Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2024
Property Manager
I had to call the cabin management company a few times with questions and they were always very helpful.
Property
All of the instructions prior to our arrival were very clear and the instructions on-site were very helpful.
View Property: Poolside Escape
Timmonsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2024
Property Manager
We had all the information we needed prior to arriving. The staff was responsive and easy to communicate with.
Property
The house is just right for a family trip. Plenty of outdoor space, hang out space, and no one felt crowded. Perfectly located, too. Minutes from everything.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property Manager
Calling the phone number took several option choices to get a person, but finally spoke with a person, which was a blessing
Property
For our 3 generations, this was a perfect locationas I hate the traffic, we could walk most everywhere..The townhouse was perfect..we all had our own spaceand got to meet in the middle to enjoy each others company..or not.loved having W/D on 1st and 3rd floorgreat get a way before school starts
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience everyone was so kind and helpful
Property
Everything was so nice very roomy and clean loved the cabin
View Property: Alpine Golf
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2024
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. They go above and beyond
Property
Luxury at prices you can afford
View Property: Attitude Adjustment
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was easy to work with and setting up the reservation was efficiently done.
Property
Hester's Hideaway cabin was very homey, clean and extremely comfortable. There were 5 adults staying for the weekend and everyone had lots of space! The cabin was stocked with everything we needed to make the trip pleasant.
View Property: Hester`s Hideaway
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
We have stayed at several properties belonging to Cabin Rentals of Helen and we have always had very good experiences working with their team members. They are courteous and quick to respond.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at this property and the fifth or sixth time we have stayed at a property associated with Cabin Rentals of Helen. We have always been very pleased with the service and level of care given to these properties.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
The staff were easy to work with!We needed to switch from one home to another to accommodate extra people, and they helped us quickly and efficiently!
Property
House was amazing! Plenty of room and had everything that was needed.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
CAMILLA, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
All very good.
Property
I would recommend this unit(401) to anyone with just 2 people. very roomy, well appointed,clean and quiet.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
New Hebron, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024
Property Manager
The reservation team was very helpful and quick to reply.
Property
The condo was in a good area and pretty close to everything. It was very clean and nice
View Property: Alpine Village Condo E
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2024
Property Manager
The team is pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.
Property
The cabin was clean and right in the creek. Had a great time watching all the people tubing down.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
I had a fabulous time at Comfy Bear Mountain Lodge. I had the opportunity to stay in The Lost Cabin where I enjoyed a comfortable and spacious retreat! The views are gorgeous and peaceful. It was very clean and love the fact that it is a new built home. I cant wait for my next visit!
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property Manager
I didn't have an interaction with team members.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at River's Edge cabin.Loved watching the tubers floating by. Secluded, which my friends and I enjoyed also.When we were not in Helen spent most of our time on the deck. Loved this place. Peaceful.
View Property: River`s Edge
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property Manager
The team was great! Very friendly and professional.
Property
Absolutely love this Cabin! Located in the heart of Helen with great around the clock security and a phenomenal golf course. The home itself is tastefully decorated with brand new furniture. It feels like a home away from home.
View Property: Comfy Bear Mountain Lodge and The Lost Cabin
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property Manager
Communication was excellent.
Property
House was very nice and clean. Beds and couches were comfortable. Nice, gated community with quick access into Helen. Hot tub and grill were nice being on the same main level.
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
Overall I had a great experience. The process was easy to book and I felt that the team was easy to reach if needed.
Property
I really loved chattahoochee breeze. It was a great location, really clean and well appointed. I would definitely come back the next time I'm in helen or recommend it to a friend.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
St.Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff. Explained everything very clearly.
Property
The property was amazing. Beautiful and spacious house with a lot of stuff to do, fully stocked kitchen, clean and beautiful surroundings outside- the nature was truly amazing! We saw so many wild animals. The kids had a lot of fun to sleep on the bunk beds downstairs. Outside area with fire pit and hot tub was an absolute blast! We had an amazing time and enjoyed every second there.
View Property: Retreat 52
Water Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Great to deal with and very informative.
Property
Great place! Very cozy! Right on the river so you can relax.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Elko, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
The staff were absolutely amazing. We thought we had left something valuable behind and they jumped right in to see if they could find it. We were so grateful for them putting us as a priority.
Property
The property was fantastic for our family of 14. It was plenty big enough. Everyone had their own bed. We had a mixture of adults and kids and it was the perfect get away house to keep everyone happy the entire time. We had family dinners and breakfasts together and truly enjoyed spending time together.
View Property: Poolside Escape
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Elegance
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property Manager
The team was great, very polite and easy to work with. Was able to get responses quickly.
Property
The stay was fantastic. Very clean and kept up.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
UVALDA, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2024
Property Manager
Staff is readily available to your ever request
Property
Great house and location,can be verry private or you can interact with the tubers as we like to do,good fishing,highly recommend
View Property: River`s Edge