Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
The entire booking process was very easy. Step by step instructions of what and when to do. I was extremely pleased
Property
The stay was Great. Exceeded out expectations. Property was clean and well maintained. Beautiful overlooking the river
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
peachtree city, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Braveheart Cabin
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
The team returned emails within a couple of hours and made sure all our questions were answered. Very kind and professional.
Property
This place is great. Has every amenity you could need. It was even decorated for the holidays. The hot tub was perfect after a long hike and the fire pit was so relaxing at night. Highly recommend. Great location too.
View Property: Bear`s Den
palm bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
They responded quickly with any questions we had.
Property
The cabin was just as described and more! There was so much to do on the property. They have outdoor games for the family, indoor games and a relaxing firepit. There is a cute creek running behind the cabin that you can walk along that will lead to the large river for fishing.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
The team always answered our questions.th
Property
The house was centrally located and it had great accommodations.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Samson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Property was nice had everything we needed
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Troy, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property Manager
I did have a few questions for the staff. They responded promptly via email and we're quite good in their explanations.
Property
Our stay was quite enjoyable. We had a secluded Christmas holiday for two. We thoroughly enjoyed the covered hot tub, especially during the heavy rains.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Rental team members were extremely helpful.
Property
Cabin was perfect. Very clean, convenient to everything. Internet service was great, TV options were great. Very enjoyable stay.
View Property: Retreat 52
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was as explained and quick respones to our questions.
Property
Property was as described...lovely accomodations.
View Property: Castle In The Sky
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience working with the team. Very helpful.
Property
Fantastic place to stay near Helen. Very close to town.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone showed great hospitality!!
Property
I have stayed in fabulous properties from Maui to Monte Carlo and Little Foot Cottage is right up their with the best!!
View Property: Little Foot Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
The booking was easy, l did not really need to talk to anyone as all the requieres information was provided ahead of time.
Property
The property was perfect for our family of four. Super easy walk to downtown and close to a family dollar in addition to several restaurants. The creek was a great distraction for the kids.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Todo me resulto muy sencillo y organizado .
Property
Me encanto la propiedad pasamos una hermosa navidad rodeados de la naturaleza
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and so awesome to deal with.
Property
The stay was awesome. I have no complaints
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Arden, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very sufficient communication
Property
The accomodations were nice and enjoyable
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2023
Property Manager
Well communicated throughout the entire process
Property
Very nice! Clean and well accommodated.
View Property: Rustic Elegance
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very Comfy little Cabin. Enjoyed the sound & sights of the flowing river, the swing and fireplace. Loved how close it was to town. Thank You so much for the Welcoming stay.
View Property: River Haus
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Love the property location. A little under 20 minutes to the attractions of Helen, yet very private and remote. Loved being away from it all, but in reality a short distance to wherever we were going.
View Property: Down By The River
evans, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property
It was very nice and clean and we would certainly stay there again
View Property: Alpine River Suites #403
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property Manager
The team was punctual and very accommodating.
Property
The property was clean and my family of eight fit perfectly in the house.
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property Manager
While our stay was wonderful, I did have a few questions upon arrival and the team answered the phone quickly and professionally, providing assistance immediately.
Property
We held a large family gathering, and there was plenty of space for everyone. The huge dining room table and two gathering areas were perfect.
View Property: Cinna-Bahn Haus
Florence, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property Manager
I had to call for assistance because a tree was down across our drive. The person I talked to was very friendly and made sure we could still park safely and access our cabin. The person came the next morning to clear the drive and was very friendly and apologized for the inconvenience.
Property
The cabin was very clean and felt like home. We really enjoyed the privacy and seclusion of our location. If I had to say any downsides, there was a creek crossing which could be a problem in a small SUV during a rainstorm. Oh, and I would consider this a rustic cabin so if noise from others inside bothers you, this is not the place for you unless you're alone.
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent service answered all my questions with ease.
Property
Loved The Toasty Marshmallow. The home was set up to accommodate everyone with a bedroom for their own private space as well as central areas we could all be together at. Also very close to downtown Helen so drive was not long.
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
demorest, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
Very thoughtful, thorough, and friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved it. No detail was left out.
View Property: Little Foot Cottage