Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
5-star - Property was clean, cabin had everything we needed, hot tub was fabulous, and we highly recommend this cabin to others.
Property
Property was clean, cabin had everything we needed, hot tub was fabulous, and we highly recommend this cabin to others.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
5-star - We really had a wonderful time! Celebrating our mothers 80th birthday!!
Property
5-star - We really had a wonderful time! Celebrating our mothers 80th birthday!!
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
5-star - We had the best time! So clean and beautiful, had everything we needed.
Property
5-star - We had the best time! So clean and beautiful, had everything we needed.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
Booking through the Cabin Rental website was easy and I was quickly sent all the necessary information for our stay, including a map and directions. We accidentally tripped the breaker in one part of our cabin during our stay. I called the service number to ask if the fuse box was accessible and they got our issue handled straight away outside of business hours. Very helpful staff!
Property
The cabin was very cute and stocked with some essentials. Roku was available so we could cuddle and watch our shows at night! Other cabin neighbors were far enough away to feel some privacy and we even saw a big buck run up through our backyard. Cabin was very close to lots of surrounding activities!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, cordial and available to help.
Property
We had a great time. The property was lovely and the house was wonderful with many amenities.
View Property: Retreat 52
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2023
Property Manager
There were quick replies whenever I had any questions!
Property
View Property: No Stress At All
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2023
Property Manager
I spoke to at least two staff members and all were super helpful. Tammy was especially accommodating and worked with my last minute requests.
Property
The condo was very clean and well stocked with extras that I didn't expect. It was just as described.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and if we needed anything I knew what to do!
Property
The condo was clean and exactly as described.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
They are very efficient, they responded quickly to my questions.
Property
My experience in this place was very good, it is 15 minutes from the restaurants and shops. The house is very nice and organized. It's a good place if you want to be close to Helen without paying parking elsewhere. a very quiet and safe place
View Property: Alpine Village Condo A
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Great communication-no issues at all!
Property
The cabin was so clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Loved the ambiance with the string lights!
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
North Port, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and communicative.
Property
The stay was amazing! Great cabin with a fantastic view. Play area downstairs and all the amenities inside and out.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Gorgeous Property!! The views are amazing and the house is perfect!
Property
Great rental for a family get away!
View Property: Shoal Creek Acres
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Sweet little cabin perfect for a romantic or family get-a-way! The cabin had everything we needed - we especially enjoyed evenings outside around the fire pit making smores and looking at the stars. Lots of great trails nearby too. It was just perfect! And, very dog friendly. Thank you!!
View Property: The Sleepy Bear Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
This was a very great experience. Communication was great. We did not need to contact anyone for urgent issues but we felt at ease that we could.
Property
The property was lovely! It was easy to find with GPS, located just close enough yet just far away enough from town, and the hot tub was amazing!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
THOMASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone that I have spoken to was very helpful and kind. Made us feel very welcome and confident staying at this cabin.
Property
Sautee Sunrise was awesome!! The views were breath taking and the sunrises and moon rises perfect for pictures. The cabin was very spacious and clean and very close to all attractions.
View Property: Sautee Sunrise
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property Manager
The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I rarely encounter issues but when I do they address them immediately and completely.
Property
Always a great getaway! Clean properties with many amenities.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Starr, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property Manager
Once I made a reservation with CRH any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. They also kept me updated on the upcoming visit as well and with anything I needed to know during our stay.
Property
This property was absolutely beautiful. We never wanted leave. It was just so relaxing sitting on the porch listening to the water running over the rocks in the creek right beneath your feet. The fire pit had a fire crackling the entire time of our stay. Couldnt have been any better.
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property
Sleepy Bear was exactly what we needed to unwind! From the fire pit to the hot tub to the tabletop shuffle board! Everything was great and we enjoyed it all! We spent plenty of time in Helen as well which is so close and convenient! We will definitely be staying here again!!
View Property: The Sleepy Bear Cabin
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great experience. Working with the team was a smooth process with no issues and very clear instructions and they reached out multiple times offering assistance if we needed it.
Property
The cabin is truly amazing. The views are incredible with the rocking chairs and the hot ub. A wonderful get away from the world. The driveway is steep definitely don't recommend walking it. It is a great location so close to downtown where everything is located. Overall great experience and will be back again.
View Property: Above the Rest
Brewton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property Manager
The team is excellent answered any questions I had
Property
The cottage was beautiful very clean and spacious semi secluded we loved it
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Temple, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2023
Property Manager
I placed the reservation online. Setting up the reservation was simple. I received all of the needed information regarding the rental in a timely manner.
Property
Very happy we selected this rental. Very clean. Unit is in good condition. Location is perfect for staying in Helen.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Hobe Sound , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
Truly, this was one of the most seamless, pleasant and helpful travel experiences Ive ever had. Regina and Candice were SO wonderful in every way, from giving us all the info we needed, to doing something special for my Memas 90th birthday, sending over fun events happening that weekend, and just checking in to make sure everything is running smoothly. It couldnt have been a more positive, warm and welcoming experience. We really appreciated all the little things
Property
Every nook and cranny of Little Foot Cottage was decorated and thought out to perfection! Wherever you looked, you discovered another cool hidden gem to appreciate and admire. There was an abundance of entertainment, from the pool table and karaoke, to games and TVs and firepits and swings I can go on and on. And the location to Helen and all the vineyards made it beyond convenient. The kitchen was fully equipped for the nights we wanted to stay in and that back deck area was a dream. We also loved the jacuzzi! I can go on and on about how much we loved this charming house we absolutely will come back!
View Property: Little Foot Cottage
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
The members did a wonderful job!
Property
The cabin was very beautiful! It was the perfect place to where we needed to go, everything was nice and perfect when we arrived. I will definitely be coming back again!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
We are repeat guest and love the staff. They are so nice and helpful. They go out of their way to help with the booking process.
Property
We love this property we have stayed at the cabin multiple times. Its clean well kept and perfect location to everything.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property Manager
It was wonderful, responsive and smooth
Property
The place was great, well equipped and clean!
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow