Guest Testimonials

kilgore, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great experience working with this team. Very prompt in answering any emails I sent.
Property
the property was just as it said on their site. Very clean and well kept. We really enjoyed our stay. It was very peaceful.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Easiest I have ever worked with.
Property
We loved everything about the Safari Suite. Loved the layout and easy access.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Process was easy to book. Prompt with key code and directions.
Property
Great cabin with beautiful views. Lots for the kids to do (games)
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
All email communications were clear and concise as well as timely.
Property
My group enjoyed our experience so much they plan to bring family groups back in the future. The wonderful condo made this trip even more memorable.
View Property: Chat`N`Hooch
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
The staff we contacted were nothing but helpful. Always friendly and accommodating.
Property
The cabin and property were gorgeous. I'd go back in a heart beat.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was super friendly and eager to help.
Property
We absolutely loved the secluded feel you get from this property. There are neighbors nearby but you never see them. There was more than enough room for our family of five. We will definitely be back again.
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Mt Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Pre-arrival information was clear and complete.
Property
Everything was as advertised
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the team was very easy and pleasant.
Property
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with. We got all our questions answered in a timely manor except the emails sent on weekend we were there. It wasnt urgent so I didnt want to bother anyone to ask the question.
Property
Porch B was perfect for 4 adults. We had plenty of space. The hot tub is a squeeze for 4 but can be done. We brought food and grilled one night. There were all pots and pans needed. Bring cooking spray or oil that was only thing we forgot so breakfast making was creative. The place was spotless and I have already recommended it to a friend traveling there in a few months!
View Property: The Porch (B)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and clear communication
Property
Beautiful home in the woods with fire pit, hot tub, pool table, and spacious beds and couches. Very secluded and quiet with a lovely stream running through the backyard.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with Jennifer, Kitty and Tammy and everyone was incredibly helpful! Very nice team that went out of their way to make our experience and vacation run as smoothly as possible!
Property
The property was a wonderful location, walking distance to everything! Be sure to bring your own shampoo and body soap as its not provided. The condo has a lovely view of a stream and a cozy fireplace indoors! The pillows on the bed were a little flat/not the best but you really cant beat the location and having a full family room and kitchen!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
The cabin rental company is wonderful. Very reliable and reputable company to book through.
Property
Our stay at Crooked Creek Cabin was lovely. The area is just beautiful. From waking up to the sound of the creek in your backyard to the rustic feel of the cabin. Crossing the small creek to get to our cabin was a bit intimidating, but as long as you have a crossover/SUV/Truck you are golden. The interior is beautiful, and you can tell it has some history behind it.
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Response was quick and very responsive.
Property
Nice property, with lots of room. Clean and comfortable. We loved the firepit and chairs. The view is seasonal only, but still enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
I didn't have any interaction, other than auto generated emails. I had no need to contact them.
Property
Beautiful mountain views, great property!
View Property: Overlook on Dean Mountain
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to book
Property
Beautiful cabin! Perfect for a getaway in the mountains.
View Property: Bear`s Den
santa rosa beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant. Always helpful with any questions.
Property
This is a great property. Very close to town but also quiet and peaceful, directly on the Chattahoochee River. It is wonderful to wake up and drink your coffee on the back porch with the sounds of nature.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Stantonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
No issues. They answered all the questions.
Property
Stay was good. Place was great.
View Property: A Hole Lot of Fun
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
We received emails days prior to our arrival providing directions and other information. We also received emails just after arrival to the property and after departure time which made it clear who we needed to contact with any issues. We felt comfortable knowing that if we needed anything we would be taken care of as soon as possible.
Property
The property was exactly how it was portrayed on the website. It was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was fully loaded with dishes and cooking items and all the other amenities that the website said would be there. The views were beautiful and we really liked the privacy.
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
The Team was awesome! Responded back quickly when I reached out to them.
Property
The property is just Amazing and Beautiful! We loved the Cabin and had plenty of room to spread out! Loved how it was setup like to huge apartments with all the Amenities need!
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
gainesville , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. Easy to book
Property
Loved the place. Very cozy and comfortable. Got the much needed relaxation I was looking for .
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Staff were very nice.
Property
The cabin was so nice and spacious for our family. Very clean upon arrival and the kitchen and toys for the children were very well equipped.
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Clover, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to book online and reserve anytime, thank you !
Property
Nice comfortable cabin , plenty of room, fire pit was great and enjoyed the comfortable chairs, river was relaxing , thank you!
View Property: Down By The River