Guest Testimonials

Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and polite, prompt responses with any concerns I had.
Property
The place was exceptionally clean. Most comfortable beds I've ever slept on. Perfect amount of space for a family of 4 and close enough to walk downtown so we didn't need to deal with finding parking downtown.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
The owners of this air bnb were very accommodating and replied quickly to any messages I sent while staying there!
Property
I had a great time staying here! The location was awesome and was a quick 10 minute drive to Helen. This stay provided all amenities and was clean! Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location and the house had everything that we needed and more. We would definitely recommend this as a great family place to stay.
View Property: Chat`N`Hooch
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
muy agradables y con una atencin a los detalles excepcional, una muy buena impresin siendo esta la primera ves en rentando.
Property
la casa es genial,tal cual la descripcin.
View Property: Retreat 52
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Property
Camp Bell was the perfect cabin for our family. It is in a great location and is decorated nicely and has a lot of great touches from the board games to the outside recreation area and porches.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The property was great and just a quick drive into the town. We love how each room had its own bathroom and there were two living areas
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were great.. very helpful when needing to change the dates for my stay.
Property
This was my second time staying at knots landing and again it did not fail my expectations.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Haddock, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to reserve online and speedy process.
Property
This is a great cabin in a wonderful location..all of the furniture and bedding is comfortable, the kitchen is well equipped, and the location on the river is unmatched. It's close enough to town, but far enough away that theirs no noise or trafic.
View Property: Elk Manor
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
We lost the door code and the staff promptly responded to let us in. Customer service was superb.
Property
We had a great stay in our cabin. It was well maintained and clean.
View Property: Intown Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property Manager
One of the best experiences I've ever had I highly recommend staying here super clean an super fun
Property
One of the best experiences I've ever had I highly recommend staying here super clean an super fun
View Property: Mountain Time
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Booking was easy and any communication was handled in a timely manner. Full instructions on typical questions are posted inside the cottage as well as, several messages are sent of information needed. All those things are a plus when going somewhere unfamiliar to you. I think the members of your team has checked all the boxes on information neededwell done!
Property
The Serenity Cottage is very cozy and comfortable. This was my second stay and everything is well stocked in the kitchen, except for your own food of course. Things that I had packed were unnecessary because they were already there. Like for example, a corkscrew, wine glasses, blender and even laundry detergent just in case you have to do laundry. This is truly a home away from home getaway. The beds are comfy, huge spacious shower, and even a recliner. This cottage is definitely comfortable, quiet, cozy and welcoming! Highly recommended!!
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Union, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
I never had to actually interact with anyone- everything I needed to know was sent directly to me. However, if Id needed anything or had problems, I love that I received a text after arriving that gave me a direct number to ask for help.
Property
We really enjoyed our quick getaway! The rental was super clean and cozy- we loved sitting around the living room with the fireplace on and watching movies. Not very exciting, but oh so relaxing! The location was great and price was reasonable- wed love to stay again!
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice having a bathroom in each bedroom. Kitchen has everything you need. Proximity to town was great.
View Property: Chat`N`Hooch
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
The staff at CROH were amazing. We had to change our dates due to weather and they were very accommodating. I had to call a couple times with questions I had and they showed patience and provided helpful resources. Looking forward to using their service again in the near future.
Property
The Southern Skies Lodge property was conveniently located in Helen. We had 6 kids all under eleven and we all walked to and from the lodge into town in no time and then a two mile hike. The lodge had everything you need to feel at home. The kitchen was well stocked. Although there ware 2 kitchens we only use the one on the main level because everything we needed was there.
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Brooks, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
All contacts were very nice and helpful
Property
Very nice properties. Two years in a row.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very informative and great communication.
Property
Just as advertised!
View Property: Elk Manor
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
It was quick and easy experience trying to rent this cabin.
Property
Cabin was clean and close to town had everything you would need except wifi.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was easy and quick. We also received texts before and during our stay to ensure we were settled in nicely and what was expected for closing up the cabin.
Property
Our stay was great. The cabin was clean and up to date on all things electronic, appliances, and decor. Communication was easy. And booking through Cabin Rentals of Helen was cheaper than any other booking site with the same exact cabin!
View Property: No Stress At All
Holiday, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very cute little cabin, tucked away in the mountain secluded and private!
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Gainesville , US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Fast and efficient
Property
We have stayed here many times and always enjoy our getaway. The peace and quiet was just what we needed, again.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the team was awesome! Having someone I can text, during our stay if we had any problems was awesome and the first time a rental company has done that. Also, they called on our way up there just letting us know that it was raining a lot and the river was rising and just to be cautious. Really awesome service!
Property
We've rented a lot of cabins and this one was definitely one of our favorites. Looked just like the pictures and very clean! The wifi was a little ehh but it's kind of expected in the location. Other than that, it was awesome!
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Deland, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
What a wonderful experience!
Property
This was the most perfect cabin for our heart away!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Demorest, , US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
We just Mentioned we might want to have a fire in the fire pit and Willard arrived with wood. The views of the River from this cabin are amazing! Very relaxing! Lots of comfortable places to sit and snuggle up with a book! Decks go right to the water and Adirondacks and Rocking chairs invite you to sit a spell and watch the Chattahoochee go by!
Property
The views of the River from this cabin are amazing! Very relaxing! Lots of comfortable places to sit and snuggle up with a book! Decks go right to the water and Adirondacks and Rocking chairs invite you to sit a spell and watch the Chattahoochee go by!
View Property: Elk Manor
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
We absolutely love the Cabin it was so peaceful
Property
The cabin was super clean. It ha everything we need for our stay. My family absolutely love it. We will come back soon.
View Property: Sautee Sunrise
oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Jennifer was my point of contact with Cabin Rentals of Helen and she was a pleasure! She was able to get my birthday weekend booked last minute and saved us a little money by booking direct. She is a true gem!
Property
My husband and our daughters, age 5 and 6, all thoroughly enjoyed our last minute stay for my birthday weekend! Our small kids enjoyed the pull out couch in the living room with the gorgeous wall of windows overlooking the serene Chattahoochee. The kitchen and bath worked perfectly for us, we especially loved the garden tub! The double sided fireplace was beautiful but didn't give mom & dad complete privacy like we would have preferred. The heated entrance foyer was a nice bonus during our cold winter stay and the back deck is covered and large. We enjoyed that space while the kids played. The location was outstanding, super close to the shops but still serene and private! The park was only one building away and our girls loved exploring the area and playing at the park. The bed is high and that can be a good or bad thing depending upon who you ask but was fairly comfortable.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402