Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was quick and easy and the owner was great and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay alot, we have been recommending the cabin we stayed in to several people! It was so nice and cozy.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff were professional, responsive and friendly.
Property
Lazy River Days is a beautiful cabin right on the river. It had everything we needed, and we felt right at home there.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Beech Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
The young lady I spoke with was very nice and helpful over the phone
Property
We came for our anniversary and we would definitely come back to Helen again. It was very quiet in our cabin
View Property: A Winter Garden
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless process from reservation to checkout!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. The website accurately displays the propertys photos.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Lyman, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve the cabin. The staff didn't bother us one time but texted to let us know they were there to help with anything. Great service.
Property
Loved Bells creek cabin. Close enough to downtown but far enough away to not hear the noise. The cabin was also spotless on arrival.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Dry Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Team reached out several times at the beginning and end of the trip. Not too much, but enough to where I felt if I needed them I could reach them and felt like they were hoping best for my stay
Property
The property was very nice! Plenty of space! We had 10 women staying and there was plenty of rooms, beds, bathrooms, towels, and toilet paper. this cabin had almost everything! The kitchen was fully stocked minus spam, but there was vegetable oil. There were even a few ice packs in the freezer if you needed them. Plenty of room to sleep and activities to do on-site. It was secluded, but had decent cell service and wifi! It is about equal distance to Helen and Cleveland which was nice, about a 15-20 minutes drive. Great location! Would stay again!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Amory, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Easy booking and checking-in and out process.
Property
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful setting. Favorite Feature: The multi-level decks!
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Booking was easy and we received clear directions on how and when to check in.
Property
We love Knotts Landing. This was our 3rd time staying here. Everything was clean and in order.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
All of our experience was working online not actually with a person. We liked the text updates and information.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and the cabin was cozy with wonderful early morning and late evenings spent by the creek.
View Property: River Haus
Walker, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
We absolutely loved how quiet it was! The cabin was so cozy.
View Property: A Spring Garden
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication! Attentive staff!
Property
Great condo! Perfect for our family. Love the hot tubs and decks over the river!
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was really great and even let us in an hour earlier than expected.
Property
The cabin was nice and secluded and everything was clean and we really enjoyed it.
View Property: Intown Getaway
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
The overall interactions were very good
Property
The house is fantastic.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
It was a very easy experience, I received text messages and emails and everyone answered promptly.
Property
The property was great, it was off by itself, we enjoyed the quietness.
View Property: Bear`s Eye View
South Gate, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience, very fast communication and help. The home was cleaned and prepared perfectly.
Property
I loved the cabin. Would definitely return, everything was nicely set up and accessible for us. Great furniture and lovely home aesthetic. We utilized the grill and both kitchens. Beds were very warm and comfortable. FAVORITE FEATURE: the steam shower was amazing.
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Convenient and easy.
Property
Our stay was nice and peaceful.
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the amazing level of customer service that Cabin Rentals of Helen delivers. From welcoming us upon our arrival, checking in on us throughout our stay and then wishing us safe travels home, our experience could not have been better! Best customer service around...right up there with Disney World!
Property
We loved the 3-night stay in our condo. The location, decor, and ambiance are absolutely perfect. You can walk to downtown Helen within minutes and my kids loved the river that was right outside our back balcony. King beds are super comfy, the kitchen is well equipped and the fireplace was amazing. We will definitely be back!
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Forsyth , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful. I will use them again for my Helen cabin booking.
Property
A Little Bit of Heaven was beautiful and so much fun for all families my members. The cabin and property were perfect for our anniversary celebration. We just had such a great time at the cabin. The master bedroom was very roomy with its own bathroom. All the other rooms were great also. It rained the first night there and the screened-in porch was perfect for us.
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
My experience with the team was great. Great communication and loved all the updates/texts I received.
Property
My family's stay at the cabin was great. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The cabin was VERY clean and the view was AWESOME! We highly recommend the "Belle of the Mountain" for your next North Georgia mountain getaway! Favorite Feature: The blinds on the sliding glass doors! LOVED them (the way the opened and closed). Also loved the "soft close" of the toilet seat in the bathroom on the main. :-).
View Property: Belle of the Mountain
BAINBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
I loved working with the members of the team. We received text messages making sure that we had arrived safely. during our stay there we received text messages asking us if we needed anything. Our experience was an awesome one.
Property
I loved the property. It was clean and sanitized and had everything there that we needed to be able to cook, clean, and just enjoy our stay. We felt safe and the porch areas were well lighted and so comfortable. I have already been telling people about the great vacation that we had there. As a matter of fact, within the next couple of weeks, we are planning to book another trip to the same location. Favorite Feature: Yes the deck overlooking the mountain area withe the comfy rocking chairs
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were great to respond to questions we had.
Property
We loved staying at River's Edge! The location is private but not far from downtown. The deck overlooking the river is the perfect place for morning coffee, afternoon snacks, and dinner. This was a great place for anyone looking to enjoy the beauty of Helen, GA.
View Property: River`s Edge
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Quick to respond to texts.
Property
Very cute cabin. Loft area great for a mid day nap. Great location. Quiet. Close to the action.
View Property: Intown Getaway
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth. Very easy transaction and the staff was very informative.
Property
The property was amazing. Im definitely coming back. This was my first cabin experience and now Im hooked. The property was very close to Helen and Anna Ruby Falls. The location is perfect.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Hartsfield, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Our stay was wonderful
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service excellent communication.
Property
So relaxing and peaceful. It was a perfect setting for a romantic getaway.
View Property: A Winter Garden