Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
I only dealt with one member and she was very friendly and helpful
Property
enjoyed the stay it was quiet and close to town and was pet friendly so I was able to bring my small dog.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Cant wait to come and stay again
View Property: Lazy River Days
Pembrooke Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Since, the first time I called the staff was very knowledgeable and provided with guidance on what location to rent. Typically, you dont see that personalized customer service !!!
Property
Love the property and location . Our family felt safe and will definitely will be coming back !!!
View Property: River`s Edge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous staff and good knowlege of facility
Property
Enjoyed the solutude of the property
View Property: River`s Edge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Porch (B)
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Porch (A)
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great job and great responsiveness! Really appreciate it!
Property
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Athens , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Knot Done
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Tammy, very polite and professional. I'm sure she is a great value to your team.
Property
The overall stay was wonderful, the house was more amazing than we expected. Thank you again for a wonderful adventure.
View Property: Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
We fell in love with this property the minute we walked inside! Beautifully decorated with repurposed wood accents, leather couches and very comfortable beds. The firepit and hot tub were a big hit and we appreciate the fact they change the water with each stay. Our teens loved the ground floor level, playing pool and sleeping in the bunk room. Our stay was very relaxing plus enjoyed river tubing, the mountain coaster and boating on Chatuge Lake. We can't wait to come back... I highly recommend this property. Thank you for your great hospitality!
View Property: Retreat 52
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
I had an amazing time at Retreat 52 during my vacation to Helen. The house is beautiful and very clean. It sits on a picturesque golf course surrounded by trees so you feel tucked away in your own private mountain getaway. The neighborhood is quiet and only a few minutes drive to downtown Helen. The house is awesome and has everything you could want. We enjoyed the pool table, fire pit and hot tub. The kitchen is large and great for making meals with a big group. I loved the porch with the outdoor bar. We ate our breakfast out there every morning and it was such a peaceful way to start the day. I stayed in the main floor bedroom and the bed was very comfy and the linens were soft. This is a great place to stay if you're looking for a quiet getaway and it is close enough to enjoy all that Helen has to offer.
View Property: Retreat 52
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The staff we dealt with were very professional, helpful and extremely courteous. All the necessary information was provided.
Property
We are grateful to have found that Cabin. It was a Godsend for our family and they cannot wait to visit again. I hope you'll have us.
View Property: River`s Edge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Treehouse on Lake Burton
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful every time we spoke.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Easley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
All of my questions were quickly answered.
Property
We loved our stay on the river!
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
My daughter took care of finding and booking online but she was very satified with all communications
Property
Was great time! Grandkids had a blast catching and feeding the fish. Catching the tiniest frogs..seeing a doe with her fawn. The cabin was the cutest and all we needed for our stay.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Cabin was clean. Quiet location, but close to town. Great time!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Retreat 52 provided a great gathering place for our family get-together. The home is spacious with clean, contemporary decor. We appreciated all this house had to offer as far as activities and spaces. I enjoyed a quiet cup of coffee every morning while rocking on the screened-in porch. We had a BBQ using the professional gas grill, and the grillers didn't feel left out because there was room for the whole family to gather at the adjacent deck bar. We enjoyed all the basement had to offer with its pool and foosball tables while streaming music through the built in bluetooth speakers in the cool air conditioning. At night we took advantage of the spa and enjoyed roasting marshmallows at the fire pit. Retreat 52 was a haven. Amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, it provided us a safe escape for some much needed relaxation.
View Property: Retreat 52
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent in every way...
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy Snd Reguna were absolutely the sweetest and most helpful in our travel plans .
Property
It was such a cute cabin and loved the privacy and amenities it entailed. We truly enjoyed the cabin and all the surrounding activits of hikes, shopping in Helen, the tubing and scenery.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin. Indoor and balcony amenities great. Very comfortable bed. Great location. Close to downtown but secluded enough for quiet
View Property: River Haus