Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Atwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating and great to work with!
Property
We had such an amazing time in our rental! The space was perfect for our group. The property was immaculate. The location and scenery was perfect.
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone here went over and beyond great service!! Thanks
Property
The cabin was awesome. Kids enjoyed pool table and back porch swing, and so did I !!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved the cabin very cozy and comfortable. The porch with the lights was our favorite!!!!
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
We have rented from Cabin Rentals of Helen for several years and have never had an issue with any of our properties. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The team was very helpful in getting our reservation dates changed due to covid issues with our group.
Property
The property was beautiful. It had everything we needed for our group of 13. The views were amazing from the both decks!
View Property: The Summit
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Loved working with the staff.
Property
Dealt quickly with the only problem we experienced. Cute place.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Graniteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
All the employees where courteous and very accommodating.
Property
Riverhaus was very nice and had everything you need for a pleasant stay. It was an easy walk to tubing and downtown Helen.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Gerrardstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team has always been very responsive to my inquiries and needs before, during, and after each stay. I've been to Helen, GA for at least 3 to 4 times in the last 10 years and we always come to the same cabin with Rent Helen because of how smooth the process is and the quality of service.
Property
We love the cabin "A River Runs Through It". We have been to Helen, GA for at least 3 to 4 times in the last 10 years and we always come to this same cabin. It is comfortable, cozy, well taken care of, great amenities, and water front privacy. It is the perfect family get away place.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
It was an enjoyable experience. Everything was handled through email with efficiency.
Property
The property was wonderful and better than advertised. It was very homey and was the perfect location for our family reunion.
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Sylvania, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with--available and accomodating.
Property
I enjoyed my stay tremendously. Spacious, clean, and in a great location.
View Property: The Porch (A)
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Our emails were promptly responded with requested details. They were professional in their handling of the reservation.
Property
The beautiful cabin is nestled amongst trees on a slope. Its perfect for a family of four who intends to do outdoors stuff in the town of Helen. It is very conveniently located for accessing Helen on foot, there are nice restrooms nearby. We used the outdoor seating for morning tea and dinners. We truly enjoyed the hot tub after long hikes and tubing. We will certainly be coming back to this cabin again.
View Property: Intown Getaway
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the team - very helpful answering questions and quick to respond!
Property
Our family enjoyed the property and our time together!
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Sefner , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
I had trouble finding the cabin. The team member I spoke with on the phone was able to assist me with locating the correct road to drive on. Outside of that, I did not need to contact anyone for anything.
Property
It was a great cabin. Kids loved the hot tub.
View Property: Intown Getaway
Kissimmee , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were amazing and very professional.
Property
As my my husband and I were celebrating our 25 wedding anniversary this cabin was just what we were looking for. The place was peaceful and the view was outstanding!
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Satsuma, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team member checked on us on our way to the cabin, the day after we arrived and on our last day.
Property
This property was great. We stayed 3 nights in a perfect cabin. The cabin was like a studio apartment, perfect for a couple. We enjoyed being able to get away from the city which was only a few minutes from Helen. The screened-in porch was perfect for your morning coffee and a great place to relax and read in the evening. Definitely coming back. The cabin was clean and had all the amenities that are needed. No WiFi but thats okay.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful to all our needs.
Property
This is a wonderful place to get away. It is very peaceful and relaxing with one of the best views of the mountains anyone could ask for.
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Responses were very quick and timely. Driving we were ahead of schedule and we were allowed check in early.
Property
Perfect for my family. Took my two grown children and my sons fianc. Close enough to restaurants and shops but not too close. Loved the screened porch. Would love to go back in the fall.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to make arrangements with this group.
Property
Property was clean and a lovely cottage. Had everything you would want. large TV and nice beds too.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Macon , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
I had a good experience working with the members of The Toasty Marshmallow. The staff of The Toasty Marshmallow was courteous, friendly, and helpful.
Property
The stay @ The Toasty Marshmallow was very good. If the family gets an opportunity to visit Helen, GA again ee will check the availability of The Marshmallow property.
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful! I love the fact that i received a text making sure everything was good from the beginning
Property
Lost Soles of the River is the absolute best place to stay in Helen. We have been many times and stayed at several different places, but THIS WAS THE BEST of ALL... amenities was perfect, the location was to die for and the view can't be beat!! Thanks for the use of your perfect cabin next to the river.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Metter, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
We had a WONDERFUL experience from beginning to end with you all! We have enjoyed multiple rentals with you and every time the experience has exceeded our expectations. Well be back again next year and we showed your property off to over a dozen of our friends who were staying in accommodations that were not nearly fabulous as ours.
Property
The property was BEAUTIFUL! Quiet and the rooms were spacious and well appointed. Everything was there that you could want. The screened in porch was a welcome surprise for eating dinner outside. Everything was fantastic!
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Team member were extremely polite and accommodating!
Property
The property was very cleaned and well stocked with essentials!
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Everything was emasculate and the view was beautiful.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Saluda , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
A+ with following up and checking in on our stay.
Property
The location of the cabin was perfect, far enough away from Helen to get out of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to skip over to for all of the downtown activities.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
FLOWERY BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful, clean and peaceful.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers