Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property
Rest and Be Thankful was the perfect place to stay in Helen. The location could not have been better with the mountain views and a quick drive to downtown. The weather was cold and raining on our trip but the accommodations were warming and welcoming. The cabin was very spacious, bring and clean. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Helen, GA.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Gillsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
They were really kind and friendly
Property
The property was nice an spacious
View Property: The Porch (A)
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
Fantastic home for our vacation; close to town, close to hiking, and set up for an enjoyable getaway. We were a party of six adults and had plenty of room, with an unused bedroom upstairs. Whether we were relaxing in the hot tub, sitting in front of the fireplace, enjoying coffee on the deck, or surfing the internet, this home was truly accommodating. There is so much to do in the local area. We stayed for four days and barely scratched the surface of Helen and the surrounding towns; wineries, horseback riding, pottery shops, great eclectic restaurants, and tons of N. GA mountain character. We enjoyed our visit and we will definitely be back again!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Demorest, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice. Would love to stay again soon. Thank you, David and Jennifer Lewis Jesus is Lord. John 3:16
View Property: A Spring Garden
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything promised was kept. Emails etc...
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. We have been staying in a lot because of the pandemic and just needed a little relaxation and the cottage allowed us to do just that.
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond. Also Bonnie was great!
Property
A very enjoyable and relaxing weekend!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
lagrange, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Alpine Rose
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
We didnt really work with anyone. It was all online.
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Winter springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
All the agents were very friendly and gracious every time I called with questions. It's a wonderful staff and my experience in the process of reserving the property for my stay was excellent.
Property
The Bear's Eye View property exceeded my expectation. It looked exactly like the photos and so much more. I would definitely return. There only "cons" were just a few maintenance items the owner of the property should consider fixing/upgrading. However, overall everything was perfect!
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased to stay at the cabin . I really enjoy it
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful place, will be back!!
View Property: The Summit
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
The rental team could not have been nicer! From start to finish, everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. Great group!
Property
A River Runs Through It was our first cabin experience and it did not disappoint. From the wooden staircase to the sound of the river below, it was just what we expected a cabin to be. The location was perfect, as it was a short drive to town and to waterfalls.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
So beautiful and clean, inside and outside.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very punctual, professional, and polite in their response with any questions.
Property
We Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at cabin rental 52. Its beautiful and close to town.
View Property: Retreat 52
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were all great, Tammy was wonderful answered all our questions all the time.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time the few days we were there. Wished it could have been longer. We would def like to come back in the summer if possible to enjoy the outdoors and water attractions. Betancurth Family
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: A Winter Garden
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Very clean!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Rest