Guest Testimonials

Acworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great getaway place with a beautiful view! It offers all the essentials of an exceptional cabin trip and the convenience to Helen was unmatched. I would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Southern Skies Chalet
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
What a great staff! Help me with my booking as well as answered any questions I had. Appreciate your patience!
Property
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
Hixson , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved staying in this cozy, clean weekend getaway! Great space, relaxing porch with a great view of the creek! Within walking distance to everything Helen!!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was good. Emails had a lot of information in them.
Property
The property was really well situation just outside of the Helen town limits. The space was perfect and clean. I recommend this rental to others and will staying there again.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great time! Cant wait to come back!!!!
Property
Our stay was wonderful and very comfortable!
View Property: A Winter Garden
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive.
Property
We loved the property! It was cozy and extremely comfortable. The location is perfect, close enough to town and secluded. The cabin was clean and well stocked.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
pickens, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so very helpful and responded promptly
Property
The property was wonderful for what we wanted for a girls trip. Lots of room and very clean.
View Property: No Stress At All
Johns Creek41, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Your rental office has been a pleasure to work with! All of the employees are friendly and professional and very helpful!
Property
This property was simply amazing! Beautiful, clean, and well taken care of with great attention to details! Our group had a wonderful visit and would love to return to this same property. The owners even left us a welcome gift and a handwritten note and were able to accommodate a special request that we had. Thank you so much for welcoming us into your beautiful home!
View Property: Overlook on Dean Mountain
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
The emails and text messages were great, I felt fully informed.
Property
Great stay. The cabin had everything we needed and was nice and clean. Beautiful property!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to deal with.
Property
The property is spacious, clean, and very nice.
View Property: Chieftan Tribe
Spanish Fort , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Stay at Mountain Time!
Property
The cabin was wonderful. Exactly what was advertised and what we were looking for.
View Property: Mountain Time
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
The staff were very responsive to our requests for help.
Property
Was a great home base for our trip to the GA Mountains!
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
Inman, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy to work with this rental.
Property
We throughly enjoyed our stay and the pictures and description were stop on. Cozy cabin and Helen was great.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
ACWORTH, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smooth with booking and the stay.
Property
Everything was clean when arrived and had no issues. Very spacious for all of us.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the staff at Cabin Rentals of Helen was seamless and very pleasant! They answered every question I had and even offered a discounted rate for an extra night!
Property
The stay was amazing. It was close enough to Helen to go out to town whenever we wanted, but far enough away we didn't worry about the noise of tourists and felt secluded. The amenities like the pool table, hot tub, fire pit, and guard house made us feel welcome and safe like it was our own home.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Communication and check in were amazing. Will definitely book again.
Property
The location was perfect. Within walking distance to water park, tubing, restaurants and downtown shopping. Very nice unit that overlooked the river. Very clean with everything we needed for our stay. Definitely a do over.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Gibsonton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
The entire process was super smooth and with no roadblocks. My family had a good time, and we certainly will be back!
Property
I was amazed at how clean everything was! The furniture was comfortable and modern. It seemed like we were the first people to ever stay there!
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
The team member that we worked with was very helpful.
Property
The property at Alpine Village was very nice. It was very spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
The people we talked with on the phone were pleasant and helpful.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge is a well furnished and beautifully decorated cabin.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Green cove springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect getaway
Property
Perfect distance from Helen, beautiful cabin. The cabin was just awesome. The hot tub was perfect and well kept. We will be back soon I'm sure.
View Property: Mountain Time
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
North Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Mountain Haven Cabin was absolutely perfect! It's a beautiful cabin and the location provided the privacy we were looking for, for our romantic weekend getaway.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Called to check if property had washer and dryer and had a nice chit-chat with the lady regarding the area.
Property
Tiny Cabin for no more than 4 people. Hot Water, Good WiFi. Active wildlife. Could use new sheets-they were rough. Kitchen well equipped-however we did throw a breaker using the microwave and toaster. Good location-easy to access. We would return.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Red Top Retreat
montvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
good location and nice place relaxing on the deck was nice
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402