Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property Manager
The owners answered my question within minutes.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our family including 11 and 15 year old boys. The fire pit was a perfect for s'mores, the hot ton was amazing, and we were VERY appreciative of the Netflix accounts on both TVs- perfect for movie night after a day of hiking or exploring in Helen. The beds were also very comfortable.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Dry Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023
Property Manager
Candice was very helpful with all questions asked. Excellent customer service.
Property
Very comfortable and quiet. Great porch drinking coffee observing the river.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sleepy Bear Cabin
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very patient, courteous and responded quickly to any and all correspondence sent.
Property
Such a beautiful cabin and quiet location! Everything you needed was provided!
View Property: Elk Manor
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Easy check-in process!
Property
Amazing property! We had an amazing time during our stay. House comes equipped with fresh towels, cleaning products, games, plates and utensils and other essential items!
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Estill Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Customer service was great! We didnt have to use them, but we were given phone numbers for everything that couldve happened with 24/7 service!
Property
The cabin was beautiful! We loved it!! Everything was so clean, neat, and well kept!
View Property: Creekside Oasis
Indian Springs Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
The reservation and check in/check out process was seamless, very easy, no problems whatsoever.
Property
The Riverhaus is a nice, clean apartment with ample room for two couples. It is close to town and easy getting in and out of. Also within walking distance of dining and some shopping
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Lugoff, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2023
Property Manager
They were very on point every step of the way.They answered any questions & handled any issues that arose in a quick and timely manner. We will definitely be calling back !
Property
We had a few questions that was answered promptly. Very nice home and amenities. Our stay was Wonderful and We hated to leave!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was quite and ready to help I was having trouble signing on my phone she took the time to help me at her desk while on the phone
Property
Everything was clean and ready to stay in felt like home
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Customer service is top notch with this company! Everyone we had interaction with was amazing, Regina was amazing and very accommodating!
Property
Little Foot Cottage is an amazing property. There are multiple swings to sit on and enjoy the outdoors. This house has everything you would need for a vacation, pool table, hot tub, outdoor grill, fire pit, plus an amazing location!
View Property: Bristol Gardens
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Working with this property management was very smooth. We had everything we needed when we needed it.
Property
The property was perfect for the 9 of us staying. One family had the upstairs and the other had the downstairs. It was comfortable. Fun with all the games, pool, big tv area, grill. It was perfect for our family reunion.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Northport, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful folks. Very fitting with any info needed on the area and very responsive to emails. No issues with the property at all. As advertised.
Property
Wonderful folks. Very fitting with any info needed on the area and very responsive to emails. No issues with the property at all. As advertised.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Had a good experience with team members. Quick responses
Property
The property was beautiful. Very clean looking. Easy access to unit from parking lot. Parked right in front of the entrance.
View Property: Alpine Village Condo A
Fair Play, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was great and answered questions quickly.
Property
The property was much more than I expected. Very clean and well kept. I will be staying here again in the future.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience and easy to work with
Property
The house was clean and set up perfectly!
View Property: Retreat 52
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was clear in all instructions leading up to stay.
Property
The room was clean and as pictured. The room was recently updated with new bathroom and kitchen. It was very quiet even though we visited during Oktoberfest.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Great! They respond quickly!
Property
Amazing! The cabin is beautiful and spacious!
View Property: Alpine Golf
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was excellent!
Property
Outstanding views, very clean accommodations, and plenty of provisions. We did find that using GPS directions were easier than following the written directions.
View Property: The Summit
Grover, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2023
Property Manager
What a great place. Laurel Haven Cabin was perfect. Clean, cozy and comfortable. We celebrated our 24 wedding anniversary here. Easy check-in/check-out.
Property
What a great place. Laurel Haven Cabin was perfect. Clean, cozy and comfortable. We celebrated our 24 wedding anniversary here. Easy check-in/check-out.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2023
Property Manager
Absolutely everything was perfect. I didnt need a thing!
Property
This Coca Cola themed property couldnt have been any more perfect for my stay. Kitchen was full of everything I needed, the view off the deck was gorgeous and location was right in the middle of Helen.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was very efficient and courteous.
Property
We love the house. The property is secluded, which we really enjoyed. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Elk Manor
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
This was the easiest booking experience! From well scripted emails to follow ups and reminders, I never felt lost or unsure in the process.
Property
The cabin we rented was exactly as pictured and described! It was cute, cozy and gave the feeling of being out in the woods without actually being in the middle of nowhere. It was clean, centrally located and comfortable. We especially appreciated the hot tub after several days of strenuous hikes!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
West End, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property Manager
The process was completely didgital and extremely easy.
Property
The property was in an excellent location and would use and recommend this rental company for future stays.
View Property: Helen Parkside Villa