Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Everything was super clean and the house was beautiful!! Thankyou so much for letting us stay!!
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Whole process was very simple. Everyone was very nice
Property
Room was clean and updated. Great location with river view.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #402
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
We really appreciated receiving a call/voicemail a few days before our arrival date to inform us of severe weather expected during our stay dates. And then you recommended items we should bring to make our stay more comfortable in the cold conditions and also an option to stay in downtown Helen if we preferred.
Property
We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay! The cabin we stayed in is close to Helen (less than a 10 min drive) making it easy to go into town whenever we liked, yet far enough away to feel like a we had the isolated getaway we desired. We would have loved to stay even longer!! So well definitely plan another stay!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
The team was amazing and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.
Property
The house was perfect for our 5 couple getaway. The space was exactly what we were looking for and within close proximity to driving yo downtown Helen.
View Property: Mountainhaus Retreat
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were able to answer all my questions prior to the trip.
Property
We visit Helen often and this has been our most pleasant stay. The condo is amazing. The fireplace was needed on the cool nights and bed was exceptionally comfortable.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Stonecrest, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
When I had a question before arrival, it was answered in a timely manner!
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful, quiet and secluded. We loved staying there!
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
So so clean. I was really impressed with the management company and how the communication went. The farm house was so comfy and we really enjoyed our girls wine weekend. We visited Cavendar Creek, Yonah, Three Sisters and downtown Dahlonega. Oh and burgers at Clydes in Cleveland. Dont forget to stop by the Tomato House for supplies.
View Property: Shoal Creek Acres
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
Weve been doing this as a family for years now. This was the best by far! Its easy to get to, very clean and has everything you need.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was cozy and clean.
View Property: Helen Hideaway
CLARKSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
The room wasn't quite ready when we arrived but they got it ready quickly and they were very nice.
Property
The view of the river was great and it is walking distance to everything.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
I didn't work with any specific team members, as all of the interactions I had were through automated texts and emails. I found that all of the information provided was sufficient enough that I didn't have to contact anyone for assistance - everything I needed to know for my stay was provided.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay at the property. The cabin was cozy, clean, conveniently located, and affordably priced. Since we visited in January, we especially enjoyed the gas fireplace in the cabin.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
The communication is impeccable, responses are answered in a timely manner EVERYTIME.. I was really impressed..
Property
This is one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. The bed was so comfy, it gives a real true cabin feel, very cozy, I would definitely book here again and as a matter of fact I am looking forward to staying again lov , lov, loved it!!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
No need to contact anyone in the office
Property
We had a wonderful time. Cabin was perfect in every way! Beautiful view of Helen! Very comfortable beds. Super clean. Highly recommend
View Property: Alpine Rose
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
The entire booking process was very easy. Step by step instructions of what and when to do. I was extremely pleased
Property
The stay was Great. Exceeded out expectations. Property was clean and well maintained. Beautiful overlooking the river
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
peachtree city, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Braveheart Cabin
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
The team returned emails within a couple of hours and made sure all our questions were answered. Very kind and professional.
Property
This place is great. Has every amenity you could need. It was even decorated for the holidays. The hot tub was perfect after a long hike and the fire pit was so relaxing at night. Highly recommend. Great location too.
View Property: Bear`s Den
palm bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
They responded quickly with any questions we had.
Property
The cabin was just as described and more! There was so much to do on the property. They have outdoor games for the family, indoor games and a relaxing firepit. There is a cute creek running behind the cabin that you can walk along that will lead to the large river for fishing.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
The team always answered our questions.th
Property
The house was centrally located and it had great accommodations.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Samson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Property was nice had everything we needed
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Troy, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property Manager
I did have a few questions for the staff. They responded promptly via email and we're quite good in their explanations.
Property
Our stay was quite enjoyable. We had a secluded Christmas holiday for two. We thoroughly enjoyed the covered hot tub, especially during the heavy rains.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Rental team members were extremely helpful.
Property
Cabin was perfect. Very clean, convenient to everything. Internet service was great, TV options were great. Very enjoyable stay.
View Property: Retreat 52
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was as explained and quick respones to our questions.
Property
Property was as described...lovely accomodations.
View Property: Castle In The Sky
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience working with the team. Very helpful.
Property
Fantastic place to stay near Helen. Very close to town.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone showed great hospitality!!
Property
I have stayed in fabulous properties from Maui to Monte Carlo and Little Foot Cottage is right up their with the best!!
View Property: Bristol Gardens