Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Winter Garden
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
great communication
Property
Had such a great time and the property is so nice and clean. Well be back!
View Property: Creekside Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Beautiful place to stay. We will be back again
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Perfect spot for a birthday weekend for 2 families. Will be back!
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Excellent cabin amenities and location is great
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Easy communication
Property
Nice place to stay for a weekend get away. Easy and clear instructions.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2024
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
We loved out visit at RiverHaus #10. It was very clean and cozy. Beautiful view of the river and peaceful. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2024
Property Manager
Cabin rentals of Helen is the only site I will ever rent out a cabin this last experience was amazing the staff really takes care of their guests
Property
I did 5 nights and I didnt want to leave the cabin was amazing with a great view of the stream behind the cabin was absolutely phenomenal
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2024
Property Manager
Were very helpful with all my questions
Property
The house was great! Loved the location
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2024
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and answered all questions in a timely manner
Property
We enjoyed our stay the house and view was beautiful
View Property: Mountainhaus Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2024
Property Manager
Never had too speak with anyone. Everything was easy to book on line.the Staff replied fast
Property
The room was beautiful clean and we had everything we needed
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Broxton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2024
Property Manager
Nice and very helpful
Property
very clean and close to town
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The property was very beautiful.
View Property: Attitude Adjustment
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
Incredibly responsive and so thoughtful!
Property
We loved every single minute of our stay! This cabin is absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: No Stress At All
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
The entire process from booking to checking out was smooth and convenient.
Property
Great location, stocked with everything you need, and wonderful outdoor seating .
View Property: Lazy River Days
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
The team with rentals of Helen was awesome to work with, from booking our trip and sending notifications every step of the way. Also if I had any concerns they were more than willing to answer all of them.
Property
This is our second stay at this property, we love, love, love it. From the comfortable beddings to the gathering place, also our group love the pool table.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Such an easy rental experience, given every step of the process in clear communication.
Property
It was an amazing weekend with the ladies in my family. We had everything we needed and were afforded precious time together making some great memories.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke to during our stay was very nice and helpful.
Property
It is a beautiful cabin and we saw deer a couple of mornings trekking up the side!
View Property: No Stress At All
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable, polite Lazy Bear Lidge was clear, spacious, ite, and immediately helpful.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge was very clean, spacious, full of games and activities for both children and adults. The kitchen was well appointed, the views spectacular, and proximity to Helen easy. They should add 4 more chairs to their living room seating to accommodate gatherings and game watching.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable, polite Lazy Bear Lidge was clear, spacious, ite, and immediately helpful.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge was very clean, spacious, full of games and activities for both children and adults. The kitchen was well appointed, the views spectacular, and proximity to Helen easy. They should add 4 more chairs to their living room seating to accommodate gatherings and game watching.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Awesome cabin! We had a great time!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
The cabin was clean and spacious! Perfect for a large group. Beds were comfortable. We had a very enjoyable weekend. The hot tub was a nice bonus :)
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with
Property
Excellent! We just love River Haus! Thanks for having us and we will be back soon.
View Property: River Haus