Guest Testimonials

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team had excellent communication throughout my stay at the cabin. They also gave me the option to customize the amount of communication with them. Very fast responses.
Property
Great property. Very large porches. Air conditioning in the house was strong. Kitchen was fully stocked.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Grand Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and helpful with frequent email communication for the upcoming trip.
Property
It was unfortunately too quick of a trip nut a great cabin! Perfect location. Close to downtown. No cell service at the cabin but the wifi was good and they had a phone in the cabin if needed. The no cell service was kind of nice for a quick get away. The cabin was spacious. Plenty of seating area. Overall very nice. Clean and comfortable beds! Nice hot tub. I was very satisfied.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very kind and helpful. Really appreciate the personal booking experience over the phone and willingness to find our group the best rate over AirBNB.
Property
View was fantastic and cabin was clean and exactly what our group needed! We loved the game tables and hot tub as well.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Murphysboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Registration was easy. Received a text day of stay, each day during and upon leaving wishing us a great stay. They also gave a number to call if we had any concerns or questions.
Property
Cabin was clean with all of the comforts of home provided. Hot tub was very nice after a day of sightseeing.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Surfside Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team was responsive
Property
Lovely setting and great location
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had to book it at the very last minute(the night before check in) due to an issue with our previous reservation in Helen. Host was very responsive.
Property
We had an easy and great stay!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
The whole experience was seamless. Every question I had was answered quickly and by a real person!
Property
Serenity Cottage is truly a wonderful place. The setting is perfect, the inside space is welcoming and spacious.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Daphne , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was exceptional to work with. They checked on us throughout our stay to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The property was clean, well equipped with everything we needed and the location was amazing. We could walk downtown to everything. The river running behind us was an added bonus. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Hilton Head , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team is outstanding! Love the welcome texts and the ability to be able to contact a member of the team at any time during our stay. They are helpful, polite, and extremely accomodating. They are one of the reasons that I would call this property management company before any others.
Property
The stay was perfect. The home was more than well-equipped with everything we needed. It is spacious, gave everyone enough room, and very comfortable.
View Property: Burton Bass Lodge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
They were always available and helpful
Property
We had a very nice day, everything went well
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and understanding. All questions I had they answered promptly and very polite. Made my stay very enjoyable.
Property
The property was beautiful! Tucked away and like the pictures.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and the location was perfect.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Cropwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff we had contact with were very professional and friendly.
Property
Our stay at Mountain Time was all we expected. Cabin was clean and very comfortable.
View Property: Mountain Time
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very communicative and helpful
Property
The stay was very nice and convenient to downtown.
View Property: Das Heart of Helen Haus
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
This was a unbelievable memory that i will cherish forever.
Property
Absolutely beautiful. The property was clean n amazing.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
ALEXANDER, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication by team members. Questions were answered quickly.
Property
Great location and the house was very comfortable.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
I received standard emails and texts prior to arrival that provided all necessary info.
Property
Wonderful stay. Cabin was easy to locate, clean and as pictured on the website
View Property: No Stress At All
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, love the text communication.
Property
The cabin was super cozy. Instance view!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Evans, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
Team members readily accessible and available before and during my visit.
Property
I had a fabulous experience staying at this property. It was spotless and in such a great location.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
GROVETOWN, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Process was very smooth
Property
Loved it! House was perfect for our group, very clean and location was close to town.
View Property: Ridge Top
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely nice
Property
Beautiful and Comfortable
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Orlanda, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service, very friendly and caring. Thank you so much!
Property
Amazing cabin! Very clean, new appliances and very comfortable with beautiful views
View Property: Sautee Sunrise
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The property was good.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, quick responding team
Property
The Georgia bell was absolutely amazing. It seemed like a home away from home. I would purchase the property if I could, that how much we enjoyed it.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I communicated with was professional and helpful. I appreciated the texts to check on us while we were there.
Property
Great location! Close enough to downtown Helen to be super convenient, but far enough away to be quiet and feel private, even when we had neighbors on the other side of the unit. The cabin was clean, cute, and well stocked. We even found a few sticks for tubing, just wish we had seen them before we went. I would definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: The Porch (A)