Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
They were wonderful, kind and very responsive!
Property
Gorgeous condo, cant say enough good things about it!
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
saint petersburg , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2024
Property Manager
Throughout the booking process and stay we felt that all people involved were kind and attentive!
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the most comfy cabin. Everything was clean and exactly as described.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Members were very polite and responsive to any questions!
Property
The cabin was very neat and clean, we really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Our reservationist, Candice, was exceptional. Prompt, informative, respectful, and courteous. Best experience ever.
Property
Simply amazing. Not one complaint. The perfect stay.
View Property: Little Foot Cottage
Haddock, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Great, we did not encounter any problems. Directions and codes were sent on time as promised.
Property
Since our last visit the condo's decor and kitchen was updated. Love the new look.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
Annville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Detailed instructions, fast response, easy to work with. Easy transaction!
Property
Property was awesome, just as described! Super clean and when stocked.
View Property: Rustic Elegance
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Loved staying at this beautiful cabin. It was clean,the beds were comfortable and lots of amenities hot tub fireplace, everything we needed. The owner was very nice and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Mountain Time
MARTINEZ, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals of Helen were easy to work with to book our Condo this February!
Property
Alpines in Helen were very clean and have scenic views right next to the Chattahoochee River. Our unit was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals was great to work with! We received all of the information in a timely manner.
Property
This was our second stay at this property. Everything is just as pictured and very clean.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
We had a wonderful trip, and the staff at Cabin Rentals of Helen is so friendly and professional. The communication by text and email is excellent. The check-in process was seamless, and things couldn't have been better!
Property
Our unit was exceptionally clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our deck overlooking the river, which was accessible from both the living room and bedroom. The electric fireplace was so nice in the evenings, we loved using the gas grills for cooking out one day. The property is very convenient, so close to everything in town, and right around the corner from Bigg Daddy's, our favorite place!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
deltona, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Questions were answered promptly
Property
The house was very clean .. the most impressive thing was how it was fully stocked with kitchen necessities and plenty of linens
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
Fast responses no issues working with the team
Property
Absolutely beautiful view. Very large home with fun to be had for everyone. This property is very well kept and clean and would highly recommend to friends and family. Will be coming back for our next mountain trip!
View Property: The Summit
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Everything was super clean and the house was beautiful!! Thankyou so much for letting us stay!!
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Whole process was very simple. Everyone was very nice
Property
Room was clean and updated. Great location with river view.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
We really appreciated receiving a call/voicemail a few days before our arrival date to inform us of severe weather expected during our stay dates. And then you recommended items we should bring to make our stay more comfortable in the cold conditions and also an option to stay in downtown Helen if we preferred.
Property
We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay! The cabin we stayed in is close to Helen (less than a 10 min drive) making it easy to go into town whenever we liked, yet far enough away to feel like a we had the isolated getaway we desired. We would have loved to stay even longer!! So well definitely plan another stay!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
The team was amazing and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Property
The house was perfect for our 5 couple getaway. The space was exactly what we were looking for and within close proximity to driving yo downtown Helen.
View Property: Mountainhaus Retreat
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were able to answer all my questions prior to the trip.
Property
We visit Helen often and this has been our most pleasant stay. The condo is amazing. The fireplace was needed on the cool nights and bed was exceptionally comfortable.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Stonecrest, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
When I had a question before arrival, it was answered in a timely manner!
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful, quiet and secluded. We loved staying there!
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
So so clean. I was really impressed with the management company and how the communication went. The farm house was so comfy and we really enjoyed our girls wine weekend. We visited Cavendar Creek, Yonah, Three Sisters and downtown Dahlonega. Oh and burgers at Clydes in Cleveland. Dont forget to stop by the Tomato House for supplies.
View Property: Shoal Creek Acres
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
Weve been doing this as a family for years now. This was the best by far! Its easy to get to, very clean and has everything you need.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was cozy and clean.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
CLARKSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
The room wasn't quite ready when we arrived but they got it ready quickly and they were very nice.
Property
The view of the river was great and it is walking distance to everything.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
I didn't work with any specific team members, as all of the interactions I had were through automated texts and emails. I found that all of the information provided was sufficient enough that I didn't have to contact anyone for assistance - everything I needed to know for my stay was provided.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay at the property. The cabin was cozy, clean, conveniently located, and affordably priced. Since we visited in January, we especially enjoyed the gas fireplace in the cabin.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
The communication is impeccable, responses are answered in a timely manner EVERYTIME.. I was really impressed..
Property
This is one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. The bed was so comfy, it gives a real true cabin feel, very cozy, I would definitely book here again and as a matter of fact I am looking forward to staying again lov , lov, loved it!!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
No need to contact anyone in the office
Property
We had a wonderful time. Cabin was perfect in every way! Beautiful view of Helen! Very comfortable beds. Super clean. Highly recommend
View Property: Alpine Rose