Guest Testimonials

Bamberg, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
I didnt have to speak to anyone everything was handled in an email which was an ease to me.
Property
Enjoyed the house it was very clean and quiet.
View Property: A Hole Lot of Fun
Pace, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was great and well timed.
Property
The property was beautiful, well planned and peaceful.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Honea Path, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
I had a great experience working with the Cabin Rentals of Helen team. It was a smooth and easy process from the time of booking.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Red Top Retreat. The home is spacious and fit our group of 12 perfectly. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and pool table. Used the grill one night and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The home offered plenty of parking which was necessary for our group. Great location to downtown Helen. Highly recommend for large groups looking for relaxation while also being close to town. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Cooper city, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great place for family vacation lots of room
Property
House is nice and cozy lots of fun stuff for family to do pool table was a hit
View Property: Poolside Escape
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
We needed limited communication- all of the emails leading up to the stay informed us well. We did have a cracked coffee pot that was discovered our first morning and a new one was delivered unbelievably quick. Very much appreciated!
Property
The Toasty Marshmallow is stocked well and gave plenty of space to your extended family Thanksgiving gathering. We had 8 adults and 5 small children on this trip and were very pleased with the set up. The front yard was perfect for our 7 and 8 year old to throw the football and the whole family enjoyed evenings by the fire pit out back. The men played golf while the rest of us checked out Helen one day. Great experience overall!
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
My experience was good.
Property
Overall the stay was pretty good. Sunny Woods Cabin is a beautiful cabin and had everything we needed during our stay.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Beautiful place! We enjoyed every minute there!
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They helped with anything I needed!
Property
The home was beautiful and clean! We loved it there. Its the first place I have ever stayed that supplied plenty of coffee, soap, dishwasher tabs, and laundry tabs! That was a huge plus! We also enjoyed sitting on the back deck with the fairy lights.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and fast to reply.
Property
Awesome cabin and location. Right on the water for beautiful morning views and easy walking distance to Main Street in Helen!
View Property: Lazy River Days
Citrus Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!!
Property
Love this property. Second year staying here and would do it again!
View Property: The Porch (A)
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to rent out and was promptly given directions and access code.
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Mountain Time
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Tee Haus
lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
very good attention, ease of interaction practical reliable service
Property
We loved the cabana-style design, the location of the house, the number of rooms and how often it has its own bathroom. We loved the accessibility of resources inside the house for cooking, entertaining, and keeping the unit clean and pleasant.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
I had no issues with the team.The customer service was great!
Property
My stay on the property was awesome! This was a couples trip. There was plenty of room and everyone enjoyed themselves.None of my guest had anything negative to say about their stay!
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and quick to reach out. Very clear checkin instructions and check out.
Property
Beautiful scenery and lovely cabin. We felt very at home and cant wait to come back again. It was a perfect distance between solitude and town :)
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
My son and daughter rented and said very accommodating personal to all our needs. Very pleasant experience with the rental team
Property
Son and daughter rented for our 50th wedding anniversary. The house is beautiful and fully supplied with all our needs. This was the first time we were all together, grandchildren loved it as we all did. Close to downtown Helen and all the fun! Unforgettable stay, forever greatful for the memories!
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
Dennison, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Making this weekend happen was a struggle (3 sisters agreeing) but, Cabin Rentals of Helenwas quick to respond and help me avert disasters!
Property
Oh! The waterfall and Creek! This Ohio girl went right in the creek! Climbing and splashing! The cabin was very nice and clean! Best of all! NO TRAFFIC!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and courteous.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our family celebrating different birthdays for the weekend. It was spacious and was a perfect fit for us.
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
Reservation was quick and easy to make. Detailed pictures of the rental were on point and the location was exactly as described. Emails with check in details and where to park came in a timely manner so we were well prepared.
Property
Had a fantastic time in Helen! This unit was well priced and perfect location to walk to everything downtown. Clean well furnished and exactly as described. Bonus was having a full kitchen/dining and a living room with fireplace for the price of a regular hotel room. Bonus was the private deck area overlooking the river! The units were all rented and it was still quiet and relaxing! Slept very well! Would definitely choose this location again for it location and amenities!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Glen Saint Mary, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience all around!
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Winston salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway Manor
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Received prompt and courteous replies to our questions.
Property
The cabin was very cozy and clean. Really enjoyed the wood-burning fireplace and hot tub.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and quick booking on line.
Property
Had a great time. Condo very clean and all amenities as stated in advertisement. Beautiful view of creek from deck.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Pace, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
I had a very pleasant experience from start to finish! Everything was straight forward, easy to understand, and completely Hassel free!
Property
My stay at the property , in my opinion, was one of the best parts of my trip! I was able to unwind , relax, and truly felt comfortable at the cabin. It felt good to be in such a beautiful,clean, and inviting cabin.
View Property: Above the Rest
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
the staff was very helpful and thoughtful very professional
Property
were extremely happy with CABIN and the amenities very cozy and comfortable