Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Sweet little cabin perfect for a romantic or family get-a-way! The cabin had everything we needed - we especially enjoyed evenings outside around the fire pit making smores and looking at the stars. Lots of great trails nearby too. It was just perfect! And, very dog friendly. Thank you!!
View Property: The Sleepy Bear Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
This was a very great experience. Communication was great. We did not need to contact anyone for urgent issues but we felt at ease that we could.
Property
The property was lovely! It was easy to find with GPS, located just close enough yet just far away enough from town, and the hot tub was amazing!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
THOMASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone that I have spoken to was very helpful and kind. Made us feel very welcome and confident staying at this cabin.
Property
Sautee Sunrise was awesome!! The views were breath taking and the sunrises and moon rises perfect for pictures. The cabin was very spacious and clean and very close to all attractions.
View Property: Sautee Sunrise
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property Manager
The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I rarely encounter issues but when I do they address them immediately and completely.
Property
Always a great getaway! Clean properties with many amenities.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Starr, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property Manager
Once I made a reservation with CRH any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. They also kept me updated on the upcoming visit as well and with anything I needed to know during our stay.
Property
This property was absolutely beautiful. We never wanted leave. It was just so relaxing sitting on the porch listening to the water running over the rocks in the creek right beneath your feet. The fire pit had a fire crackling the entire time of our stay. Couldnt have been any better.
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property
Sleepy Bear was exactly what we needed to unwind! From the fire pit to the hot tub to the tabletop shuffle board! Everything was great and we enjoyed it all! We spent plenty of time in Helen as well which is so close and convenient! We will definitely be staying here again!!
View Property: The Sleepy Bear Cabin
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great experience. Working with the team was a smooth process with no issues and very clear instructions and they reached out multiple times offering assistance if we needed it.
Property
The cabin is truly amazing. The views are incredible with the rocking chairs and the hot ub. A wonderful get away from the world. The driveway is steep definitely don't recommend walking it. It is a great location so close to downtown where everything is located. Overall great experience and will be back again.
View Property: Above the Rest
Brewton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property Manager
The team is excellent answered any questions I had
Property
The cottage was beautiful very clean and spacious semi secluded we loved it
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Temple, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property Manager
I placed the reservation online. Setting up the reservation was simple. I received all of the needed information regarding the rental in a timely manner.
Property
Very happy we selected this rental. Very clean. Unit is in good condition. Location is perfect for staying in Helen.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Hobe Sound , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
Truly, this was one of the most seamless, pleasant and helpful travel experiences Ive ever had. Regina and Candice were SO wonderful in every way, from giving us all the info we needed, to doing something special for my Memas 90th birthday, sending over fun events happening that weekend, and just checking in to make sure everything is running smoothly. It couldnt have been a more positive, warm and welcoming experience. We really appreciated all the little things
Property
Every nook and cranny of Little Foot Cottage was decorated and thought out to perfection! Wherever you looked, you discovered another cool hidden gem to appreciate and admire. There was an abundance of entertainment, from the pool table and karaoke, to games and TVs and firepits and swings I can go on and on. And the location to Helen and all the vineyards made it beyond convenient. The kitchen was fully equipped for the nights we wanted to stay in and that back deck area was a dream. We also loved the jacuzzi! I can go on and on about how much we loved this charming house we absolutely will come back!
View Property: Little Foot Cottage
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
The members did a wonderful job!
Property
The cabin was very beautiful! It was the perfect place to where we needed to go, everything was nice and perfect when we arrived. I will definitely be coming back again!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
We are repeat guest and love the staff. They are so nice and helpful. They go out of their way to help with the booking process.
Property
We love this property we have stayed at the cabin multiple times. Its clean well kept and perfect location to everything.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
It was wonderful, responsive and smooth
Property
The place was great, well equipped and clean!
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Perry, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
Renting was easy and went very smoothly to get to and get into the cabin! Thanks Rent Helen!
Property
The cabin was clean the decor was simple and relaxing, loved that the TV was on with a fireplace scene,and the fire pit was the icing on the cake beautiful place and perfect for girls weekend of wine tasting, shopping and leaf viewing!
View Property: ZZParadise Creek
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2023
Property Manager
The team at Cabin Rentals of Helen is excellent and they are quick to respond to any questions.
Property
The Sleepy Bear was perfect for our family getaway! It was clean and inviting. The hot tub and views off the back porch were our favorite things, and we enjoyed roasting marshmallows each night by the fire pit. The owners have made sure that there are plenty of trail maps and left a binder full of activities in the area. There are games in the closets for rainy days too! We will be back!
View Property: The Sleepy Bear Cabin
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2023
Property Manager
The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this as a place to stay.
Property
Very nice accommodations. Recommend it to all.
View Property: Alpine Village Condo B
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing. Our keypad battery was out, put in a request via email and maintenance was out within an hour or two to fix it. Very friendly and prompt service
Property
The house and property were beautiful. Fully stocked kitchen. Very clean
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
The instructions and communications prior to our visit were complete and accurate. Did not have any issues at all during our stay.
Property
We loved the location and the room. It was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay, very clean
Property
Close to walking distance to town and attractions
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the staff making our reservation and promptly having questions answered.
Property
We loved Marilee's Cottage! It has such a rustic, homey feel. We had everything we needed in the fully equipped kitchen, wonderful bathroom linens; great water pressure, plenty of hot and cold water. Easy to find as it's just a short distance off the main highway.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Webster, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
The communication was great- they put up with my multiple emails/questions to make sure we had what we needed.
Property
Omg I cant even begin to say how beautiful the property is! Waking up to the sounds of the river with a cup of coffee on the deck was the most relaxing part of the day. The location is very convenient and close to everything we wanted to do.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Team member emailed me right away.
Property
The property was absolutely gorgeous and stocked with everything you could want. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Baumhaus (Treehouse)
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
The team was outstanding with response and attention to detail. We will definitely make another booking with this company.
Property
This property was everything and more. The cabin in the woods was truly wonderful. We felt like we were at our own cabin in the mountains.
View Property: Creekside Oasis
WAYNESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Reservations and booking was easy and pleasant. Cabin Rentals of Helen followed up at each step to make us feel welcome and our needs were taken care of perfectly.
Property
The cabin was just the right size for us. It had everything you would want in a North GA stay. Plenty of privacy, beautiful cabin decor, very clean and of course fun! The surrounding trees had turned colors through our lovely vaulted ceiling windows.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
We love Helen and On Main St at Tuscany Villas! Already booked again for next year!
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas