Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!
Property
Most relaxing trip we have ever taken! Wanted a short getaway from our home near Atlanta and the every day hustle and bustle. We also were wanting to avoid the huge crowds of Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg. In doing a search we stumbled across Cabin Rentals of Helen and let me just say how delightful the entire experience was. From the booking and checking out process, to the easy instructions on everything from key codes to driving directions and making sure all of our accommodations were met. The cabin was just perfect. We have never stayed in a cabin that didnt need ANYTHING. Usually we spend our first evening figuring out how many light bulbs are blown and how many batteries to buy so the remote controls work. Not only did the management see that everything worked, the owners provide bulbs and batteries! I know that's a small thing but it just shows the care that the owners and management provide for the tenants. This is an outstanding company and cabin. Rivers Edge was quiet, had an amazing view and nestled practically right over the river. The location was convenient to town and you didnt need a 4x4 truck to get there!!! Which was also another plus in my opinion. I highly recommend!! You will not be disappointed!! We will definitely be a repeat customer on our next visit to Helen. I also would like to send a heartfelt thank you and appreciation to Jennifer for extending our trip by a day when bad weather moved in preventing us from making a potentially dangerous drive back. She was so caring and understanding. Even going the extra mile to contact me to assure we made a safe trip back home.
View Property: River`s_Edge
rockmart, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s_Edge
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer was heaven sent and went the extra mile to make sure my family had a wonderful trip!!! She was polite, professional and very friendly. I could not say enough about how great she was. Thank you So much!!
Property
Absolutely a joy to rent with. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a little R&R!!!
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
The Alpine Birdies Nest is a wonderful property. As a family of 4, we all had plenty of space but at the same time, the common areas were quite comfortable. We had some much needed hot tub time on the lovely wrap around deck. It was nice to be able to prepare a meals at home if we wanted and particularly nice to have a hot cup of coffee at my fingertips. Having a washer and dryer during vacation is always a plus. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very well decorated...we slept like babies!
Property
The Alpine Birdies Nest is a wonderful property. As a family of 4, we all had plenty of space but at the same time, the common areas were quite comfortable. We had some much needed hot tub time on the lovely wrap around deck. It was nice to be able to prepare a meals at home if we wanted and particularly nice to have a hot cup of coffee at my fingertips. Having a washer and dryer during vacation is always a plus. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very well decorated...we slept like babies!
View Property: Alpine Birdie Nest
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Easley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
Fort Benning, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
They were fabulous very friendly highly recommended
Property
It was beautiful comfortable and clean
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big_Timber_Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
As mentioned above Tammy, Lou, and Jennifer were great to deal with. I will use Cabin Rentals of Helen every time I visit the area. I give them an A plus!
Bon Secour, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s_Edge
warner robins, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A_River_Runs_Thru_It
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Spring Garden
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine_Retreat
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Autumn_Ridge
Athens, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Autumn_Ridge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotts_Landing
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big_Timber_Lodge
snellville, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel_Haven_Cabin
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine_River_Escape