Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Cabin was cozy and clean. Location was within walking distance of downtown.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Communication with the staff was effortless, efficient, pleasant, consistent, and everything was set up well inside the home, with clear directions for entry, that we did not need to contact them at all.
Property
The house was nestled amongst some trees that made it very peaceful and enjoyable. After a long hike and some sore muscles, the hot tub was a perfect ending to soak and reflect on our wonderful trip. We will certainly be returning as our stay was far too short!
View Property: A Spring Garden
Meridianville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful people running the property. Helpful in every way
Property
Suite was clean and everything worked.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property Manager
The experience was great. We had no issues at all and did not need to speak with any staff.
Property
The property was very well equipped, especially the kitchen. They provided amenities in each bathroom which was really nice.
View Property: Southern Skies Chalet
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property Manager
From the moment we reserved to the moment we checked out, the property management team made themselves available to answer any questions we had and offer assistance.
Property
This property is incredible. Not only is the inside clean and well-kept but the kitchen includes everything you could possibly want for a comfortable stay. The outside is beautiful, and you can't beat sitting on the deck listening to the water of the creek. The beds were comfortable and they have a washer and dryer on site if needed. This is the best vacation rental we've ever experienced. The location is remote but not far from town and super close to NOGA Wild, which is incredible and a right beside a lovely lavender farm.
View Property: ZZParadise Creek
Minnesota, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and take time to answer questiond.
Property
Its a quiet a relaxing place.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
It was very easy to schedule a stay. I enjoyed the hassle-free check-in and check-out process.
Property
Very remote. Quite. A little drive out of town but worth it. My daughters and I were amazed at how well the cabin has been maintained. It was like staying at home.
View Property: No Stress At All
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
We were so impressed at how customer friendly everyone was! We had several questions and they were answered promptly. Shoutout to McKenna for being so helpful through the whole process!
Property
This home was just what we were looking for. We had a large group for a retreat and we had plenty of space to sleep and multiple bathrooms. The area is very quiet and secluded, but still just a 1 minute drive down to town. The pool was a plus to our stay! We had so much fun and also roasted marshmallows at the firepit.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
McKenna and Candice were amazing from the office to be able to answer any questions I had before and during the trip. When we had a minor issue with a cabin, she was responsive and sent someone over right away to take a look! Everyone was so friendly and made our trip to Helen special.
Property
The properties were lovely! Not only were they clean but they were beautiful! The community of Innsbruck was so quiet and nice. We used the Deer View as our pro staff cabin and it was so close to the other two but we were able to give our employees some great space during the days.
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Demorest, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
The team was great! Quick responses and very willing to help.
Property
The group of students absolutely loved this property. Very big and spacious. Loved how clean and organized everything was.
View Property: Poolside Escape
Okatie, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy and communication was great!
Property
The unit was very clean and comfortable. Exterior decking and stairs need refinishing or replaced.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
From getting on line to complete the rental agreement. The Lifestyle website is very appealing and easy to use
Property
This was not the first time we have stayed here. As usual the weather was great. Fishing was great from the deck. Very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and pleasant.
Property
The home was beautiful and my large family loved how spacious it was. The kids enjoyed the pool while the adults loved the hot tub. The large kitchen was great for family meals. This was our first family trip to Helen, GA and we will definitely be back. 5 out of 5 stars!
View Property: Poolside Escape
Emerson , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
I had no problems communicating with the team! Honestly all the questions I had were answered in there emails never even had to call as everything was fine at our room
Property
One of the cleanest rentals I've ever stayed in! The mattress was good for a rental and the view of the river was awesome. We also liked that you can walk to downtown from the location we barely drove anywhere the whole trip. Only minor complaint was there was no shower liner so water would splash out of the shower so we had to put towels down. Would absolutely stay here again we had a great time
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great time staying at hideaway cabins. My boys loved the place and everything was so close by. Very neat and clean place.
Property
The property was very clean and stocked with essential.
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2023
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
This was our 2nd stay in 501. We love it. We will be back in October. Booked 3 visits for next year in 501
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property Manager
Members of the cabins of Helen team were extremely helpful.
Property
My family of four found the property to be very comfortable and convenient to the activities we had planned for the weekend.
View Property: Retreat 52
PENSACOLA, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
I reached out to make a final payment and spoke with someone who was helpful. I also reached out about firewood and an issue with the fridge. Your staff was very responsive and helpful.
Property
This was the best family vacation we have ever had. The property was gorgeous, well stocked and comfortable.
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
SOCIAL CIRCLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
We loved it here!
Property
So nice and comfy.
View Property: Helen Parkside Villa
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to respond
Property
Beautiful place and very close to Helen and most activities
View Property: A Spring Garden
Longs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Manor
stapleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2023
Property Manager
Absolutely the nicest staff and enjoyed staying.
Property
Had a great time, nice private balcony and cute decor.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Members of team were very helpful when I called with questions about the cabin.
Property
My family loved this cabin and its location. Our kids loved roasting marshmallows over the fire pit and playing in the creek behind the cabin. We also enjoyed having a grill to use.
View Property: Elk Manor
Peculiar, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great experience overall! Everything was east to locate and very welcoming!
Property
Property was clean and welcoming! We enjoyed our stay and had everything we needed!
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch