Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Wonderful stay at Braveheart cabin. Beautiful and private.
View Property: ZZ-Braveheart Cabin
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2023
Property Manager
The staff were so quick to respond, and were always so pleasant and helpful!!
Property
Elk Manor was the epitome of rest and relaxation! It was so wonderful to wake up and have coffee by the river, and bonfires at night were magical! The cabin was clean, cozy and comfortable! And so close to town and Anna Ruby Falls! It was practically perfect!!
View Property: Elk Manor
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Very Helpful from beginning to end.
Property
Our stay was Wonderful,Cozy & Hated to leave ! Home away from Home !
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Our stay with the Cabin Rentals of Helen was wonderful. The team answered questions in an appropriate amount of time and were very easy to reach.
Property
We stayed in Alpine Ridge. Besides the internet upstairs, the cabin was awesome. Very close to Helen but also convenient to other activities.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was very prompt with answering any questions. And very polite.
Property
The Cabin #402 was very nice and clean. Had all the accommodations needed for a long weekend.
Dupo, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was very prompt with answering any questions. And very polite.
Property
The Cabin #402 was very nice and clean. Had all the accommodations needed for a long weekend.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Had never used VRBO before or stayed in a short term rental, always a hotel. But this experience was so easy and it was nothing short of a perfect experience using this service from start to finish. We would definitely do this again.
Property
The property was beautiful! The house was perfect for the three couples that stayed here. We each had our own bedrooms and bathrooms which allowed all of us to have some privacy. Although we spent much of our time at the Oktoberfest, the time we spent at the house was a peaceful place to unwind from a busy day. Loved sitting on the back deck early mornings to listen to the sounds of nature and at night. Such a quiet area. It was so nice to see the deer come in to feed and we also saw a bear! Plenty of room in this house to spread out, comfortable furniture and was very clean. There was nothing that I would say was a negative. The only caution I have is that there are plenty of stairs and if anyone had any mobility issues this may not be the house for you. It was also a very interesting drive up that mountain to get to the property. Slow going on the windy, curvy road but it also provided us the opportunity to watch for wildlife and it's where we were so excited to see a bear cross the road in front of us. Beautiful house and location, loved it!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
They were very responsive and fixed it particular problem that we had very quickly.
Property
The property was beautiful and there was so much to do inside and outside.
View Property: Down By The River
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
The team that assisted with the booking was super friendly. The process was easy and pain-free.
Property
We had a great time. The cabin was clean and the location was perfect. We walked into town every day and it was a really close drive to several hikes. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2023
Property Manager
Was so easy to work with reservations. Very polite and courteous. Answered any question,
Property
Paradise Creek was gorgeous. Stocked with kitchen wear, linens, beautifully decorated, beds very comfortable and plenty of bed space and lots of living space. The firepit near the bubbling creek was icing on the cake. So peaceful and relaxing. Saw birds and 6 deer. Would highly recommend.
View Property: ZZParadise Creek
Leon, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful to work with. They were very responsive to our requests.
Property
The property was absolutely perfect. The house looked even better than the pictures. I would definitely stay at Alpine Ridge again.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property Manager
The owners answered my question within minutes.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our family including 11 and 15 year old boys. The fire pit was a perfect for s'mores, the hot ton was amazing, and we were VERY appreciative of the Netflix accounts on both TVs- perfect for movie night after a day of hiking or exploring in Helen. The beds were also very comfortable.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Dry Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
Candice was very helpful with all questions asked. Excellent customer service.
Property
Very comfortable and quiet. Great porch drinking coffee observing the river.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sleepy Bear Cabin
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very patient, courteous and responded quickly to any and all correspondence sent.
Property
Such a beautiful cabin and quiet location! Everything you needed was provided!
View Property: Elk Manor
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Easy check-in process!
Property
Amazing property! We had an amazing time during our stay. House comes equipped with fresh towels, cleaning products, games, plates and utensils and other essential items!
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Estill Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Customer service was great! We didnt have to use them, but we were given phone numbers for everything that couldve happened with 24/7 service!
Property
The cabin was beautiful! We loved it!! Everything was so clean, neat, and well kept!
View Property: Creekside Oasis
Indian Springs Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
The reservation and check in/check out process was seamless, very easy, no problems whatsoever.
Property
The Riverhaus is a nice, clean apartment with ample room for two couples. It is close to town and easy getting in and out of. Also within walking distance of dining and some shopping
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Lugoff, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2023
Property Manager
They were very on point every step of the way.They answered any questions & handled any issues that arose in a quick and timely manner. We will definitely be calling back !
Property
We had a few questions that was answered promptly. Very nice home and amenities. Our stay was Wonderful and We hated to leave!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was quite and ready to help I was having trouble signing on my phone she took the time to help me at her desk while on the phone
Property
Everything was clean and ready to stay in felt like home
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Customer service is top notch with this company! Everyone we had interaction with was amazing, Regina was amazing and very accommodating!
Property
Little Foot Cottage is an amazing property. There are multiple swings to sit on and enjoy the outdoors. This house has everything you would need for a vacation, pool table, hot tub, outdoor grill, fire pit, plus an amazing location!
View Property: Bristol Gardens
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Working with this property management was very smooth. We had everything we needed when we needed it.
Property
The property was perfect for the 9 of us staying. One family had the upstairs and the other had the downstairs. It was comfortable. Fun with all the games, pool, big tv area, grill. It was perfect for our family reunion.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Northport, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful folks. Very fitting with any info needed on the area and very responsive to emails. No issues with the property at all. As advertised.
Property
Wonderful folks. Very fitting with any info needed on the area and very responsive to emails. No issues with the property at all. As advertised.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Had a good experience with team members. Quick responses
Property
The property was beautiful. Very clean looking. Easy access to unit from parking lot. Parked right in front of the entrance.
View Property: Alpine Village Condo A
Fair Play, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was great and answered questions quickly.
Property
The property was much more than I expected. Very clean and well kept. I will be staying here again in the future.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402