Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Mansfield , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
The members we spoke with were great. They made sure we had everything we needed to make sure the stay was the best it could be.
Property
This was our first time staying at the resort. We stayed at Alpine Ridge. The home was easy to locate, clean and the perfect fit for the amount of people we had. Be careful for BEARS though as our second night was welcomed by a mama bear and four cubs who decided to enjoy what we ate for dinner. I would highly recommend and will be back to visit this location in the future.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook on Dean Mountain
Ozark, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
They were extremely accommodating when there was a little issue with our previous reservation and saved the weekend LITERALLY! This was our daughters senior trip and she absolutely loved it.
Property
The property was perfect! There are a lot of stairs-but we needed to climb stairs LOL- pool table gave us hours of entertainment. The new hot tub was perfect at the end of the day. Rooms were all extremely clean, kitchen was perfect as we prefer to home cook most meals even on vacation.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Winder, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Easy always on call
Property
Awesome my wife and I loved it
View Property: Elk Manor
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Super easy, very responsive, very informative.
Property
The 50s themed condo was so cute and clean and well-equipped. Loved the 2nd floor balcony overlooking the river while also being in the trees with the birds.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Anderson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Team members was very helpful and nice. Each person I spoke with was the best
Property
This is a excellent place to stay. We had plenty of room and fun,it's very close to everything
View Property: Alpine Village Condo D
Stuart, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
Online booking was easy.
Property
What a beautiful and very clean home. The home has the most comfortable beds and completely stocked with everything you could need for entertaining and family meals. Being from Florida, we enjoyed being surrounded by the beauty of the greens in the trees. Location was a perfect.
View Property: Rustic Elegance
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
We had a fantastic experience. Communication was excellent and quick. Instructions for arrival were super clear and we felt welcomed and taken care of. The team answered quickly and we were never alone figuring out stuff.
Property
I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to experience the Magic of Helen. The house is conveniently located 5 mins away from town in a safe gated community still giving you the in the woods experience. House is fully equipped with all you need to have a lovely stay.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2024
Property Manager
Spoke to them after returning. Very helpful! Instructions on check-in,paying balance,check- out procedures clear and easy!
Property
Wonderful house with lots of room. Fun game-room! Porches great! Kitchen well supplied for cooking Great location
View Property: Baumhaus (Treehouse)
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2024
Property Manager
Such a pleasure working with Cabin Rentals of Helen. The communication was outstanding! They kept us abreast of all stages of the process including the reservation and while on our stay. We really appreciated the welcoming texts and reminders we received during our time at Knott's Landing as it adds that added "touch" of customer service.
Property
The Knott's Landing property is absolutely beautiful! We were lucky to run across this listing as it provided everything we were looking for in our vacation. It is so quiet and relaxing to where it almost seems like your only neighbors are the wildlife abound. The cabin is clean, well-equipped, cozy, and quaint. A person can literally roll out of bed into the casting of their fishing rod! For the fishermen and fisherwomen out there, it's a dream come true! Personally, I didn't miss the steep, at times treacherous, trek down to the water that a lot of times come with our cabin rental. Such a unique and spoiling perk Knott's provides. And the fishing, absolutely outstanding! One of the better outings we've had in a while. There's some adult-sized fish in that pond for sure.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
pine hill, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
everyone was very nice
Property
the condo was lovely. it was very clean and comfortable. The back porch overlooking the river was delightful ! A great place to have a glass of wine and read a book. We enjoyed our stay there and would have been fine with staying longer if we had the time. It is in walking distance to downtown for shops and restaurants.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
We had to reschedule this trip twice and each time I called to speak with the staff they were always so nice and understanding. They helped and answered any questions we had.
Property
The cabin was clean, cute, and cozy. The hot tub was clean as well. They gave us plenty of towels for our stay. We have stayed with other cabin companies before where things WERE NOT clean and I was so happy that this one was!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
Easy to work with and such a lovely cabin!
Property
Lovely cabin in the woods! Enjoyed it so much!
View Property: Riverland Retreat
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and kind.
Property
The property was clean and very peaceful
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
LAKE PARK, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
This is our second time staying at this cabin. It is a fantastic location. Cabin is in a picturesque location.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
The team was very helpful always available to help.
Property
Great peaceful time while we were there, we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ridge Top
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property
Beautiful condo with the river along the back of the property. The back patio space is the perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee and hear the river.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #401
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating. Easy to work with.
Property
Cabin was great. Had everything needed for our stay and was very cozy. Driveway was very steep and could use more flat area to park. If it rains or anything you need awd or 4wd drive to make it up the driveway but that was the only downside of staying there.
View Property: Alpine Rose
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
The team at Cabin Rentals of Helen was very prompt and helpful in responding to my inquiries.
Property
We had a great time at the cabin. The place was clean and comfortable, and we appreciated the welcome basket with all the essentials.
View Property: Mountainhaus Retreat
Loganville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful experience working with Cabin Rentals of Helen. Very friendly and professional people!
Property
The condo was sparkling clean and updated. Everything that we needed was available! It was a great experience.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property
I throughly enjoyed my stay here. It was the perfect location with a nice view.
View Property: Attitude Adjustment
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We were very pleased with the property. There was a beautiful and peaceful view of the river from the back porch. The birds were singing so beautifully each morning. And the trees provided so much privacy and shade.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #504
White, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Great communication, very friendly
Property
It was perfect! Unit was clean, nicely furnished and decorated and location couldn't have been better! Everything in town was within walking (& scooter) distance. The river right outside the back door was so peaceful and relaxing. Back deck & deck furniture could've used a quick wash but with the pollen & carpenter bees, it was understandable. And the blinds on the back window didn't work very well. And the bed, which was VERY comfortable, was pretty noisy... needs new frame, I think. The upgraded towels were a pleasant surprise. Our ground floor unit was very accessible for the scooter and walker. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
CAMDEN, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Your team made the whole rental process extremely easy.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. Just what we needed.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Great team to work with!!
Property
We love this property!! It's right on the river & you can walk to town..
View Property: Lost Soles of the River