Guest Testimonials

Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was helpful in providing all the info needed and followed up frequently.
Property
This was a very nice property, close to Helen, and on the river. Highly recommend.
View Property: Down By The River
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect spot for a family get away very peaceful beautiful spot and secluded.
View Property: Whitewater Whispers
Morris, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
It was in a great location for being walking distance to town.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
I love that I was able to use text messaging to communicate
Property
The property was very nice and spacious
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Russellville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Booking was super easy. I got a text at check in so I could easily communicate with someone if I had questions or anything. Luckily our stay went super smooth and I didnt need to.
Property
The property was clean and in a great location. It was a perfect spot to explore Helen and the surrounding area from.
View Property: The Porch (B)
Bennington, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Property
We enjoyed our stay here and we would stay again. Clean and well taken care of.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Cabin rentals is Helen staff was easy to work with and very accommodating
Property
The cabin was beautiful, well equipped and located conveniently near several north Georgia attractions
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Stay at the property was great!
View Property: Lazy River Days
Pace, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The pictures do not do this place justice!! The scenery and seclusion give such a peaceful experience. I loved everything about it. The creek was beautiful and the swings were so relaxing. Trust me... book this place!!
View Property: Whitewater Whispers
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication! Check in was super easy.
Property
Great location, within walking distance to everything. The bed and den furniture were very comfortable, and sitting on the patio was peaceful.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
N Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was as described with two exceptions: There was a mild/mold smell when we checked in that was overwhelming. We could not open some of the windows to get the odor out. Also, the street-side windows need black out curtains due to the night time light pollution.
Property
Wonderful locale on a quite street that is very, very roomy. The communication with the owners was perfect.
View Property: Helen Parkside Villa
gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
This team of office personnel was the biggest help with me wanting to rent a cabin.
Property
What can I say except WOW !
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
fortmill, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant team members
Property
4 day stay was wonderful and very peaceful
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
I was very please with how easy the team was to work with. And they even text me a few times throughout to check on how our stay was going and if we needed anything.
Property
What a great place. Everything you need and so much space to relax. Plus a huge shower and comfy bed.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Homer, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
The team members contacting us with the direction to the rental, information on how to get in, instructions for the rental and a great welcome as we arrived was fantastic. I've never had anyone stay in contact with us as much through text to make sure our stay was going well and if there were any problem to please contact them. Wonderful Experience!
Property
We loved the Condo so much. It was just my husband and myself there for Mother's Day and our 31st Anniversary. It was quiet, we loved the two balconies to sit and look out a the river and the Canadian Geese. Just a quick walk to all restaurants/shops in Helen. The Condo itself was immaculately clean and had every amenity that we needed.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Are stay was great and the staff was great to work with.
Property
Had a very great and fun stay. Cabin was clean and very nice porch to grill and eat and spend the evening with your wife. Loved it!
View Property: A Spring Garden
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful throughout the process of booking a house. Had all the answers to my questions.
Property
The stay was very comfortable and the house was clean. No issues with our stay.
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
I was able to call ahead of time to get all of my questions answered from how parking was situated at our specific cabin to procedures and local spots.
Property
Our cabin was perfect. Plenty of space with a kitchen on both the lower and main floor. Helen is a fun town and the cabin allowed us to enjoy our down time as much as the town itself
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely LOVED this property!!! We will definitely be booking it again. The location was perfect for us, beautiful home, and everything we needed was there for us to use. The ping pong table was a nice bonus for us. The owner was super friendly, responsive, and quick to respond to any question. This is our new favorite rental!
Property
Absolutely LOVED this property!!! We will definitely be booking it again. The location was perfect for us, beautiful home, and everything we needed was there for us to use. The ping pong table was a nice bonus for us. The owner was super friendly, responsive, and quick to respond to any question. This is our new favorite rental!
View Property: Baumhaus (Treehouse)
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Fast response!
Property
Fun experience!
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved the location on the River that was secluded from the traffic on Main Street but was still within walking distance of downtown restaurants and shops. Good parking. Great porch.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
They are always awesome! Happy to help me with whatever I need.
Property
I stay at this property almost every year and love it. The cabin is beautiful, inside and out and the river is well stocked with trout.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Seneca, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive to our needs and any questions we had. Provided information about where we were staying and made it known they were available if any problems arose
Property
Beautiful rental, with the river steps from the back door. Very clean and sanitary with accurate pictures of the rental.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
martinez, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very kind people that keep in touch with you along the way and make yourself a home through out the week.
Property
The stay at the cabin was awesome and the view was great
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
Aside from the text messages, we did not have much interaction with the team. But that was because every thing went so smoothly there was no need to contact anyone. I did have to call before the trip to change the method of payment and they were very nice and helped quickly
Property
The condo was amazing! Very clean and peaceful. I wasnt aware there was a washer and dryer in it so that was a great surprise. We spent most of our time out on the deck listening to the river.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501