Guest Testimonials

Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2022
Property Manager
good
Property
good
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022
Property Manager
Check in, directions, etc were very easy to follow.
Property
Cabin is just as pictured. Very comfortable. Had all we needed. We are 2 retired couples here for a 4 day stay, Hope to return. Loved Helen and the surrounding areas.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
everything matched the description, very pleased
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
The team provided thorough instructions, easily understood and did not have any direct contact.
Property
The property, Alpine River Suites was perfect! It was clean, attractive and had anything we might need. Loved the fireplace. The private deck was equipped with table and chairs to sit and relax by the river that ran directly behind the rooms. It was a nice walk to town and many unique shops and restaurants.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Temple, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
I received a phone call the day before my trip from a lady and she was very nice and wanted to make sure we had everything we needed to access the home.
Property
The lazy bear cabin was breathe taking! Great views and the home was beautiful.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
we had no personal contact with the staff (this is great) email contact was professional and responsive.
Property
we loved the room. it was well maintained and clean.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with during this trip.
Property
Property had a great view. They property was close to attractions and had adequate amenities for our families.
View Property: The Summit
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Bamberg, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
I didnt have to speak to anyone everything was handled in an email which was an ease to me.
Property
Enjoyed the house it was very clean and quiet.
View Property: A Hole Lot of Fun
Pace, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was great and well timed.
Property
The property was beautiful, well planned and peaceful.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Honea Path, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
I had a great experience working with the Cabin Rentals of Helen team. It was a smooth and easy process from the time of booking.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Red Top Retreat. The home is spacious and fit our group of 12 perfectly. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and pool table. Used the grill one night and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The home offered plenty of parking which was necessary for our group. Great location to downtown Helen. Highly recommend for large groups looking for relaxation while also being close to town. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Cooper city, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great place for family vacation lots of room
Property
House is nice and cozy lots of fun stuff for family to do pool table was a hit
View Property: Poolside Escape
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
We needed limited communication- all of the emails leading up to the stay informed us well. We did have a cracked coffee pot that was discovered our first morning and a new one was delivered unbelievably quick. Very much appreciated!
Property
The Toasty Marshmallow is stocked well and gave plenty of space to your extended family Thanksgiving gathering. We had 8 adults and 5 small children on this trip and were very pleased with the set up. The front yard was perfect for our 7 and 8 year old to throw the football and the whole family enjoyed evenings by the fire pit out back. The men played golf while the rest of us checked out Helen one day. Great experience overall!
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
My experience was good.
Property
Overall the stay was pretty good. Sunny Woods Cabin is a beautiful cabin and had everything we needed during our stay.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Beautiful place! We enjoyed every minute there!
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They helped with anything I needed!
Property
The home was beautiful and clean! We loved it there. Its the first place I have ever stayed that supplied plenty of coffee, soap, dishwasher tabs, and laundry tabs! That was a huge plus! We also enjoyed sitting on the back deck with the fairy lights.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and fast to reply.
Property
Awesome cabin and location. Right on the water for beautiful morning views and easy walking distance to Main Street in Helen!
View Property: Lazy River Days
Citrus Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!!
Property
Love this property. Second year staying here and would do it again!
View Property: The Porch (A)
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to rent out and was promptly given directions and access code.
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Mountain Time
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Tee Haus
lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
very good attention, ease of interaction practical reliable service
Property
We loved the cabana-style design, the location of the house, the number of rooms and how often it has its own bathroom. We loved the accessibility of resources inside the house for cooking, entertaining, and keeping the unit clean and pleasant.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
I had no issues with the team.The customer service was great!
Property
My stay on the property was awesome! This was a couples trip. There was plenty of room and everyone enjoyed themselves.None of my guest had anything negative to say about their stay!
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and quick to reach out. Very clear checkin instructions and check out.
Property
Beautiful scenery and lovely cabin. We felt very at home and cant wait to come back again. It was a perfect distance between solitude and town :)
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin