Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
The booking was easy, l did not really need to talk to anyone as all the requieres information was provided ahead of time.
Property
The property was perfect for our family of four. Super easy walk to downtown and close to a family dollar in addition to several restaurants. The creek was a great distraction for the kids.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Todo me resulto muy sencillo y organizado .
Property
Me encanto la propiedad pasamos una hermosa navidad rodeados de la naturaleza
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and so awesome to deal with.
Property
The stay was awesome. I have no complaints
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Arden, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very sufficient communication
Property
The accomodations were nice and enjoyable
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2023
Property Manager
Well communicated throughout the entire process
Property
Very nice! Clean and well accommodated.
View Property: Rustic Elegance
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very Comfy little Cabin. Enjoyed the sound & sights of the flowing river, the swing and fireplace. Loved how close it was to town. Thank You so much for the Welcoming stay.
View Property: River Haus
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Love the property location. A little under 20 minutes to the attractions of Helen, yet very private and remote. Loved being away from it all, but in reality a short distance to wherever we were going.
View Property: Down By The River
evans, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property
It was very nice and clean and we would certainly stay there again
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property Manager
The team was punctual and very accommodating.
Property
The property was clean and my family of eight fit perfectly in the house.
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property Manager
While our stay was wonderful, I did have a few questions upon arrival and the team answered the phone quickly and professionally, providing assistance immediately.
Property
We held a large family gathering, and there was plenty of space for everyone. The huge dining room table and two gathering areas were perfect.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
Florence, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property Manager
I had to call for assistance because a tree was down across our drive. The person I talked to was very friendly and made sure we could still park safely and access our cabin. The person came the next morning to clear the drive and was very friendly and apologized for the inconvenience.
Property
The cabin was very clean and felt like home. We really enjoyed the privacy and seclusion of our location. If I had to say any downsides, there was a creek crossing which could be a problem in a small SUV during a rainstorm. Oh, and I would consider this a rustic cabin so if noise from others inside bothers you, this is not the place for you unless you're alone.
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent service answered all my questions with ease.
Property
Loved The Toasty Marshmallow. The home was set up to accommodate everyone with a bedroom for their own private space as well as central areas we could all be together at. Also very close to downtown Helen so drive was not long.
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
demorest, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Very thoughtful, thorough, and friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved it. No detail was left out.
View Property: Bristol Gardens
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
We did not see anyone from the team but that is totally fine! We had everything we needed and didnt need to see anyone.
Property
We loved the fireplace! And its a perfect location to everything downtown (walking distance).
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is exactly like described and in the best possible location! Will stay again for sure
View Property: Lazy River Days
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great cabin, great location
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with!
Property
Wonderful! The place was amazing and more.
View Property: Bristol Gardens
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great location near Helen and hiking and very comfortable cabin with nice amenities!
View Property: A Winter Garden
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful people. Very helpful when I called about an issue I had, but one I created. Very professional and reliable.
Property
Loved the place! Got a little too hot up stairs for me, but I opened a window to even it all out. Other than that, I loved the cabin. Quiet and had all the items needed to make our stay worth while.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
The checkin instructions were so thorough and clear making for a stress free arrival.
Property
The cabin has a gorgeous view and is so close to everything. We walked everywhere.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Malabar, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience, will rent again!
Property
Cabin was perfect, as described in listing.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful, from intitial reservation to assisting us with the lockbox upon arrival
Property
Cabin was wonderful. Nice and cozy for the two of us. Owner provided many smaill amenities such as spices for cooking and shampoo, etc in the bathroom
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
It was great. Team was responsive.
Property
Nice house! Great hot tub! Laid out good for the five of us with bedrooms. B+ experience, need some help in the kitchen. Bring all condiments, paper goods.
View Property: Hideaway Manor
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
Making the reservation was easy and stress free. The staff provided many ways to contact them if we needed anything.
Property
The property was wonderful! Close access to everything. Lots of personal touches by the staff. Very clean.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
cartersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Cabin was comfy and cleanHad a great time
Property
stay was geeat
View Property: A Spring Garden