Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Treehouse on Lake Burton
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful every time we spoke.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Easley, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
All of my questions were quickly answered.
Property
We loved our stay on the river!
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Pickens, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
My daughter took care of finding and booking online but she was very satified with all communications
Property
Was great time! Grandkids had a blast catching and feeding the fish. Catching the tiniest frogs..seeing a doe with her fawn. The cabin was the cutest and all we needed for our stay.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Cabin was clean. Quiet location, but close to town. Great time!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved staying at the Alpine Rose! The location was perfect...close to town but very quiet and secluded. The cabin was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Very easy to find and accessible to get in. The lockbox was great in that we didnt have to check in or out at an office. We loved the fact there was a large kitchen and outdoor grill. Everything was perfect! We will definitely be back and have already recommended this property to several of our friends! 10 out of 10!!!
View Property: Alpine Rose
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Retreat 52 provided a great gathering place for our family get-together. The home is spacious with clean, contemporary decor. We appreciated all this house had to offer as far as activities and spaces. I enjoyed a quiet cup of coffee every morning while rocking on the screened-in porch. We had a BBQ using the professional gas grill, and the grillers didn't feel left out because there was room for the whole family to gather at the adjacent deck bar. We enjoyed all the basement had to offer with its pool and foosball tables while streaming music through the built in bluetooth speakers in the cool air conditioning. At night we took advantage of the spa and enjoyed roasting marshmallows at the fire pit. Retreat 52 was a haven. Amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, it provided us a safe escape for some much needed relaxation.
View Property: Retreat 52
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent in every way...
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy Snd Reguna were absolutely the sweetest and most helpful in our travel plans .
Property
It was such a cute cabin and loved the privacy and amenities it entailed. We truly enjoyed the cabin and all the surrounding activits of hikes, shopping in Helen, the tubing and scenery.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin. Indoor and balcony amenities great. Very comfortable bed. Great location. Close to downtown but secluded enough for quiet
View Property: River Haus
Harvest, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly
Property
Had an amazing time. Lots of wildlife all around. The cabin was beautiful and in an amazing location.
View Property: Down By The River
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect! Excellent! Everything we wanted!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great and very pleasant
Property
Great and it was very clean and a nice get away
View Property: No Stress At All
BLAKELY, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Tammy more than once and she was wonderful helping me book our stay.
Property
The cabin we had this time was pet friendly, but you cannot even tell that other pets had been there before. There was no evidence to suggest pets have been there, no scratches or fur. It was well-maintained. And I like that it had a laundry basket for each room as well as plenty of hangers. The trashcan on the front porch truly is bear proof as one came by in the middle of the night once and tried to get in and could not.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was an awesome person on the phone! Very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating! Great employee!
Property
I've traveled the world and had property in Colorado and this little jewel completely stole my heart. I was sad....really sad to leave as I had found my perfect vacation spot. So relaxing and the sound of the river was so soothing to my soul! It would have not been the same place if you had different furnishings. It had beautiful furniture (sofa and side chairs) of highest quality, and it matched the surroundings and made the cabin feel like home. LOVED the color RED it was painted. Will stay here again and again!!!! Discounts for repeats??
View Property: River Haus
N Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with a sweet lady named Jennifer. She was incredibly sweet and helpful.
Property
Lots of room for our families to share.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Metter, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The guard at the gate was amazing!(older man drives a white truck)
Property
Loved everything about it! Great place,great price, lots of room,clean relaxing place,nice pool, great grill,close to town of Helen, quiet...jjst an incredible place to stay!
View Property: #107 IGLS Innsbruck Villa
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful and pleasant
Property
Awesome Awesome Awesome
View Property: Helen Hideaway