Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Homerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect cabin for a romantic getaway!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very patient and responsive.
Property
Lovely! We didn't want to leave!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Homeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and such a sweet person to work with!
Property
GREAT, AWESOME, PEACEFUL and MEMORABLE!
View Property: Lazy River Days
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The password for the WiFi in the email is incorrect. I tried to copy and paste it a few times. I went to the router and noticed that password was different. Your email has one of the letter capitalized when it should be lower case. Besides that, everything was perfect, we had an amazing time.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
It was pleasant
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: River Haus
S Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and really helped us prepare for our trip, telling us in detail what was and was not in cabin so we could bring our own items.
Property
Great place, will recommend if anyone heads up your way
View Property: No Stress At All
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
I enjoyed the cabin, everything was good. We need more towels and they brought more to ue
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Revere, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
PACE, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
I only had to contact the office once and it was via email after hours. They answered quickly!
Property
It was a beautiful, secluded spot for a 15th anniversary getaway. The constant sound of the waterfall right behind the cabin was extremely calming. We would have been happy just sitting outside on one of the multiple decks watching the waterfall and all of the colorful leaves fall!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
office staff was great
Property
wonderful
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We were unable to get the arcade games to turn on. It would be helpful to have instructions on hot tub and temperature setting
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful stay. Kids loved it, I loved it. Great place.
View Property: No Stress At All
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I never sopke with anyone in person.
Property
My husband and I stayed in Elk Manor with our two children. We all loved it. Very nice stay as well as the views, the river, etc. It's quiet and secluded but still close to everything. We were very happy and comfortable there. Unfortunately, it rained most of the time we were there. Thanks hurricane Delta! We were not able to use as many amenities as we would have liked but it didn't dampen our fun!
View Property: Elk Manor
Ashland City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy is a great valuable asset
Property
It was the 3rd time in that cabin and we have enjoyed it every time. Thanks
View Property: River Haus
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, easy experience
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Stress At All
Huntingtin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
The woman who did the booking for me was awesome. She understood the reason for my needing to change location.
Property
Sunny Woods Cabin was as advertised very "Sunny!" We loved it and my husband and I had a very relaxing time. Thank you again! We currently live in West Virginia, but I believe North GA is just a beautiful.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with online was helpful & very kind.
Property
We had a great time despite a lot of rain. Bears Den was perfect for our trip. It was spacious, very romantic, & private.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Intown Getaway
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very Helpful and Polite
Property
PERFECT, RELAXING PERFECT PERFECT LOCATION and GATED so we all felt very SAFE. The house size was PERFECT, (we rented both sides) and we had plenty of room for everyone and also PLENTY of parking spaces. Worked out GREAT for our family that all the bedrooms have there on private bathrooms. Loved the porches and the pool table. We grilled a few times and sat out on the back porch. It was so nice and relaxing. There is alot to do and see in and around Helen, Ga We went to Cleveland a few times for groceries (about 10 miles from Helen) they have a very nice grocery store called Ingles. We would recommend the Bird's Eye View / Alpine Mountain View
View Property: Bird`s Eye View