Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Covington , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice and gave a quick response to questions.
Property
The cabin was adorable and me and my husband had a great time .
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Batesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
It was awesome experience
Property
We had an awesome weekend celebrating our 34 anniversary. Love the cabin and will be back. Thanks for being a part of the our memories.
View Property: Elk Manor
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Being a avid traveler I appreciate good communication and property details. Your team was helpful and informative. They were pleasant and postive.
Property
Rivers edge is secluded in the very back of everything. The beautiful river flowing under the deck made a nature immersive experience. Perfect for entertaining the group with high bar deck seating and the hot tub and grill made a warm spring night magical. The inside was comfortable and the perfect amount of room for our group of 6 for our moms retreat. The kitchen was stocked with all the amenities you enjoy at home. The guest rooms were clean and roomy. This is definitely a property to put on your return to list.
View Property: River`s Edge
Dearing, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful! Furnished with everything and such a great view of the river. I highly recommend.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
St. Ann, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
We booked our trip for 2020 and had to cancel due to COVID. The staff at Renthelen were great with the credit explanation. We also had a small issue with the hot tub which was taken care of the same day!
Property
We have booked several houses in the past six years and Eagles Nest was definitely one of the best. The kitchen had everything we needed. It also had a great layout for us.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
St. Anne, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great help and easy to work with.
Property
Stayed at Alpine golf for 6 years now. Awesome views.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
Clean, cozy and organized!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
I spoke with Kitty multiple times and she was very kind and helpful.
Property
Our stay was excellent. The entire process was very easy from booking to check out. The rental agreement wasa bit more daunting than I have been use to but everything was fine. Our entire party really enjoyed our stay. I am from Georgia and have been to Helen many times and stayed in many places. This was definitely one of the best places to stay. The location is perfect.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
All instructions and expectations were clear, and communication was prompt before and during my visit.
Property
The chosen cabin was very cozy, clean and equipped with everything necessary for a weekend getaway or extended stay.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We got so lucky finding this treasure at such a late date. The location was perfect for all our adventures, and the cabin exceeded all of our expectations in price, comfort, and stylishness.
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was great that we could communicate via text with a person. Not sure if that was Kitty, I spoke with her on the phone to make the reservation but whoever it was was awesome.
Property
Beautiful property. Super clean with all the comforts of home. I don't remember the last time I was that relaxed and at peace.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property management team was awesome they responded quickly And always checked on us.
Property
The property is beautiful everything is comfortable, however I have a couple of suggestions: add some kitchen towels, pot holders, dishwasher detergent, maybe some Tupperware with some lids. also Let guest know that you only have a keurig coffee maker, so people know what kind of Coffee to bring. And I dont know if you could give out the back gate code, but that would be extremely helpful. The place is clean and exactly as stated, it is comfortable and well equip Except for the things that I mentioned above.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Depew, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful with any questions I had as well as very friendly!
Property
The property was amazing we loved it so much we wish we didnt have to go back!
View Property: A Winter Garden
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
I have had the best experience with Cabin Rentals of Helen. The staff are super friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
Our large family had the best time during our trip. The home was large enough for us all to be comfortable and we loved the game room. We can't wait for our next trip.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The view is all you need!
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered any questions that arose
Property
Loved the layout and the view, a lovely place to relax.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Moultrie , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very nice and relaxing
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Text messaging service with team members was great.
Property
Property was clean & we enjoyed it
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great and we really enjoyed the cabin and the view.
View Property: The Summit
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff!
Property
Great location on the river. Loved the cabin and the location. Right in town and easy walk to all the restaurants and stores. Great back porch on the river with lots of options for activities. Very clean.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Tammy was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was excellent, very spacious, clean and very comfortable. I definitely recommend
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant
Property
The property was in a great location.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond with any questions I had.
Property
My family & I were looking for a place to get together & just simply relax. The Morningside Cottage was exactly what we were looking for & found. We spent the majority of our time on the back deck relaxing, listening to music & watching the birds. It was very peaceful. We made good use of the integrated sound system in place. This place is everything that it is advertised as. We hope to return again with the leaf change in the fall.
View Property: Morningside Cottage
SUMMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team ensured that we had everything we needed to make our stay the best it could be!
Property
The pictures don't do it justice! Beautiful property, quiet and quaint!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great Experience. Beautiful scenery, clean cabin, loved the hot tub.
Property
The property was great beautiful view of the town, nice clean cozy cabins.
View Property: Alpine Rose