Guest Testimonials

Mobile, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
The call center was friendly and informative
Property
Perfect picturesque property! We loved it and would love to come back!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond. Also Bonnie was great!
Property
A very enjoyable and relaxing weekend!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
lagrange, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Alpine Rose
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
We didnt really work with anyone. It was all online.
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with via email and phone calls was fantastic.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Winter springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
All the agents were very friendly and gracious every time I called with questions. It's a wonderful staff and my experience in the process of reserving the property for my stay was excellent.
Property
The Bear's Eye View property exceeded my expectation. It looked exactly like the photos and so much more. I would definitely return. There only "cons" were just a few maintenance items the owner of the property should consider fixing/upgrading. However, overall everything was perfect!
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased to stay at the cabin . I really enjoy it
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful place, will be back!!
View Property: The Summit
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Cabin Rental of Helen could not be anymore helpful, courteous, or kind. They called us several times to make sure that we had directions and the information we needed. They even called us to make sure that we had flashlights in case of a power outage due to thunderstorms. They did an excellent job from the first call in which we gathered information to share with other family members. The booking was fast and easy and they were very thorough.
Property
The property was perfect! It was spacious with sufficient seating outside and inside for a large family like ours. The view was beautiful. The inside of the cabin was warm and welcoming. They have an outside fireplace and a large area with fire pit and seating. Could not have asked for a better place to ring in the New Year!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
The rental team could not have been nicer! From start to finish, everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. Great group!
Property
A River Runs Through It was our first cabin experience and it did not disappoint. From the wooden staircase to the sound of the river below, it was just what we expected a cabin to be. The location was perfect, as it was a short drive to town and to waterfalls.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
So beautiful and clean, inside and outside.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Elba, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Great place for families! Beautiful area in the mountains! Beautiful home and a very quiet area!
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
I was contacted by a team member to leave the water running and the cabinet door open in the kitchen. She was very friendly and warm.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay at the property. The view wasn't much but the cabin was very cozy. I loved the privacy of the surrounding trees and it was a plus that we had snow flurries. My only complaint was that there was no firewood provided and we were very cold. And with it being a holiday we were not able to get any firewood from anywhere.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very punctual, professional, and polite in their response with any questions.
Property
We Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at cabin rental 52. Its beautiful and close to town.
View Property: Retreat 52
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were all great, Tammy was wonderful answered all our questions all the time.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time the few days we were there. Wished it could have been longer. We would def like to come back in the summer if possible to enjoy the outdoors and water attractions. Betancurth Family
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: A Winter Garden
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Very clean!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful