Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
Incredibly responsive and so thoughtful!
Property
We loved every single minute of our stay! This cabin is absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: No Stress At All
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
The entire process from booking to checking out was smooth and convenient.
Property
Great location, stocked with everything you need, and wonderful outdoor seating .
View Property: Lazy River Days
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
The team with rentals of Helen was awesome to work with, from booking our trip and sending notifications every step of the way. Also if I had any concerns they were more than willing to answer all of them.
Property
This is our second stay at this property, we love, love, love it. From the comfortable beddings to the gathering place, also our group love the pool table.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Such an easy rental experience, given every step of the process in clear communication.
Property
It was an amazing weekend with the ladies in my family. We had everything we needed and were afforded precious time together making some great memories.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke to during our stay was very nice and helpful.
Property
It is a beautiful cabin and we saw deer a couple of mornings trekking up the side!
View Property: No Stress At All
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable, polite Lazy Bear Lidge was clear, spacious, ite, and immediately helpful.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge was very clean, spacious, full of games and activities for both children and adults. The kitchen was well appointed, the views spectacular, and proximity to Helen easy. They should add 4 more chairs to their living room seating to accommodate gatherings and game watching.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable, polite Lazy Bear Lidge was clear, spacious, ite, and immediately helpful.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge was very clean, spacious, full of games and activities for both children and adults. The kitchen was well appointed, the views spectacular, and proximity to Helen easy. They should add 4 more chairs to their living room seating to accommodate gatherings and game watching.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Awesome cabin! We had a great time!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
The cabin was clean and spacious! Perfect for a large group. Beds were comfortable. We had a very enjoyable weekend. The hot tub was a nice bonus :)
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with
Property
Excellent! We just love River Haus! Thanks for having us and we will be back soon.
View Property: River Haus
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
The place is absolutely beautiful everything was very clean and ready to go when we got here we look forward to our next trip back
View Property: Mountain Time
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice to us.
Property
The cabin was gorgeous, with lots of decorations and equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
They were wonderful, kind and very responsive!
Property
Gorgeous condo, cant say enough good things about it!
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
saint petersburg , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2024
Property Manager
Throughout the booking process and stay we felt that all people involved were kind and attentive!
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the most comfy cabin. Everything was clean and exactly as described.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Members were very polite and responsive to any questions!
Property
The cabin was very neat and clean, we really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Our reservationist, Candice, was exceptional. Prompt, informative, respectful, and courteous. Best experience ever.
Property
Simply amazing. Not one complaint. The perfect stay.
View Property: Bristol Gardens
Haddock, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Great, we did not encounter any problems. Directions and codes were sent on time as promised.
Property
Since our last visit the condo's decor and kitchen was updated. Love the new look.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
Annville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Detailed instructions, fast response, easy to work with. Easy transaction!
Property
Property was awesome, just as described! Super clean and when stocked.
View Property: Rustic Elegance
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Loved staying at this beautiful cabin. It was clean,the beds were comfortable and lots of amenities hot tub fireplace, everything we needed. The owner was very nice and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Mountain Time
MARTINEZ, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals of Helen were easy to work with to book our Condo this February!
Property
Alpines in Helen were very clean and have scenic views right next to the Chattahoochee River. Our unit was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals was great to work with! We received all of the information in a timely manner.
Property
This was our second stay at this property. Everything is just as pictured and very clean.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
We had a wonderful trip, and the staff at Cabin Rentals of Helen is so friendly and professional. The communication by text and email is excellent. The check-in process was seamless, and things couldn't have been better!
Property
Our unit was exceptionally clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our deck overlooking the river, which was accessible from both the living room and bedroom. The electric fireplace was so nice in the evenings, we loved using the gas grills for cooking out one day. The property is very convenient, so close to everything in town, and right around the corner from Bigg Daddy's, our favorite place!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
deltona, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024
Property Manager
Questions were answered promptly
Property
The house was very clean .. the most impressive thing was how it was fully stocked with kitchen necessities and plenty of linens
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
Fast responses no issues working with the team
Property
Absolutely beautiful view. Very large home with fun to be had for everyone. This property is very well kept and clean and would highly recommend to friends and family. Will be coming back for our next mountain trip!
View Property: The Summit