Guest Testimonials

Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciated that I received a call from your team prior to charging my card for the rest of the payment. I also liked the texts that I received during our stay.
Property
The property was clean and comfortable, we loved all the cabin decor. Everything that we needed during our stay was supplied at the cabin.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is very comfortable and cozy. Wonderful hiking trails and waterfalls are a short drive from the property. We loved the cabin decor and fall decorations. We even saw Bigfoot!
View Property: No Stress At All
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team here is amazing! We stayed at Baumhaus which was INCREDIBLE! We felt so welcomed.
Property
Baumhaus was amazing. What a beautiful property in a beautiful area! This house is HUGE and stunning. There are two kitchens, a bar, wrap around porch on every level, air hockey and pong table, corn hole, and more! We had so much fun and really enjoyed the quiet. The town of Helen is adorable but this house for sure took most of our time. I will be returning and Baumhaus will be my choice!
View Property: Baumhaus
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super easy to with and accommodating.
Property
We had the best time! Baumhaus was gorgeous! The house was perfect for our trip and for everyone nicely. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
The team here is amazing! We stayed at Baumhaus which was INCREDIBLE! We felt so welcomed.
Property
Baumhaus was amazing. What a beautiful property in a beautiful area! This house is HUGE and stunning. There are two kitchens, a bar, wrap around porch on every level, air hockey and pong table, corn hole, and more! We had so much fun and really enjoyed the quiet. The town of Helen is adorable but this house for sure took most of our time. I will be returning and Baumhaus will be my choice!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful. The team was very thorough and answered any questions we had. They checked on us throughout our stay.
Property
Wonderful. Camp bell was super cozy, had all the things we needed to make our stay comfortable.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and called the day of arrival to make sure we had checkin information and to see if we needed anything else.
Property
The property was just as described. Very clean!
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Easy instructions, great communication. Thanks
Property
Beautiful stay, hot tub and grill really made all the difference. The cabin was so cute and secluded yet close to everything.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Cabin Rentals of Helen have been great to work with! We appreciated the communications from them and their responsiveness to our messages.
Property
We were delighted with the condo, RiverHaus on Edelweiss, where we stayed at in Helen! It was beautiful, very clean, and so close to all the activities we were interested in. We'll definitely recommend it to our friends and will stay there again if/when we return to Helen.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
savannah , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
I had a very positive experience with the members of the Cabin Rentals team. I had a few questions prior to making the trip to Helen, and the team responded quickly and made sure all of my questions were answered. When we arrived after office hours, the keyless entry code didn't work, but the team answered the 'emergency phone' on the first call and made sure I was able to get into the cabin. It was also very nice having a number that I could text if I had any questions or issues once I arrived on the property. Overall great experience!
Property
The Cozy Bear Cabin was immaculate. It was as though we were the first guests to stay there. It was very quiet, plenty of space for all of us, and it was nice feeling secure in a gated neighborhood. The game room and hot tub were a very nice touch and allowed for full rest and relaxation during our stay. 10/10 recommend!
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and everything they said regarding check in and check out went very smoothly
Property
Excellent. Everything about kitchen was really stocked with everything you needed to prepare the food for the amount of people that that house was designed for
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt have to work with anyone from the property mgmt team
Property
It was a wonderful stay, clean and spacious and great kitchen!
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great from the beginning. First, I changed the house I wanted to rent and there was no issue. It was accommodated immediately. Next we had an issue with a broken door know and they sent someone over the very next morning to fix it. He also fixed an issue with a downstairs shower. I unplugged the Direct TV and they immediately got me through to the owner of the house and we worked it out. Excellent service!!
Property
I can't say enough positive about the house and our time at Lazy Bear Lodge. Everything was perfect. The ride up the mountain trail was scary at first but we got used to it. Actually, we only left the house twice because we were enjoying our stay so much. There were six of us staying there and everyone had a great time. We are definitely going to do this again. Also, the house had everything we needed. Move right in and enjoy!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Benson, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
All communication was done by email or text and was extremely easy.
Property
Such a great time! The property was exactly as described on the VRBO website. And the location was perfect!
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
pleasant to deal with and answered all our questions
Property
Our cabin was beautiful and very comfortable
View Property: Bear`s Den
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service. I made a few phone calls with questions and someone answered immediately, was kind, friendly and answered my questions. It is so nice to talk to a live person.
Property
The cabin was as pictured. Key code entry worked great, parking right in front of the unit and we could even walk in to town. We stayed in Helen for a family wedding but would return for a couples weekend since each bedroom has a kind size bed.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
I like the person who is available by text during the trip that's very reassuring
Property
The property was clean and as described
View Property: The Summit
ZEPHYRHILLS, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
The people were informative and friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and beautiful. The surroundings were pleasant. Glad to know previously that the driveway was steep.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Kept in close contact to let us know who to reach out to for any issues (there were none, but it was still nice to feel we could easily get help if needed)
Property
Very clean, quiet, and private!
View Property: The Porch (B)
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience working with the team the communications were great and kept me informed.
Property
The River Haus was a very nice little cabin and very well equipped with all the necessary items for an extended stay. The deck overlooking the river made the stay even more enjoyable.
View Property: River Haus
ocala, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
We enjoyed it.
View Property: Ridge Top
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very positive and loved the "welcome" email upon our arrival.
Property
I took my 90 and 85-year-old parents to Helen, GA. While they had been several times many years ago, they never stayed in a cabin offered through VRBO. They so much enjoyed staying at the Marilee Cabin vs hotels.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very nice and quick to respond. They checked in with us while we were there as well. Very kind and prompt.
Property
It was so adorable!!! So close to town so you dont have to like drive 30 minutes just to go to sleep. The number was a little hard to see if you get there super late at night but you walk in to just the cutest little cabin. I will say for two city girls we couldnt really figure out how to turn the lights on around the hot tub. But maybe that was a good thing cause the hot tub light lit it just enough so no bugs flew around us. For a short weekend couldnt have asked for a better place. Only wish I could have stayed longer.
View Property: Intown Getaway