Guest Testimonials

Haleyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful! We received a welcome message and a departure message. Everyone was very nice! We decided to stay an additional night and they were very accommodating!
Property
Perfect! Would love to stay again! The cabin was very clean and spacious! We definitely would recommend.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was very clear and easy. There was a lot of paperwork and rental agreements to fill out, but it was made as simple as possible. Self check in instructions were easy to follow.
Property
Eagles Nest is a lovely property. Very clean and roomy. There are 4 bedrooms with very comfortable beds and 4 full bathrooms. 2 bedrooms upstairs on the main floor with the kitchen and living room and 2 bedrooms were downstairs next to the game room and kitchenette. Each floor had its own thermostat, which came in handy since the bottom floor was much colder then the main floor. 2 hot water heaters meant plenty of hot water for everyone to shower with. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook breakfast at the cabin each morning. The property is up on the mountain overlooking Helen, GA. Some roads were steep and the driveway is steep. My family and I would definitely stay here again. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
We really never had any issue where we needed to contact someone. We did get a simple text each day to check in to see if we needed anything. I also had a question one afternoon by text and they promptly contacted me back.
Property
Absolutely loved our stay. Very peaceful and perfect for a couple. The fish did love tormenting my husband. They are hard to catch but the pond has plenty of fish.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. The teams emails are very informative and prompt. No detail left untold.
Property
This was a wonderful location and was very well maintained. The location was within walking distance to everything.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
The email and text versions are very thorough and easy to read. The one time I had an issue or question it was answered in a timely manner. Loved this little cabin on the creek! The hot tub was a nice addition to those colder nights of sitting outside and admiring the trees and sipping drinks. Bed was comfy, plenty of linen and towels. The washer/dryer was confusing but it got the job done. Location was perfect, off the beaten path but a beautiful walk to town or a quick drive to dinner. It was clean and very helpful when we had a technical question about the home. Would highly recommend.
Property
Loved this little cabin on the creek! The hot tub was a nice addition to those colder nights of sitting outside and admiring the trees and sipping drinks. Bed was comfy, plenty of linen and towels. The washer/dryer was confusing but it got the job done. Location was perfect, off the beaten path but a beautiful walk to town or a quick drive to dinner. It was clean and very helpful when we had a technical question about the home. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
The cabin was amazing, very clean, close to Helen and in superb location on the river.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Belleview, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Spring Garden
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing team, we reached out about chemicals for the hot tub around 9:30pm. They answered and got someone out quickly.
Property
Amazing place. The pictures truly dont do it justice. Picture for big group of people. They cabin provided everything you could ever want. Pool, horse shoe, darts, hot tub, pond, amazing back porch, cornhole, ETC. Also plenty of beds!!!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Chicken was an easy experience and cabin was in a great location.
Property
cabin was in a great location close to everything. 10 minutes to Helen in about 15-20 minutes to any other local town. Cabin was in great condition.
View Property: No Stress At All
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
They were incredible! They were there when I had any questions!
Property
The house was incredible! A perfect place for a family Vacation!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Greer, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Hassle free process.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. As advertised.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and gentle.
Property
It was one of the many cabins ive been to that was absolutely amazing!! I would definitely recommend going to this cabin for vacation. The staff, the view, everything was great!
View Property: Helen Hideaway
chestnut mtn, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Booking was easy and the lady was very helpful.
Property
The condo was cute and accommodating.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Team was excellent and very quick with responses !
Property
Property was very clean and nice
View Property: The Porch (A)
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Management very good almost immediately responded
Property
Great house clean very roomy
View Property: Alpine Golf
US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great to work with and available for any questions we had.
Property
Our stay at the Cabin was our favorite part of the trip! Just relaxing and spending time in the beautiful cabin with our friends was everything we needed. The cabin was clean when we arrived and we enjoyed using the hot tub.
View Property: No Stress At All
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
The members of the team were great to talk to and responded quickly be text
Property
We loved the condo overlooking the river and the overall view. It was clean and the perfect size for a couple Just a short walking distance to everything in Helen
View Property: Alpine River Suites #501
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
The property manager routinely checked in with us during our stay to be sure we had everything we needed. She did an excellent job communicating with us.
Property
Great stay at this cabin, which was in a very peaceful setting just minutes outside Helen and near Anna Ruby falls.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Rent Helen was amazing to work with.
Property
The property was awesome and very clean.
View Property: Retreat 52
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was great.
Property
The cabin was clean and had all that we needed for our stay.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great! Always checking up if i needed anything.
Property
Beautiful scenery, and a great vibe.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
The staff we had contact with was very nice.
Property
The property was great (house, property, scenery, proximity to town). We enjoyed our stay and will be returning.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful in answering questions that I had and was very engaged via text message offering support during our stay.
Property
The cabin was very conveniently located and situated beautifully along the river.
View Property: River Haus
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was super easy to work with and were very helpful! While I did not need anything during our stay they made sure to keep in touch in case we did
Property
Mountainhaus at Innsbruck is a wonderful property!
View Property: Mountainhaus at Innsbruck
Birmongham, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive and helpful.
Property
The property was lovely, conveniently located, and a great price.
View Property: Bell`s Creek Garden Cabin