Guest Testimonials

Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
All instructions and expectations were clear, and communication was prompt before and during my visit.
Property
The chosen cabin was very cozy, clean and equipped with everything necessary for a weekend getaway or extended stay.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We got so lucky finding this treasure at such a late date. The location was perfect for all our adventures, and the cabin exceeded all of our expectations in price, comfort, and stylishness.
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was great that we could communicate via text with a person. Not sure if that was Kitty, I spoke with her on the phone to make the reservation but whoever it was was awesome.
Property
Beautiful property. Super clean with all the comforts of home. I don't remember the last time I was that relaxed and at peace.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property management team was awesome they responded quickly And always checked on us.
Property
The property is beautiful everything is comfortable, however I have a couple of suggestions: add some kitchen towels, pot holders, dishwasher detergent, maybe some Tupperware with some lids. also Let guest know that you only have a keurig coffee maker, so people know what kind of Coffee to bring. And I dont know if you could give out the back gate code, but that would be extremely helpful. The place is clean and exactly as stated, it is comfortable and well equip Except for the things that I mentioned above.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Depew, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful with any questions I had as well as very friendly!
Property
The property was amazing we loved it so much we wish we didnt have to go back!
View Property: A Winter Garden
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
I have had the best experience with Cabin Rentals of Helen. The staff are super friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
Our large family had the best time during our trip. The home was large enough for us all to be comfortable and we loved the game room. We can't wait for our next trip.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The view is all you need!
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered any questions that arose
Property
Loved the layout and the view, a lovely place to relax.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Moultrie , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very nice and relaxing
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Text messaging service with team members was great.
Property
Property was clean & we enjoyed it
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great and we really enjoyed the cabin and the view.
View Property: The Summit
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive staff!
Property
Great location on the river. Loved the cabin and the location. Right in town and easy walk to all the restaurants and stores. Great back porch on the river with lots of options for activities. Very clean.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Tammy was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was excellent, very spacious, clean and very comfortable. I definitely recommend
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant
Property
The property was in a great location.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond with any questions I had.
Property
My family & I were looking for a place to get together & just simply relax. The Morningside Cottage was exactly what we were looking for & found. We spent the majority of our time on the back deck relaxing, listening to music & watching the birds. It was very peaceful. We made good use of the integrated sound system in place. This place is everything that it is advertised as. We hope to return again with the leaf change in the fall.
View Property: Morningside Cottage
SUMMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team ensured that we had everything we needed to make our stay the best it could be!
Property
The pictures don't do it justice! Beautiful property, quiet and quaint!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Griffin , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great Experience. Beautiful scenery, clean cabin, loved the hot tub.
Property
The property was great beautiful view of the town, nice clean cozy cabins.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great place for an escape yet close to everything Helen has to offers. The cabin is stocked well, up to date amenities and gives an appearance of a true fish camp. A lot of thought went into the decor. Very relaxing river front. Close to WMA for fishing backwaters and hiking. We hope to return in the near future! And yes, the hip waders are part of the rental. Nice touch!
Property
View Property: Elk Manor
Arnoldsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Met the owner on the way in. Very friendly and accommodating!
View Property: Down By The River
Valrico , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Our only experience with the team was our registration. Tammy was very friendly and helpful. The process was handled professionally and pleasantly. Wonderful to work with.
Property
The property was all that we expected and more. The location was terrific and the cabin beautiful. We repeatedly commented to each other that we could live there very happily, but maybe not in the snow season. We would love to return some day.
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! We will be back soon.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Greencove Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic support staff, completely seamless!
Property
We absolutely adored Belle of the Mountain and look forward to returning!
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was awesome. The setting was in the mountains but the technology was up to date. Cabin was clean and modern with everything you had at home. A great place to vacation.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. Rained nonstop one day and the cabin still made it possible for us to step outside, play games etc...
View Property: Lazy River Days
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
I was impressed that someone checked on us several times to make sure we got in ok and to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. Not only that, but got quick responses.
Property
We had a very nice time and loved the cabin and the surroundings. I shared pictures and one of our friends booked the cabin for May! The cabin was cozy and inviting and had all the amenities we needed. - kitchen ware, grill, fire pit etc. We were only a few minutes from Helen and plenty of outdoor activities.
View Property: Knott`s Landing