Guest Testimonials

Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
The staff we had contact with was very nice.
Property
The property was great (house, property, scenery, proximity to town). We enjoyed our stay and will be returning.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful in answering questions that I had and was very engaged via text message offering support during our stay.
Property
The cabin was very conveniently located and situated beautifully along the river.
View Property: River Haus
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was super easy to work with and were very helpful! While I did not need anything during our stay they made sure to keep in touch in case we did
Property
Mountainhaus at Innsbruck is a wonderful property!
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Birmongham, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive and helpful.
Property
The property was lovely, conveniently located, and a great price.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful; and responsive whenever we needed help.
Property
Stay was good! The location of the property is perfect. :) Best eating places, golf, convenience store etc a couple minutes of walk away.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive team at Cabin Rentals of Helen. Team returned text messages immediately.
Property
The property was clean and in a very quiet area. Both hot tubs were clean and relaxing. Only suggestion I would make is a little book on how to use the TV in bedrooms. Also extra blankets as we prefer to keep the bedrooms cool but there were no extra blankets and we were a little chilly.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Members of the team were responsive to requests
Property
Big Timber Lodge was a great space for our large family gathering . There was lots to do for everyone
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Good!
Property
Very Good!
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
I spoke with them a couple of times. Very nice and answered all of my questions.
Property
Very nice place. Loved the hot tub.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Communicated well throughout our trip to check on us.
Property
Property was just like advertised. Clean, spacious and located perfectly so that everything was in walking distance.
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
grayson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were very kind, helpful, and responded quickly!
Property
I had a great experience. It was clean, at a fantastic location, and we only had a few small issues during our stay.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
33062, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great. Very professional and helpful.
Property
Great place to stay at. Went here with my wife. Loved the fireplace and view of the river in the back. Place was very roomy and very clean. Had it all- king size bed, 2 TVs, kitchen, balcony, spot for car.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was easy to work with and very professional.
Property
Our stay was amazing! Beautiful property that was extremely clean and had everything we needed!
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive. Appreciated all the emails and texts prior, during, and after our stay.
Property
Knotts Landing did not disappoint. Was everything the pictures showed and more. A perfect little getaway!!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
It was really good! They attend the phone call all the time.
Property
The place is really comfortable and cozy! Just like the pictures
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The service from Cabin rentals of Helen was wonderful! Thank you for all your help.
Property
We had a wonderful time! The cabin had all the amenities we needed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Easy folks to work with on our reservations. All our questions were we quickly and succinctly answered.
Property
Property nice and well maintained. Nice view of the water.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
ATTALLA, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great communications at all times.
Property
Property was excellent and we appointed.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team at Cabin Rentals of Helen was very helpful in finding just the right cabin for our family getaway.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant, even relaxing. Accommodations were more than adequate.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the cabin rental team was seamless - very efficient.
Property
Our two nights were very enjoyable. Accommodations were more than adequate. The facilities were very clean and organized.
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were great to communicate with - fast reponse times, helpful, and I was able to text them which is a huge plus. All of the information we needed was given beforehand
Property
The property was great, exactly how it was pictured, with great amenities and privacy too.
View Property: Woodland Lodge
US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very kind, professional, and patient.
Property
We loved the property and will definitely be back. The only improvement I could recommend would be a jacuzzi
View Property: A Hole Lot of Fun
Eastanollee , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great. Each time I spoke with someone they were always pleasant and made the call go well and easy.
Property
Our stay was much needed and relaxing. Everything we needed was available.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Any help i needed the staff helped
Property
Pleasent stay all advirtised amenities are as advertised
View Property: A Spring Garden
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
We enjoyed the cabin! Loved the hot tub.
View Property: Above the Rest