Guest Testimonials

Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Rest
DALTON, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Killen, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and worked with us to find a great location for our group. We were able to access the rental completely by ourselves with their easy to use lock boxes and directions. They answered every time we called during our setup of the rental and responded quickly if we had any questions.
Property
Our Overall experience was excellent. the property was literally right on the river and we were able to access everything in the town by walking which was a great advantage for our group as parking is limited so the ease of access was a great advantage. The property was beautiful and met all our expectations.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with on your team was friendly and nice. Every email was answered fast.
Property
Property was great. Location on river was perfect. I already have one booked next month for my wife and I anniversary.
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Haus
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
They were really sweet and professional
Property
I'm in love with Elk Manor and would live there full time! The place is so peaceful and decorated perfectly for the surroundings. I will definitely be back and can't wait to be back on that deck grilling and watching the river flow
View Property: Elk Manor
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were easy to work with
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was a nice little Cabin with a good view and a cozy, relaxing feel.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Retreat 52
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Great place, Best yet!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fantastic. The property was beautiful and everything was staged perfectly. Thanks!
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
Nice spacious home that we fit 7 people comfortably. In a good location close to town. The home was cozy and had all the things you need from kitchen, laundry room to hot tub, fireplace and games which makes for a nice family vacation. It was ideal both bedrooms downstairs had full bathroom and closet, then master on the main, top floor perfect for kids to share between the bedroom, loft and big bathroom. We will look forward to our next visit another time in this nice home.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Loved it
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
HARTWELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lovely clean duplex!
View Property: The Porch (A)
Weston, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Homerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Largo, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied with customer members.
Property
We loved staying in your property and will look to come back definitely. Thanks for hospitality
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect cabin for a romantic getaway!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very patient and responsive.
Property
Lovely! We didn't want to leave!
View Property: Marilee Cottage