Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: River Haus
Gaineesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Great location . Close to town , but really quiet at night
View Property: #104 IGLS Innsbruck Villa
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The place was very roomy and clean. Great for couples with three bedrooms and three and a half bathrooms. Enjoyed the hot tubs too..
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful property with a very short hike down to the lake. Enjoyed roasting marshmallows on the fire pit, kids felt like they had their very own sleep away camp cabin. We couldnt have asked for more!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Helen. The house was amazing. The views were stunning. Loved the hot tub on the private back porch.
View Property: Ridge Top
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Mountain Village B
Watkinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful with my rental process.
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice romantic cabin
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team at the Cabin Rentals of Helen were very friending and responsive
Property
Everyone had a fantastic time! Thank you!
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and informative
Property
We had a lovely time.
View Property: A Spring Garden
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rental office staff answered all questions and were very helpful in me making a decision on where to stay.
Property
The Serenity Cottage lived up to it's name. Very modern updated property. Comfortable and clean.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
CORAL SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Tammy were so amazing, friendly and always available. Will definitely use them again.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Killen, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were so helpful at finding us what we needed for a good price.
Property
On of our best times ever.
View Property: #110 IGLS Innsbruck Villa
Pace, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpfull .
Property
It was perfect for all six of us . We all had a great time . Can not wait till we do it again .
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Rest
DOUGLASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest - Innsbruck
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Helen Hideaway
BRATTLEBORO, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful from booking to checkout. Will definitely use this agency again! Awesome people.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge had everything we were looking for. The kitchen was well stocked, and beautiful. We got to see deer and a bear while we were visiting. That was very exciting for all of us. The beds were comfy and the views were amazing. Will definitely return
Grant, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robin`s Nest
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shoals at Blue Creek
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest - Innsbruck
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A River Runs Thru It