Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with, each person I spoke to was helpful in every way. They listened to what we were looking for and got our reservation taken care of
Property
The property we stayed at was lost soles of the river. It was amazing, very roomy with plenty of seating options inside the cabin and outside on the deck or outside around the yard. The rooms were roomy and the kitchen had everything you could need and then some. The location is close enough to walk to everything
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. Easy booking. Great communication
Property
Property was as listed. No surprises.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Staff members are always great and eager to assist
Property
Property was great and always is.... I request this specific one yearly for that reason.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was very close to town which was nice. It was was quiet too. The cabin was very spacious and provided all the food we needed for 4 people.
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
Juliette, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response had no troubles with the property or people
Property
It was great. It met our needs and was easy to find. The hot tub and the seclusion of the property was very nice .
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
They are very attentive. They answered all of our questions quickly.
Property
Our condo was very clean, looked just like the website pictures. Perfect getaway. The king size beds were very comfy!
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
We booked our cabin for our recent trip to Helen, GA directly with Cabin Rentals of Helen through their website. It was very easy. I just emailed when I had a question and they always responded promptly.
Property
We stayed in Helen Hideaway while in Helen, GA. The cabin was ready at check in time and was very clean and well stocked upon our arrival.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Winder, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to reach by phone and everyone was nice and informative.
Property
Absolutely loved the River Haus cabin and property! We had the best weekend full of relaxation!
View Property: River Haus
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
It was great working with your team.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the cabin. It was perfect.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Guyton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy check-in/check-out process. Received detailed but simple instructions a couple days before our stay and were able to arrive directly to the property and start our weekend getaway.
Property
Very clean and cozy. Absolutely beautiful
View Property: Bear`s Den
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Very nice and quiet. Would definitely stay again. Great location.
View Property: The Porch (B)
easley, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Communication with team members was excellent and everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It was very comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
We didn't have any contact with anyone but did receive text messages throughout our stay that let us know we could call or text if we had any issues. It was kinda nice that way.
Property
Relaxing. Peaceful. It's a beautiful place.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
SYLACAUGA, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
The whole experience from booking the trip to checking out has been great!!
Property
Everything was great!! Our family enjoyed the stay. Kids as well as the adults enjoyed the cabin and all the amenities...
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
I have used Cabin Rentals of Helen several times..It has always been a pleasure..They make the process very easy..
Property
I always stay at this property.We've stayed here the last 5 or 6 trips to Helen..Perfect location.We can walk to town,it's right on the river & very cozy.We love this place & would definitely live here.
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Covington , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice and gave a quick response to questions.
Property
The cabin was adorable and me and my husband had a great time .
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Batesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
It was awesome experience
Property
We had an awesome weekend celebrating our 34 anniversary. Love the cabin and will be back. Thanks for being a part of the our memories.
View Property: Elk Manor
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Being a avid traveler I appreciate good communication and property details. Your team was helpful and informative. They were pleasant and postive.
Property
Rivers edge is secluded in the very back of everything. The beautiful river flowing under the deck made a nature immersive experience. Perfect for entertaining the group with high bar deck seating and the hot tub and grill made a warm spring night magical. The inside was comfortable and the perfect amount of room for our group of 6 for our moms retreat. The kitchen was stocked with all the amenities you enjoy at home. The guest rooms were clean and roomy. This is definitely a property to put on your return to list.
View Property: River`s Edge
Dearing, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful! Furnished with everything and such a great view of the river. I highly recommend.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
St. Ann, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
We booked our trip for 2020 and had to cancel due to COVID. The staff at Renthelen were great with the credit explanation. We also had a small issue with the hot tub which was taken care of the same day!
Property
We have booked several houses in the past six years and Eagles Nest was definitely one of the best. The kitchen had everything we needed. It also had a great layout for us.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
St. Anne, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great help and easy to work with.
Property
Stayed at Alpine golf for 6 years now. Awesome views.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
Clean, cozy and organized!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
I spoke with Kitty multiple times and she was very kind and helpful.
Property
Our stay was excellent. The entire process was very easy from booking to check out. The rental agreement wasa bit more daunting than I have been use to but everything was fine. Our entire party really enjoyed our stay. I am from Georgia and have been to Helen many times and stayed in many places. This was definitely one of the best places to stay. The location is perfect.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
All instructions and expectations were clear, and communication was prompt before and during my visit.
Property
The chosen cabin was very cozy, clean and equipped with everything necessary for a weekend getaway or extended stay.
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We got so lucky finding this treasure at such a late date. The location was perfect for all our adventures, and the cabin exceeded all of our expectations in price, comfort, and stylishness.
View Property: Southern Skies Lodge