Guest Testimonials

Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great people to work with great communication.
Property
Wonderful unit with a great view and location.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
wrightsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and super friendly!
Property
Clean!! Clean!! Everything was immaculate!
View Property: The Porch (B)
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive, professional, and informative.
Property
We had a wonderful time on the property. The house had everything we needed for a great 40th wedding anniversary celebration. The cabin is beautifully decorated and is right on a crystal clear river. We enjoyed the game room and fire pit in the evening with the string lights that gave the perfect ambiance we were looking for. We highly recommend this place!
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house stocked with everything you need. Location is absolutely amazing. Walking distance to beautiful downtown Helen and short drive to Anna Ruby falls and Unicoi state park.
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
I had the opportunity to talk to 2 staff. They both were very nice, understanding, and helpful. I was able to resolve the issue with their help.
Property
Our stay was very nice. The place was as described. It was clean and in good working order.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
The team was a pleasure to work with on our trip!
Property
Overlook on Dean Mountain was just what our family needed to renew and get some much-needed relaxing time. The house was beautiful and comfortable!
View Property: Overlook on Dean Mountain
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
The property was amazing and only 2 blocks from Main St. where everything was.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Called the office a couple times and emailed. Very friendly.
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Barnesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and simple. No issues whatsoever.
Property
The property was amazing. It was decorated with a Christmas theme. Beautiful. Well stocked and very clean.
View Property: The Porch (B)
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Murphy is great! She is friendly and very helpful. She helped us with an early check-in and then we decided to stay another night and she took care of that for us as well.
Property
The Summit is a great property, the pictures of the view on Airbnb don't do it justice. It's amazing and so close to Helen, we loved it and will be back.
View Property: The Summit
AUGUSTA, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Only interacted by text and email, but very friendly.
Property
Great, would rent again!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Fuquay Varara, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
They were very professional and prompt and even sent encouraging text messages during our stay.
Property
The property was beautiful and as advertised. No unpleasant surprises encountered during our booking to check-out.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Okatie, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremly helpful.
Property
It was beautiful, clean and we can't wait to return. It was so relaxing and if it was for sale we would be purchasing. This is our dream home and truly wish it was for sale.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very accommodating once we were able to get them on the phone.
Property
The property was very convenient to downtown Helen, which is what we were looking for. The furniture could use to be updated.
View Property: Hasty Getaway
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience with the staff. They were all prompt, polite and helpful on the phone.
Property
The place was beautiful, the view was serene and the location was ideal. We could not have been more pleased with the choice for our vacation.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place. Really tucked away and quiet. Great place to relax!
View Property: Serenity Streams Through
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Very responsive and friendly. Murphy, you are doing a great job!
Property
Loved the property; perfect for our large group.
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
I was called by a rep. While on our way to cabin to just make sure we knew where we were going and had all info on how to get in cabin. Really nice having someone call and ask if you need anything.
Property
The cabin was wonderful, we enjoyed the remote location and cleanliness of the cabin.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Miami , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at Cabin Rentals of Helen were very professional and willing to help.
Property
The property was very clean and had everything we needed. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The linens were all very clean. We will stay here again.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
It was a good experience with the messages I received.
Property
We were pleasantly surprised when we entered the cabin. It was more spacious than the photos suggested! This cabin so far has been the best cabin we rented. It was close to Helen and many of the surrounding trail systems. Everything was in working order and had everything we needed! Would recommend staying at this cabin and may stay here next year!
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful and informative. No complaints.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our needs - close enough to Helen to be convenient. Had everything we needed (except a cheese grater!)
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
Absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
We absolutely loved Heavenly Pines! The owners attention to detail was amazing as pretty much everything we needed was already there. It was absolutely spotless and exactly as pictured online. It could not have been any better!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team stayed in contact to assure our visit was outstanding, even recommending sites & restaurants. Always made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Outstanding views. Incredible venue. Perfect for what we wanted. We took advantage of all the amenities....pool table, Foosball table, tons of games & hot tub.
View Property: The Summit
Dothan , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
The members were very quick to respond and were very professional.
Property
Our stay at the Spring Garden was absolutely perfect! The cabin was so cute and cozy. The bed was super comfortable and the kitchen worked well! We were able to cook several meals efficiently.
View Property: A Spring Garden