Guest Testimonials

Stantonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
No issues. They answered all the questions.
Property
Stay was good. Place was great.
View Property: A Hole Lot of Fun
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
We received emails days prior to our arrival providing directions and other information. We also received emails just after arrival to the property and after departure time which made it clear who we needed to contact with any issues. We felt comfortable knowing that if we needed anything we would be taken care of as soon as possible.
Property
The property was exactly how it was portrayed on the website. It was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was fully loaded with dishes and cooking items and all the other amenities that the website said would be there. The views were beautiful and we really liked the privacy.
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
The Team was awesome! Responded back quickly when I reached out to them.
Property
The property is just Amazing and Beautiful! We loved the Cabin and had plenty of room to spread out! Loved how it was setup like to huge apartments with all the Amenities need!
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
gainesville , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional. Easy to book
Property
Loved the place. Very cozy and comfortable. Got the much needed relaxation I was looking for .
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Weddington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Staff were very nice.
Property
The cabin was so nice and spacious for our family. Very clean upon arrival and the kitchen and toys for the children were very well equipped.
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Clover, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to book online and reserve anytime, thank you !
Property
Nice comfortable cabin , plenty of room, fire pit was great and enjoyed the comfortable chairs, river was relaxing , thank you!
View Property: Down By The River
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Called to add my adult son to the party 2 weeks out. Very smooth. Rentals made sure linens were provided for him. I was not excited about having to sign away all rights on the rental agreement, but we are pretty respectful of properties, and all worked out well.
Property
The cabin was tidy, well appointed except for a broom and pot holders. Fixthe window and clean them for even more river enjoyment. The town of Helen is great if you love beach boardwalks and Gatlinburg.
View Property: Elk Manor
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Was very easy to complete reservations. Very quick to respond to questions.
Property
Lots of room. Comfortable. Close to town but quiet. Only problem way too much bleach in hot tub bring old swimsuit. Floors and doors a little creaky.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin with spacious rooms , game room and location. Perfect for a comfortable and quiet get away. Thank you!
View Property: Chieftan Tribe
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, quick response and just all around awesome experience!
Property
The cabin was perfect. The location was incredible, the cabin has everything you could need and the outside living space is incredible. I did not want to leave!
View Property: Lazy River Days
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was courteous and pleasant.
Property
The house we rented was decorated inside very nicely with antiques and nostalgic decor. The property was very clean and well cared for.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Pine lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
The communication was simple and straightforward!
Property
The place was so cozy and cute! Hot tub was really lovely, and the big window had a great view. I imagine this place would be to die for in the fall, with the fire pit and the amazing view.
View Property: No Stress At All
Lumber City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was so easy to set up- excellent communication and easy transaction.
Property
The cabin is beautiful! It is secluded, love the back porch with hot tub. Perfect for an anniversary trip or just to get away a few days.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
The lady who helped me with my reservation was very sweet and understanding
Property
The accommodations were very comfortable and I felt right at home
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
statesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Love the place very much was very clean and quiet
Property
It was very clean and quiet just wished it didn't have so many steps to climb up to the bedrooms or down to the bedrooms
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful!! They were very courteous and helpful on the phone.
Property
The house was awesome. No problems whatsoever.
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Limestone, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Emails and texts were responded to quickly and efficiently.
Property
Easy to get to and convenient to the heart of Helen. Property was very clean. It is a gated community.
View Property: The Porch (A)
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
I called the desk prior to arriving to make sure everything was correct on my end and they where very helpful and answered all my questions.
Property
Very clean, the listing was great.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with were so kind and helpful. They were a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions.
Property
The cabin was wonderful. So peaceful and the hot tub was really nice to have especially during the rain. The property was really easy to find and was perfect for just the 2 of us. The bed was comfortable and the TV swivels so we could watch tv on the couch or in the bed. The only criticisms I have are the over head light bulbs were really bright and the lamp bulbs were really dim. I would suggest putting lower watt bulbs in the those light fixtures and higher watts in the lamps. Also, we had what we needed to cook with the exception of a cooking sheet. Sounds small but it made cooking more difficult.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Inman, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
The staff helping us book were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
The house was great for our family. Everyone had plenty of room. The only issue we had was the TV's in the house. We weren't able to operate them because of streaming.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and fast response
Property
Property was nice easy to get too and in.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Had an amazing experience with staff and with my cabin stay will definitely come back
Property
The stay was amazing , secluded , comfortable and very relaxing
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poolside Escape
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Rent Helen was super easy to work with and cheaper than the exact same unit on Airbnb. They sent multiple reminders and messages and everything worked just as it should. We will definitely rent from them again.
Property
Our rental was exactly as advertised, fully stocked and ready to go. It was also very clean and we felt super comfortable there. No issues at all.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin