Guest Testimonials

Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent correspondence with Helen Cabin Rentals representatives
Property
The cabin was all that that we imagined and the view over the river was fantastic. We had an amazing experience.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Ft Pierce, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response. Like that I can interact by text.
Property
The place was perfect, just the right amount of rustic. The beds were soft and my son loved the little crows nest area.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that we interacted with went above and beyond to make us feel welcome!
Property
The property was beautiful!! Walking out on the back porch felt like we were in the tree tops.
View Property: The Porch (A)
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team was excellent. They answered any questions we had in a timely manner and kept us posted on any updates as our trip dates approached.
Property
We loved the cabin! It felt like we were far away from everyone else, but we were just a couple of minutes away from Helen. The hot-tub was great, and I enjoyed getting high scores on some of the video games I haven't played since I was a teenager!
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The time of our lives! This cabin was our best mountain getaway yet. The house is huge, clean and fully stocked. I mean fully stocked and accommodating. My wife brings our whole house when traveling and she's finally met her match. Both Kitchens had everything she could think of. All you'd need is groceries and there is a Walmart 15 minutes away right next to a Starbucks, Thank God. This house just has it all games, TV, fireplace, jacuzzi, grill and all times 2 there's 2 of everything. We watched sports and had beer on one level and there was music and wine on another level. Yes this house is huge, held down 3 couples together for a week and it was one big relaxing party week. Definitely making this an annual tradition. Southern Skies lodge the tribe will see you same time next year!
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was outstanding
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Always checking on us to see if there was any thing we needed.
Property
The cabin was so nice, clean and relaxing. We enjoyed using the grill and eating on the back porch listing to the birds and the trees.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
NEPTUNE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind!
Property
We loved everything about the cabin! It was clean and cozy and had everything we needed!
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Enjoyed every moment
View Property: Down By The River
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Easy, quick and responsive, they were there when I had a question.
Property
The house and the location are beautiful, worth the price, it was peaceful and quick access to town and events, we were able to enjoy the town and relax in a quiet neighborhood
View Property: Baumhaus
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
This is my first time booking through a site and the team made it seamless! I especially appreciated the follow up texts as our trip was beginning and throughout.
Property
Our stay at the Overlook at Lake Burton was fabulous! The cabin was clean, comfortable, big enough yet cozy. We had cool weather and enjoyed the fireplace, fire pit and hot tub. Win, win, win!
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
HILLIARD, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a great time
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great experience working with the Info/Helen team! Tammy and Regina were very helpful and always quick to respond
Property
We had a fantastic time at your property and loved how all the light switches, etc were labeled - made it so easy to figure out! Nice space as well and wi-fi was spot on!
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Bowdon, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Chattahoochee Breeze is so helpful and quick to respond any time I have reached out.
Property
This home has become my home away from home! The grill on the back deck was a wonderful addition from when we stayed in April.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
very enjoyable talking to the team. had no problems with instructions on the cabin and directions to it. they were very nice and everything went smooth as ice!
Property
we were very impressed with the cabin. The property was clean and very private. The river was amazing as was the decor of the cabin. We really had a nice time.
View Property: Elk Manor
Moore, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
My questions were answered and no stress forms to fill out.
Property
Beautiful house with awesome views of the Georgian mountains!
View Property: The Summit
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team were quick to respond to any questions. Left very thorough instructions.
Property
Enjoyed the cabin, something for everyone to enjoy when we were at the cabin. Very close to town, which was important.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Received numerous text messages during my stay from team members that were helpful and courteous.
Property
Very nice accomodations in a great location central to all the downtown area.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice, informative, gave good updates and instructions.
Property
Awesome house. Really big and spacious. All of the amenities we would need including things like soap and shampoo. Comfy living room. Beautiful view. Would totally stay there again.
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Evans, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rental company was great to work with and responded quickly to any questions we had.
Property
Second time staying at this location. It does not disappoint!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This house was a perfect family get away. The house had everything we needed. It was very clean & well kept. We all especially enjoyed the deck.
View Property: Baumhaus
Surfside Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
The agents, especially Kitty, were extremely helpful in addressing all of my questions regarding checkin and expectations.
Property
The property was very large and the driveway held 4 cars comfortably. A welcome candy/snack dish was a pleasant amenity.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Ridgemanor, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team was awesome answering any questions we had and giving helpful information and ideas
Property
The property was quite cute, quiet and comfortable we enjoyed ourselves even if our friends bailed we explored allover even blueridge and we also left a house gift in exchange;)
View Property: The Porch (B)
Bay Minett, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant and accommodative.
Property
very comfortable and nicely decorated.
View Property: No Stress At All
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience working with your team. Everyone was so helpful and nice.
Property
The property is amazing, very spacious and clean. It was a wonderful place to gather and relax.
View Property: Alpine River Escape