Guest Testimonials

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
As always,the team was great.Our reservation was fast & easy..They texted us during our stay, making sure everything was fine.I can't say enough about the staff.They go above & beyond.
Property
This was our 6th or 7th stay at this property.It has become our home away from home.It is clean & has everything you would need..Just bring your food & drinks or walk practically next door to Betty's Country Store for those items.This property is so comfy & relaxing right on the river.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service was exceptional. They are very accommodating and pleasant.
Property
The property is beautiful and tons of guns for the kudos.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Nice, clean and walking distance to Helen
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful checking in on us to make sure we didn't need anything.
Property
Very nice and clean with perfect amenities for two people. Close to town but not too close and nicely secluded.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience was contact free. Emails and texts communicated all our info. They were very pleasant while checking to make sure we had everything we needed and letting us know to contact them for anything.
Property
This property was perfect for our anniversary trip. A beautiful cabin, spacious, offering everything we desired to get the cabin experience and relax!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
They was very easy to work with and get ahold of if you was to need them.
Property
Me and my family came and stayed and we loved our cabin. It was nice and spacious. Very clean and close to town
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
We had a problem with the stove and a new one was brought out and installed promptly. Communication was great! I had unknowingly called the owners personal phone and I never would have known it. She was so nice and helpful and never eluded to the fact that I called her personal number that was accidentally listed on the fridge. Sheila followed up to make sure the new stove was working properly.
Property
The stay was great. The only Thing I would suggest is having some chairs by the fire pit. We loved the space and having plenty of sleeping spaces. We loved having coffee by the river in the mornings.
View Property: Down By The River
Americus, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very quick to respond to any questions I has. They also text me to say welcome and let me know they were there for anything I needed.
Property
The cabin is quiet and secluded. The hot tub was relaxing after walking all day.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and responsive. They even checked in to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The property was clean and in a quiet location.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and so nice.
Property
Condo was wonderful!
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience was very positive with Cabin Rentals of Helen. The cabin was clean and ready at the time promised. The directions were perfect and we did not have to contact Cabin Rentals of Helen for anything.
Property
The cabin was clean and ready when promised. The hot tub was the perfect temperature and the wi-fi worked well. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels, washcloths, and blankets.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone from the gate keeper to customer service for info to enter the house was professional, security a big plus and everyone was helpful. Great Experience.
Property
The house was inviting, clean very comfortable, relaxing. Hot tube was very relaxing, grounds clean and quiet. We had so much fun. Lots of games, movies and puzzles for kids and family fun. enjoyed the pool table and plenty of space to have some alone time for yourself away from others in your group.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Winder, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were courteous. She went out of her way, spending lots of time, working out a double booking that had occurred in error.
Property
The property was perfect! Close enough to walk into Helen but far enough out not to be bothered by all the other tourist. In fact, my group wanted me to book next years retreat at the same place.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was easy and enjoyable!
Property
The property was absolutely amazing!!! From the cabin itself to the surroundings. Everything was peaceful, quiet, and spectacular.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, quick to respond!
Property
Great location, very comfortable house, the back porch over the creek is a fantastic spot to relax, have meals, and enjoy the hot tub.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
I enjoyed my family trip to Helen. The cabin was close enough to the little town, touristy area. However it was far enough that I felt like I had the mountain to myself. Very awesome location
Property
The property was impeccable. Very clean. The kitchen was equipped with everything I needed t make a meal.
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
The text messaging with the team was easy and helpful.
Property
Overall nice location and property
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals of Helen was quick to respond via email and phone. They sent periodic text messages during stay to make sure I was comfortable and see if I needed anything. I will definitely book directly with Cabin Rentals of Helen when I return.
Property
Property was clean and well equipped. Bed squeaked.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication and very responsive
Property
Cabin was wonderful we were beyond pleased.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. The staff replied quickly, and very respectful.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Very nice cabin. Exactly what we wanted. Glad we chose to stay with you all.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Phoenix city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful, and made the whole process quick and easy.
Property
Love this cabin, I will definitely be returning next spring.
View Property: Down By The River
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Enjoyed it
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
FITZGERALD, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
The process was seamless.
Property
The property was very nice. Great location.
View Property: No Stress At All