitely will be coming back !!!
View Property: River`s Edge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous staff and good knowlege of facility
Property
Enjoyed the solutude of the property
View Property: River`s Edge