Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience and easy to work with
Property
The house was clean and set up perfectly!
View Property: Retreat 52
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was clear in all instructions leading up to stay.
Property
The room was clean and as pictured. The room was recently updated with new bathroom and kitchen. It was very quiet even though we visited during Oktoberfest.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Great! They respond quickly!
Property
Amazing! The cabin is beautiful and spacious!
View Property: Alpine Golf
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was excellent!
Property
Outstanding views, very clean accommodations, and plenty of provisions. We did find that using GPS directions were easier than following the written directions.
View Property: The Summit
Grover, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
What a great place. Laurel Haven Cabin was perfect. Clean, cozy and comfortable. We celebrated our 24 wedding anniversary here. Easy check-in/check-out.
Property
What a great place. Laurel Haven Cabin was perfect. Clean, cozy and comfortable. We celebrated our 24 wedding anniversary here. Easy check-in/check-out.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2023
Property Manager
Absolutely everything was perfect. I didnt need a thing!
Property
This Coca Cola themed property couldnt have been any more perfect for my stay. Kitchen was full of everything I needed, the view off the deck was gorgeous and location was right in the middle of Helen.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was very efficient and courteous.
Property
We love the house. The property is secluded, which we really enjoyed. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Elk Manor
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
This was the easiest booking experience! From well scripted emails to follow ups and reminders, I never felt lost or unsure in the process.
Property
The cabin we rented was exactly as pictured and described! It was cute, cozy and gave the feeling of being out in the woods without actually being in the middle of nowhere. It was clean, centrally located and comfortable. We especially appreciated the hot tub after several days of strenuous hikes!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
West End, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
The process was completely didgital and extremely easy.
Property
The property was in an excellent location and would use and recommend this rental company for future stays.
View Property: Helen Parkside Villa
Ilion, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
Very pleasant and always responded quickly to any question that was asked.
Property
Awesome! Very well equipped property and wes just beautiful.
View Property: Southern Skies Chalet
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent response time!
Property
Wonderful couples rental! Super clean. Lovely view.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
Moncks corner, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff
Property
Mountain Time cabin was a perfect getaway. Great location and very clean.
View Property: Mountain Time
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Graniteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone at cabin rentals was very nice and helpful.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable very nice place.
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Very nice cabin great location . Furnished awesome very comfortable and inviting. Everything you need to make you feel at home.
View Property: Mountain Time
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Very nice cabin great location. Furnishings were awesome very comfortable and inviting. Everything you need to make you feel at home.
Adel, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy booking process and property access
Property
Cabin was wonderful! Very clean and up to date as well as beautiful decor. Lots of room with a great layout and quiet location.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was timely and accurate.
Property
The cabin was really nice, cozy and clean. It was about 10 minutes from Helen Ga. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Boiling Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Candice was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the house and would rent it again. The pictures don't do it justice and we loved the view.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
When I had questions the team was prompt to respond!
Property
A beautiful home equipped with a lot to do!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property Manager
Team was very responsive. No problems.
Property
#502 was great. Nestled under some trees overlooking the hooch. Centrally located with easy walking to everything Helen has to offer in town. The home was tastefully decorated (NASCAR themed) and overall appearance was neat and clean. Bed sits higher than what we are used to, but we slept well. Will definitely be back. Welcome starter pack of items and multiple rolls of TP was definitely appreciated.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502