Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Great location and great people!! Close enough to town but far enough away to not hear it! Would recommend to everyone that wants to stay in Helen!!
View Property: Elk Manor
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly..
Property
We always love our stay in this rental..
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Margate, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was very good
Property
It was very good, everything was super good the place the very nice comfortable and private, and it has everything you need there to spend an excellent time without a doubt a spectacular place that I would return with my family again
View Property: Retreat 52
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful to us. We called to make sure we had the correct location and an actual person answered the phone!!!
Property
We enjoyed spending time relaxing in our townhome on the river and watching the geese on the other side. It was peaceful and quiet and it's location was probably the main reason...it isn't located on a real busy street but is still close enough to all the fun stuff that you can walk.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
LAKELAND, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we had a great time. The stay was too short but we enjoyed every minute of it. The cabin was cozy and it was very quiet and peaceful. We would love to go back and stay at the Marilee Cottage once again. We would recommend this property to any family wanting to have a good time.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciated that we were provided contact information for the various potential ways we'd need assistance during our stay and then were free to enjoy the cabin as if our own.
Property
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Social circle, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
The maintenance guy was very friendly and got us some ice delivered when the icemaker was questionable.
Property
Highly recommended. The game room is awesome!
View Property: Down By The River
carrollton, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team members at the rental cabins of Helen were overall amazing ! They made sure we were ready & prepared for our trip. You can also call or text them if you need anything or have any questions, it was great!
Property
Little bit of heave on town creek was a beautiful cabin. Staying there me & the hubby would wake up every morning of our trip over looking the river and great outdoors. They supplied everything we needed from towels to kitchen supplys to game cards.
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property
Rest and Be Thankful was the perfect place to stay in Helen. The location could not have been better with the mountain views and a quick drive to downtown. The weather was cold and raining on our trip but the accommodations were warming and welcoming. The cabin was very spacious, bring and clean. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Helen, GA.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Glennville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
The text messages were nice to let them know if we needed anything. Or had any questions and concerns they were quick to respond.
Property
Everything was amazing nothing bad to say. Cabin seemed new and clean. Outdoor area was awesome for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Excellent customer service and very informative.
Property
This cabin was PERFECT. Small and cozy, just what we needed to getaway from the city. I would definitely recommend staying here. In fact, We will without a doubt be back! Great location and fully stocked with everything that you need. Didnt want to leave! Thanks for the amazing stay!
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Gillsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were really kind and friendly
Property
The property was nice and spacious
View Property: The Porch (A)
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
Fantastic home for our vacation; close to town, close to hiking, and set up for an enjoyable getaway. We were a party of six adults and had plenty of room, with an unused bedroom upstairs. Whether we were relaxing in the hot tub, sitting in front of the fireplace, enjoying coffee on the deck, or surfing the internet, this home was truly accommodating. There is so much to do in the local area. We stayed for four days and barely scratched the surface of Helen and the surrounding towns; wineries, horseback riding, pottery shops, great eclectic restaurants, and tons of N. GA mountain character. We enjoyed our visit and we will definitely be back again!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property
Great Winter Escape! We really enjoyed our stay at Burton Bass Lodge. The house was spacious and nicely furnished. We enjoyed cooking in the well-equipped kitchen and playing games around the nightly fire. The bunk room was perfect for our teens, who also enjoyed some time on the water in the provided kayaks. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Demorest, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice. Would love to stay again soon. Thank you, David and Jennifer Lewis Jesus is Lord. John 3:16
View Property: A Spring Garden
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
The staff really are sweet to the customers and try to accommodate
Property
It was a nice stay! We will be back!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything promised was kept. Emails etc...
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. We have been staying in a lot because of the pandemic and just needed a little relaxation and the cottage allowed us to do just that.
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Belton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Professional Company and easy to deal with
Property
Location was great. easy drive to everything. Amenities were awsome
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful property. Relaxing. Be prepared for little to no service which can be a nice break from normal reality. Wifi provided so wasnt completely out of the loop but nice to not have phone calls every five minutes. True vacation from normal life which is always much needed and allows for quality family time.
View Property: Elk Manor
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was better than pictured. Very quiet and relaxing. Amenities are worth it.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Tammy was absolutely wonderful to work with she helped when ever I had a question and any issues that arrived she helped take care of immediately!
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
The call center was friendly and informative
Property
Perfect picturesque property! We loved it and would love to come back!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond. Also Bonnie was great!
Property
A very enjoyable and relaxing weekend!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful