Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
The sales agent was great and we did had a great time at the cabin.
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals of Helen had a good selection of homes to accommodate different groups/travelers and I would definitely recommend to others. I had a great experience working with the members of the team. The team was proactive in ensuring that we had an enjoyable stay.
Property
Our group really enjoyed our stay at Rest and Be Thankful. The home was perfect for our group of three adult couples since everyone was able to comfortably have their own space (bedroom and bathroom) with plenty of room in the common areas to gather as a group.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
CENTRAL, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing hunting and fish style cabin for my husband and I and 4 of our Grandchildren!!!
Property
We loved it here and will be returning!!!! Peaceful, quite, on the river, just a little slice of heaven, right outside of town!
View Property: Elk Manor
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
The team were approachable and friendly, but not intrusive.
Property
The cabin was lovely. I really appreciated the little odds and ends provided (cotton swabs,salt and pepper) that we hadn't thought to bring. The TV and bathtub were fun, and bridged the gap between camping and being home.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Was delighted (surprised) to get a text checking on us at and after check in. How thoughtful!
Property
SUPER CLEAN!
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
WATKINSVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so very responsive upon answering emails and questions about our stay. Very attentive.
Property
Everything was very nice and accommodating.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with. Very personable and friendly.
Property
It was a beautiful cabin, comfortable and very cozy.
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smooth & the lady we felt with in the office was so nice!
Property
No words to describe the absolute beauty of this property. The back yard was an absolute dream! The creek with cascades and the forest around was like you stepped into a fairytale!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Good Experience
Property
Very pleasant. I liked the decorations of animals and view outside from the deck to mountain and valley.
View Property: The Summit
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
The members of the Cabin rentals were very helpful and caring. I had called a few other cabin rental places and they weren't willing to help me find the perfect cabin. I was very pleased with Cabin rentals of Helen.
Property
My husband and our stay was very peaceful and relaxing. The cabin was clean and everything worked properly. We definitely will be back to this property.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with, each person I spoke to was helpful in every way. They listened to what we were looking for and got our reservation taken care of
Property
The property we stayed at was lost soles of the river. It was amazing, very roomy with plenty of seating options inside the cabin and outside on the deck or outside around the yard. The rooms were roomy and the kitchen had everything you could need and then some. The location is close enough to walk to everything
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. Easy booking. Great communication
Property
Property was as listed. No surprises.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Staff members are always great and eager to assist
Property
Property was great and always is.... I request this specific one yearly for that reason.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was very close to town which was nice. It was was quiet too. The cabin was very spacious and provided all the food we needed for 4 people.
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Juliette, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response had no troubles with the property or people
Property
It was great. It met our needs and was easy to find. The hot tub and the seclusion of the property was very nice .
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
They are very attentive. They answered all of our questions quickly.
Property
Our condo was very clean, looked just like the website pictures. Perfect getaway. The king size beds were very comfy!
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
We booked our cabin for our recent trip to Helen, GA directly with Cabin Rentals of Helen through their website. It was very easy. I just emailed when I had a question and they always responded promptly.
Property
We stayed in Helen Hideaway while in Helen, GA. The cabin was ready at check in time and was very clean and well stocked upon our arrival.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Winder, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to reach by phone and everyone was nice and informative.
Property
Absolutely loved the River Haus cabin and property! We had the best weekend full of relaxation!
View Property: River Haus
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
It was great working with your team.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the cabin. It was perfect.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Guyton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy check-in/check-out process. Received detailed but simple instructions a couple days before our stay and were able to arrive directly to the property and start our weekend getaway.
Property
Very clean and cozy. Absolutely beautiful
View Property: Bear`s Den
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Very nice and quiet. Would definitely stay again. Great location.
View Property: The Porch (B)
easley, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Communication with team members was excellent and everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was very comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
We didn't have any contact with anyone but did receive text messages throughout our stay that let us know we could call or text if we had any issues. It was kinda nice that way.
Property
Relaxing. Peaceful. It's a beautiful place.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
SYLACAUGA, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
The whole experience from booking the trip to checking out has been great!!
Property
Everything was great!! Our family enjoyed the stay. Kids as well as the adults enjoyed the cabin and all the amenities...
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
I have used Cabin Rentals of Helen several times..It has always been a pleasure..They make the process very easy..
Property
I always stay at this property.We've stayed here the last 5 or 6 trips to Helen..Perfect location.We can walk to town,it's right on the river & very cozy.We love this place & would definitely live here.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River