Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team member I spoke to was very helpful. She moved us to a cabin that we could take our dog to. She made the process easy and smooth!
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay at Bears Den! I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is trying to take a vacation away from it all!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: A Winter Garden
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The perfect place for a perfect vacation. We enjoyed so much that are already planning when to come back. The perfect home away from home to enjoy within nature and Gods creations. We were able to see 3 bears and 2 deers. Both mom with its babys. Outnumbered our expectations
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Each team member that we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. They all helped us to have a great stay.
Property
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Amory, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
..
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Cordore, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Fast and friendly
Property
Quiet easy to access. Had a good time with the people we went with. We needed a getaway so we could relax
View Property: #116 IGLS Innsbruck Villa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
/
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Canon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was beautiful and relaxing, had everything we needed
View Property: Elk Manor
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Please do something about the bathroom smell in that cabin #47 for the next guest. We will rent it again but only if that issue is completed.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Holly Pond, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
An amazing experience for my family! It was a beautiful stay!
View Property: Treehouse on the Hooch
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Beautiful, comfortable and clean cabin. Great place for our Anniversary weekend.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A perfect escape from being stuck, working from home.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Hollow
MYRTLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2020
Property Manager
She was great on how to solve our internet issue !
Property
Stay was great, however I couldnt enjoy top deck where the swing and bbq were due to all the bees . Also had some bugs throughout the cabin that could have been cleaned before our arrival .
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very friendly when speaking to her prior to booking online.
Property
I have two observations I'd share: First, the bathtub drained really slow; the drain needs to be cleaned. Second, when we opened the door upon arrival Sunday afternoon, it was obvious that at some point someone busted in the door. The door jamb is busted around the dead bolt and the door lock. I would hate the think that happened while someone was staying in the cabin. This probably sounds crazy, but I didn't sleep well the whole time we were there because of seeing that. For peace of mind, you should consider changing the door jamb.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful in finding a excellent cabin for us on short notice. Thank you so much!!!!!
Property
A beautiful property and look forward to renting again in the future.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing place and amazing people.
Property
We loved it! It was perfect.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cute cabin! hot tub was great. The beds were comfortable. Had everything we needed. Was very close to town even though we didnt go to town due to the current situation we are in but definitely going to come back!
View Property: Intown Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was so helpful and kind while helping me navigate our stay.
Property
I loved it! It was a great cabin, perfect size, right in the woods. It wasnt hard to find and it wasnt too far from town where it would become inconvenient.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Summit
Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Midway, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing and will definitely be back Next time will be a family vacation for 8
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin