Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience with team members of cabin rentals of Helen. They checked on us during our stay to make sure everything was going great and to see if we needed anything, which we did not because they had it all provided for us.
Property
The property had the most beautiful view of Helen. We never knew that Helen had a golf course right outside of downtown, and we will be sure to bring our clubs next time because the course was beautiful. We watched players on the 18th hole from our balcony at the property.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
great people to work with
Property
very clean and relaxing
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
When booking I had several questions and the office was very patient and thorough with helping me get them all answered. During the stay everyone was available and helpful in case we needed anything.
Property
Big Timber Lodge was amazing. From the ease of arrival to the size, comfort and amenities this cabin was by far the best experience. In the many years and locations we have rented this beautiful house was the most well stocked I have seen. Full sets of pots, pans and even spices in the kitchen. There a lot of little extras that made our stay even more comfortable. The sleeping arrangements were thoughtful and plentiful as well. This is a great location for outdoor adventures as well as family time. We would not only return here, but also recommend a visit to any groups looking for a wonderful experience in this area.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great to work with - and text messages were very helpful to know that there was staff ready to help if we needed it.
Property
Overlook at Burton was lovely -- a cabin-like setup, clean, a well-provisioned kitchen, comfortable beds, and cozy. The fire pit and hot tub are a great feature to enjoy the outdoors.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
SEMINOLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Smooth and easy.
Property
It was beautiful. Favorite Feature: The wall of wind and the sound of the creek.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
North Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
The booking and arrangements for staying in the cabin were extremely easy. I only needed to contact the office once during my stay and the staff were very attentive to my needs and took great care of us in a timely manner.
Property
This was my son's and my first trip to the Georgia mountains. We were very excited upon arriving to our cabin and taking in the beautiful surroundings. It was remote enough yet still had all the luxuries teenage boys 'need'. We were in close proximity to some great hiking trails and tubing. We even got to see a bear and her 3 cubs on the private road to our cabin. We will definitely be returning to one of your great properties.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Meigs, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very quick response to messages!
Property
Beautiful property!! It's perfect. The sound of the river is amazing. We had a campfire every night in the fire pit. The lights outside make everything magical. Works well for a large group.
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Aldie, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Prior to arrival there was great communication from the team. The instructions were accurate and easy to follow. They sent a text upon arrival for easy communication if necessary.
Property
BEAUTIFUL property. Clean, well stocked. Would love to return.
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Making a reservation was so simple and easy!!! All of my questions about discounts were answered immediately!!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Porch (B) so much!! Will definitely be back!!!!
View Property: The Porch (B)
waycross, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Exceeded our expectations
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge
Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The cabin was very nice. It was convenient to downtown Helen. Loved how it was on the River.
View Property: River`s Edge
Davie, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and responded to questions in a timely manner.
Property
Good service, clear contract terms, good communication and expectations set.
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy and excellent
Property
Property was very clean. Perfect for a couple .. Enjoyed the privacy and the hot tub .. Will definitely use you again ..
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great communications (email, text & phone)! Very responsive and pleasant.
Property
We had a great time. Location was wonderful for all the things we wanted to do. Condo was well equipped.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The management team of this property went above and beyond to accommodate our large party and were very accessible via text.
Property
The cabin is lovely and kitchen fully stocked.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
I did not have to contact them much but I knew if I needed them I could call.
Property
Absolutely loved the cabin. Did not have much room for parking but other than that we enjoyed it.
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great members and awesome customer service.
Property
Best place in Helen to stay!! Close to everything. Very clean
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team were highly responsive during our stay. We needed to drop some luggage off early before check in, and it wasnt a problem at all. The text updates were great too. Really helpful.
Property
No worries at all is just that! No worries at all! A stunning cabin with beautiful large windows that make the atmosphere super relaxing looking out at the forest. Really close to local shops and trails, especially Yonah Mountain which has awesome views. We absolutely loved our stay and will definitely be back.
View Property: No Stress At All
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and checked in frequently by text.
Property
We loved the balconies and the closeness to the town. We enjoyed our stay and will return.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
APOPKA, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
The members of this team were very concerned and caring about all the details of my cabin rental experience. They reached out at the beginning of my stay offering their services as needed. The cabin was so well-appointed we didnt really need anything! However, we received a text from the team asking if we needed anything. They really wanted our stay to be perfect!
Property
I highly recommend this property. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything to make our stay perfect!
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
I called the team a few times prior to our visit and each interaction with the ladies (kaitiln and kimberly) was pleasant and they were able to answer all of my questions.
Property
The property was beautiful and clean when we arrived. We used the facility to the fullest everyday. There were clean sheets, towels, plates and silverware for us to use. The hottub was a perfect added amenty for our relaxation. We will definitely be coming back and have already recommended it to our friends. Favorite Feature: Seclusion. You could hear the birds in the morning and it is truly a no-stress at all facility.
View Property: No Stress At All
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Spoke mostly with Marie, but the entire team was great. The responsiveness was immediate. They were kind, even playful and made it feel warm and very friendly, like talking with friends. A great way to communicate and made the trip incredibly stress free from a logistics standpoint.
Property
This property was perfect. It is just close enough to be able to access everything within just minutes but just private enough to feel like you can fully get away into the woods and enjoy the peace and serenity provided by a mountain cabin. The amenities were fantastic, the house comfortable and welcoming and we couldn't have asked for a better situation.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Clear communication and great cabins.
Property
Loved the pool table, foosball table. Kids loved loft area. All kitchen essentials were there. Plenty of linen for a family of 6. Loved the sunset views and experience
View Property: The Summit
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
All info about my rental was timely and correct.
Property
The cabin was beautiful. It was clean and very well kept. It was a lot more spacious than we expected. The driveway could be difficult if not in an SUV but we had no trouble with getting in and out of the property. They had all the homie necessities. The remote for the second bedroom was missing but no big deal, just used the one for the matching tv in the master bedroom. The property and views were amazing. I will definitely be back to stay here again.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly
Property
Clean and perfect for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Serenity Cottage