Guest Testimonials

Screven, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
We had to contact the office because there was an issue with our house when we arrived and they were very helpful.
Property
The property needs a little updating but was fine overall.
View Property: Hasty Getaway
Maylene, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and professional. They provided great information even during a snow.
Property
Extremely clean and comfortable. The fireplace was very warm.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
The stay we had recently was great! Everything was so clean, neat, and just how it was advertised. Working with Cabin Rentals of Helen had great communication back and fourth as well.
Property
Our stay was great! Very clean, and just how it was advertised, if not better!
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
First class team with excellent customer service. Team members were intentional and responsive. I appreciated the text prior to check-in for who to contact if I needed anything. They also called to follow up.
Property
Love this property. We will definitely be back. Great location. Perfect for my girl's weekend away.
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed working with them and will definitely use your company again.
Property
The house was very nice, as advertised. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool table and the hot tub.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
LAWRENCEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals of Helen made our trip flawless . The communication was above and beyond .They were quick to email me everything I needed to secure the reservation. Step by step all the way up to the day we checked in , they also followed up with making sure we had everything we needed for our weekend stay . Communication was 5*!
Property
Our stay was amazing . The cabin was as described in the listing . Everything you needed to know was posted inside the cabin . The attention to detail was very clear . The cabin was clean and fully stocked all we needed was our personal supplies and groceries. They thought of everything. Made it stress free , made it easy to concentrate on family and making memories to last a lifetime.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Helen, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was available to answer any questions that I had. They would text me back immediately. They were really very courteous and helpful. The Summit was so beautiful. It was a very clean and beautifully decorated. It was well stocked with every thing that you could possibly need. It is really like being at home away from home. Plenty of kitchen utensils, dishes, pot, pans, bowls and anything else that you would have in your own kitchen at home. There was even a few spices, oil, salt and pepper. There are towels, wash cloths, kitchen towels, hair dryer, soap, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, and even a hair dryer. It has sheets, pillowcases, and pillows. It has throws to sit under while watching one of several televisions. It has a really nice huge refrigerator, washer, dryer, and dishwasher. It even has a grill. The place is really decorated so nice.It has a really nice hot tub out on the deck. It is absolutely beautiful with the most amazing views. I would highly recommend this place and plan on coming back to stay again
Property
The Summit was so beautiful. It was a very clean and beautifully decorated. It was well stocked with every thing that you could possibly need. It is really like being at home away from home. Plenty of kitchen utensils, dishes, pot, pans, bowls and anything else that you would have in your own kitchen at home. There was even a few spices, oil, salt and pepper. There are towels, wash cloths, kitchen towels, hair dryer, soap, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, and even a hair dryer. It has sheets, pillowcases, and pillows. It has throws to sit under while watching one of several televisions. It has a really nice huge refrigerator, washer, dryer, and dishwasher. It even has a grill. The place is really decorated so nice.It has a really nice hot tub out on the deck. It is absolutely beautiful with the most amazing views. I would highly recommend this place and plan on coming back to stay again.
View Property: The Summit
Venice , US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and smooth
Property
Beautiful cabin great location and quiet
View Property: Woodland Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
East to work with. Quick to respond and extremely knowledgeable
Property
Beautiful place. Well maintained cant wait to stay again.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
There was more than enough space for our two families of 4, with four young children! This property was perfect, that's all I can say - new appliances, smart TVs, spacious, and very clean. When we had a small issue with the internet, someone was quick to respond and assist, even though it had nothing to do with the property itself - we want to make this property an annual trip!
View Property: Heavenly Pines
orlando , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was super great to work with and extremely helpful!
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay!! We were looking for a cozy getaway and that is exactly what we got. The place was super nice and clean and had such a great view! The location was great being just a 5 minute drive away from downtown Helen.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
The hosts were top-notch and very accommodating. The reservation process was easy and straightforward, and communication was easy with the texts that periodically checked in with us throughout our stay.
Property
Big Timber Lodge exceeded our expectations and was basically a mini resort on its own. There was always something to keep the family entertained whether it's relaxing by the fireplace in the great room, playing pool or darts in the spacious game room, enjoying a glass of wine in the hot tub or fire pit, or canoeing in the pond. Definitely making this our family's go-to cabin in the mountains!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this cabin. It had everything we could have possibly needed and the location was perfect.
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
They made everything simple and easy. Wonderful experience.
Property
We loved the property. Plenty of room for everyone and very clean. It is also in a perfect location to walk to everything.
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was helpful with any question and the text messages were well received.
Property
Loved the Overlook at Lake Burton, the fire pit was a joy and the hot tub with the view of the lake was very relaxing. Inside was clean and tidy. The beds were comfortable and wifi with all smart tv's was easy to use. Kitchen had all essentials needed. Definite a place I hope to go back to.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place to stay. It was clean. The kitchen was generously stocked and the beds were comfortable! We would love to come back in the summer.
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Acworth , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to deal with and quick responses!
Property
Amazing cute little cabin right next to town! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Intown Getaway
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome experience! They were very helpful in everything we need
Property
Beautiful cabin! Everything was super clean, organized and had all we need! Super satisfied
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
They were very pleasant to work with
Property
Loved staying here. Location was very convenient. In the middle of everything. Everything you need was in condo. Maybe a couple of extra pillows for pull out sofa.I broke my champagne flute and it didnt have a broom/dustpan but I purchased one and left it there.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very accessible and the details for the listing were easy to follow.
Property
The Toasty Marshmallow was a great place to stay for a big group. The backyard and fire pit provide great privacy, and there are plenty of areas to spend time and not feel like the group is stuck together the whole time. Highly recommend the property to Helen visitors.
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great job. They kept a constant check on us but didn't worry us. That was good.
Property
Nice cabin. Everything was clean and worked as it should.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
A wonderful place, very comfortable and the best view
Property
A wonderful place, very comfortable and the best view
View Property: Alpine Golf
savannah , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. Helpful !!
Property
Unfortunately the property was not very clean and its quite dated to be over $325/night. Kitchen ware is quite scant and the bedding is old as well. Recommend an update.
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
The members were great to work with, easy booking and they were very helpful
Property
The cabin was great, very nice and secluded surrounded by thick woods with a small lake nearby.
View Property: Serenity Streams Through
New Zion, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Speedy reply to any question we had
Property
Great location to downtown Helen
View Property: Hasty Getaway