Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and friendly
Property
It was charming and relaxing. We all had a good stay
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Hatchechubbe, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Above the Rest
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team members of Cabin Rentals of Helen are very professional and kind. They answered all my questions swiftly and made planning this trip very convenient and easy. We were happy to work with such helpful people.
Property
The property was beautiful, isolated, and spacious. There were always activities to enjoy, places to rest, and plenty of space to cook. We never ran into any issues and truly enjoyed our stay at Big Timber.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Spring Garden
WILLIAMSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Originally booked for different date but that didn't work so had to move to another date. The lady that assisted had a great attitude and was very helpful.
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer representatives that answered our questions prior to booking and the ease of booking was great.
Property
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable and situated right on the river. It was a beautiful location and close to all the amenities of Helen, GA.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Dermott, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Was great
Property
Loved our stay. TV in main room - kitchen / living room should come with more instructions. Wish it had better local viewing for ballgames during stay. Need pillows on the couch for relaxing. Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was so nice. Bathrooms great. Loved the closet space. Had a great time thank yall. Sharon
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
STARKE, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Down By The River
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and Knowledgeable.
Property
We loved our time in Big Timber Lodge. The kids loved game room and lake for fishing!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the Alpine Golf cabin. Great views! A little tough to get to, but worth the drive.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
It was grest
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Carensville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Helen Hideaway
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
I was giving great directions to the property by a young lady at the office on Friday evening
Property
It was a great time and all guest had great things to say about the house except for the lack of hot water!!
View Property: Eagles Nest - Innsbruck
City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
This was a Wonderful experience and very thorough thank you
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Macclenny, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable
Property
outstanding as well, very clean, and fun place and in a great location to downtown Helen
View Property: Lazy River Days
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Tammie was excellent. Answered her calls and assisted anyway she could
Property
Had a great time thank you, we will be back
View Property: Mountain Village B
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Down By The River
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The stay was just what we needed to reboot. The serenity was off the charts.
View Property: Knott`s Landing