Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I never sopke with anyone in person.
Property
My husband and I stayed in Elk Manor with our two children. We all loved it. Very nice stay as well as the views, the river, etc. It's quiet and secluded but still close to everything. We were very happy and comfortable there. Unfortunately, it rained most of the time we were there. Thanks hurricane Delta! We were not able to use as many amenities as we would have liked but it didn't dampen our fun!
View Property: Elk Manor
Ashland City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy is a great valuable asset
Property
It was the 3rd time in that cabin and we have enjoyed it every time. Thanks
View Property: River Haus
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, easy experience
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: No Stress At All
Huntingtin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
The woman who did the booking for me was awesome. She understood the reason for my needing to change location.
Property
Sunny Woods Cabin was as advertised very "Sunny!" We loved it and my husband and I had a very relaxing time. Thank you again! We currently live in West Virginia, but I believe North GA is just a beautiful.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with online was helpful & very kind.
Property
We had a great time despite a lot of rain. Bears Den was perfect for our trip. It was spacious, very romantic, & private.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Intown Getaway
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very Helpful and Polite
Property
PERFECT, RELAXING PERFECT PERFECT LOCATION and GATED so we all felt very SAFE. The house size was PERFECT, (we rented both sides) and we had plenty of room for everyone and also PLENTY of parking spaces. Worked out GREAT for our family that all the bedrooms have there on private bathrooms. Loved the porches and the pool table. We grilled a few times and sat out on the back porch. It was so nice and relaxing. There is alot to do and see in and around Helen, Ga We went to Cleveland a few times for groceries (about 10 miles from Helen) they have a very nice grocery store called Ingles. We would recommend the Bird's Eye View / Alpine Mountain View
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
I only dealt with one member and she was very friendly and helpful
Property
enjoyed the stay it was quiet and close to town and was pet friendly so I was able to bring my small dog.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Cant wait to come and stay again
View Property: Lazy River Days
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!!
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves! It was secluded and also very clean! We will def return for another visit in the future!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Pembrooke Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Since, the first time I called the staff was very knowledgeable and provided with guidance on what location to rent. Typically, you dont see that personalized customer service !!!
Property
Love the property and location . Our family felt safe and will definitely will be coming back !!!
View Property: River`s Edge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous staff and good knowlege of facility
Property
Enjoyed the solutude of the property
View Property: River`s Edge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Porch (B)
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Porch (A)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Every interaction via phone or email with the Cabin Rentals of Helen team was professional, courteous and went above and beyond expectations. The house itself was great but the service will have us booking a vacation with CROH next year as well.
Property
Cannot say enough about the beauty of the Burton Bass Lodge, access to gorgeous Lake Burton, and the care and attentiveness from the Cabin Rentals of Helen team. We'll be back!
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great job and great responsiveness! Really appreciate it!
Property
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating.
Property
I would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Kitty was very nice
Property
It was awesome, thank you!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Athens , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Knot Done
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Tammy, very polite and professional. I'm sure she is a great value to your team.
Property
The overall stay was wonderful, the house was more amazing than we expected. Thank you again for a wonderful adventure.
View Property: Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
We fell in love with this property the minute we walked inside! Beautifully decorated with repurposed wood accents, leather couches and very comfortable beds. The firepit and hot tub were a big hit and we appreciate the fact they change the water with each stay. Our teens loved the ground floor level, playing pool and sleeping in the bunk room. Our stay was very relaxing plus enjoyed river tubing, the mountain coaster and boating on Chatuge Lake. We can't wait to come back... I highly recommend this property. Thank you for your great hospitality!
View Property: Retreat 52