Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great members and awesome customer service.
Property
Best place in Helen to stay!! Close to everything. Very clean
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and checked in frequently by text.
Property
We loved the balconies and the closeness to the town. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
All info about my rental was timely and correct.
Property
The cabin was beautiful. It was clean and very well kept. It was a lot more spacious than we expected. The driveway could be difficult if not in an SUV but we had no trouble with getting in and out of the property. They had all the homie necessities. The remote for the second bedroom was missing but no big deal, just used the one for the matching tv in the master bedroom. The property and views were amazing. I will definitely be back to stay here again.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly
Property
Clean and perfect for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly. There was no problems at any time.
Property
This was an excellent stay for us. A great little cabin with all the amenities that you would want. Only two minutes from town but on a nice secluded road that made you feel like you were miles from everywhere. Would definitely want to stay here again.
View Property: Intown Getaway
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
I had no face-to-face contact but was very pleased by the online booking process. I also appreciated the follow-up texts on arrival and daily check-ins.
Property
Exactly as described and pictured. Quiet and rustic. This is what we were expecting and desired.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very prompt and responsive to all of our questions.
Property
The home was very conveniently located to downtown Helen but far enough away to be peaceful at night. The house was very clean and perfect for our family.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Lyman, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Members are very friendly and very willing to help out if needed.
Property
Loved the property and location. It was close enough to downtown but far enough away to be quiet.
View Property: Intown Getaway
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at the RentHelen team was great. We had a bunch of questions about the property that they were able to answer immediately.
Property
We stayed at Gigi's Mountain House and the place exceeded our expectations. Great location just off the beaten path that is Main Street and yet secluded backing up to woods. We used the grill to barbeque and later make smores while sitting on the deck overlooking the woods. We also enjoyed the porch swing on the screened front porch. The kids had their own room on the lower level while we stayed in the master. Great place, great experience.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Super professional, quick responses.
Property
The property was beautiful and the perfect distance to Helen. The hot tub and pool table were so much fun to have and having a cup of coffee on the back patio in the mornings was a dream. Plenty of space for large families!! The AC froze up during our stay and they were quick to answer late at night and send someone out to fix it.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
ETOWAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and responsive and attentive to our needs.
Property
We had a great time with family. Chattahoochee Breeze had all that we needed to accommodate our stay. The grandkids loved being so close to the river.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was great. They made everything super easy.
Property
Great place for the price point.
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
I had a couple questions regarding location of the cabin and traveling to do some activities so I called and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The property was exceptionally well taken care of. The cabin made it fell like you were at home.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
The members of your team are great to work with!
Property
Our stay at your property was great and we will be back soon! The mountain views were stunningly gorgeous!
View Property: Overlook on Dean Mountain
covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response time!
Property
Everything was clean and everything I needed was there.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Sterret, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great and nice to work with!
Property
Our stay was great! It was right outside of downtown Helen. The cabin was quiet and cozy. Great for our weekend getaway
View Property: The Porch (B)
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive. I liked the text system - checking on us after arrival and being available when/if issues arose. Additional calls can be made when needed. We did have a plumbing issue and they were able to fix the same day.
Property
Our family enjoyed our visit. The cabin location is great - convenient to downtown Helen, Unicoi State Park/Ruby Falls, Helen Water Park yet hidden away to provide privacy and family time. Suggest: improve family room furniture for comfort and ability for guests to visit, play games, watch movies, etc (current is sterile and hard) and get larger and more sturdy dining table and chairs for the size of the cabin. The ping pong table was a hit! I do suggest guests buy a bath bomb from one of the local stores and take time to relax in the awesome master bathtub. Seeing deer and turkey on our way to and from town was special.
View Property: Sautee Sunrise
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication.
Property
Awesome property. Recently renovated and a great layout.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Alma, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great location. Felt safe and kids loved pool table and hot tub. Liked it being at very end of road with a 2 year old.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with was super friendly and helpful. Great customer service!
Property
Our stay was everything that we had hoped for and then some. The pictures of our cabin that were on the website didn't do it justice. We couldn't have been more pleased.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: The Treehouse on Lake Burton
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
easy to work with
Property
Beautiful home! Very well equipped! Would stay again!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
I only communicated via email/text however, my questions were answered quickly.
Property
We enjoyed the cottage. It felt like being a treehouse.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
When I called with questions I was quite pleased with the woman who helped me. She was so very nice and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The view of the river was great, accommodations were just as expected. Beds were comfortable.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was great! They texted every day to check and make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
It was a great location and had us close to everything we wanted to do. We loved the house. It was beautiful and the scenery was great
View Property: The Porch (B)