Guest Testimonials

JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin. Indoor and balcony amenities great. Very comfortable bed. Great location. Close to downtown but secluded enough for quiet
View Property: River Haus
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly
Property
Had an amazing time. Lots of wildlife all around. The cabin was beautiful and in an amazing location.
View Property: Down By The River
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect! Excellent! Everything we wanted!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great and very pleasant
Property
Great and it was very clean and a nice get away
View Property: No Stress At All
BLAKELY, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Tammy more than once and she was wonderful helping me book our stay.
Property
The cabin we had this time was pet friendly, but you cannot even tell that other pets had been there before. There was no evidence to suggest pets have been there, no scratches or fur. It was well-maintained. And I like that it had a laundry basket for each room as well as plenty of hangers. The trashcan on the front porch truly is bear proof as one came by in the middle of the night once and tried to get in and could not.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was an awesome person on the phone! Very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating! Great employee!
Property
I've traveled the world and had property in Colorado and this little jewel completely stole my heart. I was sad....really sad to leave as I had found my perfect vacation spot. So relaxing and the sound of the river was so soothing to my soul! It would have not been the same place if you had different furnishings. It had beautiful furniture (sofa and side chairs) of highest quality, and it matched the surroundings and made the cabin feel like home. LOVED the color RED it was painted. Will stay here again and again!!!! Discounts for repeats??
View Property: River Haus
N Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with a sweet lady named Jennifer. She was incredibly sweet and helpful.
Property
Lots of room for our families to share.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Metter, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The guard at the gate was amazing!(older man drives a white truck)
Property
Loved everything about it! Great place,great price, lots of room,clean relaxing place,nice pool, great grill,close to town of Helen, quiet...jjst an incredible place to stay!
View Property: #107 IGLS Innsbruck Villa
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful and pleasant
Property
Awesome Awesome Awesome
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team member I spoke to was very helpful. She moved us to a cabin that we could take our dog to. She made the process easy and smooth!
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay at Bears Den! I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is trying to take a vacation away from it all!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: A Winter Garden
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The perfect place for a perfect vacation. We enjoyed so much that are already planning when to come back. The perfect home away from home to enjoy within nature and Gods creations. We were able to see 3 bears and 2 deers. Both mom with its babys. Outnumbered our expectations
View Property: Snowdrift Cabin
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Each team member that we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. They all helped us to have a great stay.
Property
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Amory, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
..
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Cordore, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Fast and friendly
Property
Quiet easy to access. Had a good time with the people we went with. We needed a getaway so we could relax
View Property: #116 IGLS Innsbruck Villa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
/
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Canon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was beautiful and relaxing, had everything we needed
View Property: Elk Manor
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Please do something about the bathroom smell in that cabin #47 for the next guest. We will rent it again but only if that issue is completed.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Holly Pond, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
An amazing experience for my family! It was a beautiful stay!
View Property: Treehouse on the Hooch
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Beautiful, comfortable and clean cabin. Great place for our Anniversary weekend.
View Property: Bear`s Den