Guest Testimonials

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous staff and good knowlege of facility
Property
Enjoyed the solutude of the property
View Property: River`s Edge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Porch (B)
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Porch (A)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Every interaction via phone or email with the Cabin Rentals of Helen team was professional, courteous and went above and beyond expectations. The house itself was great but the service will have us booking a vacation with CROH next year as well.
Property
Cannot say enough about the beauty of the Burton Bass Lodge, access to gorgeous Lake Burton, and the care and attentiveness from the Cabin Rentals of Helen team. We'll be back!
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great job and great responsiveness! Really appreciate it!
Property
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating.
Property
I would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Kitty was very nice
Property
It was awesome, thank you!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Athens , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Knot Done
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Tammy, very polite and professional. I'm sure she is a great value to your team.
Property
The overall stay was wonderful, the house was more amazing than we expected. Thank you again for a wonderful adventure.
View Property: Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
We fell in love with this property the minute we walked inside! Beautifully decorated with repurposed wood accents, leather couches and very comfortable beds. The firepit and hot tub were a big hit and we appreciate the fact they change the water with each stay. Our teens loved the ground floor level, playing pool and sleeping in the bunk room. Our stay was very relaxing plus enjoyed river tubing, the mountain coaster and boating on Chatuge Lake. We can't wait to come back... I highly recommend this property. Thank you for your great hospitality!
View Property: Retreat 52
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
I had an amazing time at Retreat 52 during my vacation to Helen. The house is beautiful and very clean. It sits on a picturesque golf course surrounded by trees so you feel tucked away in your own private mountain getaway. The neighborhood is quiet and only a few minutes drive to downtown Helen. The house is awesome and has everything you could want. We enjoyed the pool table, fire pit and hot tub. The kitchen is large and great for making meals with a big group. I loved the porch with the outdoor bar. We ate our breakfast out there every morning and it was such a peaceful way to start the day. I stayed in the main floor bedroom and the bed was very comfy and the linens were soft. This is a great place to stay if you're looking for a quiet getaway and it is close enough to enjoy all that Helen has to offer.
View Property: Retreat 52
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The staff we dealt with were very professional, helpful and extremely courteous. All the necessary information was provided.
Property
We are grateful to have found that Cabin. It was a Godsend for our family and they cannot wait to visit again. I hope you'll have us.
View Property: River`s Edge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Treehouse on Lake Burton
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful every time we spoke.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Easley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
All of my questions were quickly answered.
Property
We loved our stay on the river!
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
My daughter took care of finding and booking online but she was very satified with all communications
Property
Was great time! Grandkids had a blast catching and feeding the fish. Catching the tiniest frogs..seeing a doe with her fawn. The cabin was the cutest and all we needed for our stay.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Cabin was clean. Quiet location, but close to town. Great time!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved staying at the Alpine Rose! The location was perfect...close to town but very quiet and secluded. The cabin was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Very easy to find and accessible to get in. The lockbox was great in that we didnt have to check in or out at an office. We loved the fact there was a large kitchen and outdoor grill. Everything was perfect! We will definitely be back and have already recommended this property to several of our friends! 10 out of 10!!!
View Property: Alpine Rose
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Retreat 52 provided a great gathering place for our family get-together. The home is spacious with clean, contemporary decor. We appreciated all this house had to offer as far as activities and spaces. I enjoyed a quiet cup of coffee every morning while rocking on the screened-in porch. We had a BBQ using the professional gas grill, and the grillers didn't feel left out because there was room for the whole family to gather at the adjacent deck bar. We enjoyed all the basement had to offer with its pool and foosball tables while streaming music through the built in bluetooth speakers in the cool air conditioning. At night we took advantage of the spa and enjoyed roasting marshmallows at the fire pit. Retreat 52 was a haven. Amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, it provided us a safe escape for some much needed relaxation.
View Property: Retreat 52