Guest Testimonials

Cusseta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and responded in a timely manner.
Property
The home was clean, neat and roomy. I was mostly impressed with how clean it was!!!
View Property: Helen Parkside Villa
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Easy communication. All the instructions were well explained.
Property
The best place I have ever stayed at. Super clean and spacious. The location is private and tranquil but still only 25 minutes away from Helen. Has many amenities, well furnished, comfortable beds, and is beautiful both inside and out.
View Property: Whitewater Whispers
North Venice FL 34275
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Jennifer and Kitty went above and beyond every time I had a question. They were super quick to respond and always let me know I could reach out if I needed anything.
Property
Property was gorgeous. Mountain Views and lots of sitting accommodations on the deck. Main kitchen and living area was accommodating and large enough to fit us all comfortably. Bedrooms were on three separate levels for privacy and was great for us as siblings. I would stay hear again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Sautee Sunrise
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
I loved getting text messages during my stay checking to make sure we had everything we need.
Property
We felt like we were at home away from home!
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They text and encourage us to let them know if we need anything.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. Very nice and well furnished.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. A text a day to make surer all was great was just the right amount of contact.
Property
The space was very clean modern and nice. Comfy beds and everything was so close by we could have walked everywhere we went. We didn't cook but the kitchen was nice for morning coffee and evening snacks. Well equipped and modern. My 5 year old loved the river view from the decks and the geese were fun for her to watch.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and professional. They were quick to respond to any questions we had.
Property
Our stay was WONDERFUL. We felt at home the moment we arrived. We had everything we needed and the house was extremely clean.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Metter, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
This team.is ALWAYS friendly a d easy to work with. We have used them for many years and always have great service.
Property
The property is well maintained, well appointed, comfortable, homey,spacious, clean and excellent for any family! We are return clients and love it every time!
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Fountain Inn, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone pleasant and as responsive as they could be.
Property
Loved it - great layout and location :) This was our second time in these particular condos and we are thinking of going back same place in 2023. The river is so tranquilizing and it's so peaceful on the decks. Wish we could have stayed longer but maybe as we retire we can do a full week.
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very easy to communicate with and very helpful. Any questions were answered promptly and the text option was so helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property. The cabin was very clean and the location was private and relaxing. Great A/C and updates throughout.
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals of Helen has a wonderful team. They Made sure we had every information needed, they were very helpful, and provided ***** service!
Property
The property was amazing. The whole cabin is huge, beautiful inside and out, the surroundings and wiew is amazing, and everything was exceptionally clean! The cleanest rental property I have ever stayed in my life. Will definitely visit again!
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Jennifer, Tammy, and Regina were all so kind and accommodating. They quicky responded to messages through the VRBO app. They even called to ensure I had everything I needed to access the home and enjoy my stay.
Property
The house was the perfect home away from home. Clean, comfortable, and had all the necessities to truly enjoy ourselves. We really appreciated the clean linens provided.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest at Innsbruck
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Confirmation response was quick & I received reminder & informational updates frequently regarding the stay prior to & during our stay.
Property
Our family of 8 enjoyed our roomy stay. It was nice & peaceful.
View Property: Serenity on Sunset Cove
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check in. Easy instructions.
Property
The property was in a perfect location. Walking distance to everything. Will definitely be booking with them again next year.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive group. Checked on us daily via texts
Property
Super well appointed rustic cabin. Well furnished, great beds, sheets & towels. Everything & more we needed was there!
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very satisfied
Property
Very nice house,calm, beautiful nature.
View Property: Poolside Escape
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I have communicated with has been wonderful. To being very accommodating during these odd years of Covid to the texts saying to enjoy your trip, working with this company has been a pleasure.
Property
I booked the River Haus two years ago, but was unable to make it there until this month. The cabin was well worth the wait. Its a beautiful cabin, stocked with everything you could need. From the darling decor to the books on the nightstand, this cabin has been put together with thought and purpose. The location cannot be beat. Being able to sit on the deck and watch all the tubers during the day and enjoy the fireflies at night, this cabin is all I could have ever asked for. The River Haus is also within walking distance of the town center so you really feel like you are in the middle of everything.
View Property: River Haus
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
5/5 Great Cabin! We loved this cabin. It is clean with lots of extra touches. The beds are comfortable, WiFi worked well, the hot tub is great, and we loved the pool table and the screened in back porch! The upstairs bedroom with the queen beds is huge. The location is great; conveniently close to Unicoi State Park and Helen. The cabin is situated on a corner lot on a side road. It feels very secluded. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: Mountain Time
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very open communication. Checked in each day of our stay to make sure we didnt need anything.
Property
Beautiful home inside and outside!
View Property: Retreat 52
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone and everything was excellent!
Property
The house was spotlessly clean and spacious. There was plenty of room for our 6 adults and 4 little people. The setting was beautiful overlooking the river. We enjoyed watching all the rafters floating by! Everyone enjoyed the hot tub and we grilled out on the BBQ grill. Everything we could need in the kitchen was available.
View Property: Lazy River Days
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and prompt responding. Everyone we dealt with was very professional.
Property
The accommodations were perfect and exactly as described. The property was private and very clean.
View Property: Whitewater Whispers
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
The team was responsive to your needs and communicated frequently.
Property
The house was cozy and clean, beds were comfortable and the large deck and hot tub were a huge added bonus.
View Property: Cozy Bear Cabin
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
We had a very good experience booking with Cabin Rentals of Helen. They were very quick to respond and help.
Property
We had a family getaway and had a wonderful time. It is hard to plan a family trip with everyone and with my dad being handicap, but the Poolside Escape was perfect for us.
View Property: Poolside Escape
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the nice folks at Cabin Rentals of Helen. All needed information was provided prior to check in time and they even texted once I arrived to make sure everything was as expected and to see if I needed anything.
Property
Sunny Woods Cabin is the perfect place to relax after a day of hiking or visiting Helen Georgia. The cabin was very clean and had everything needed for making time at the cabin enjoyable. We were lucky enough to see a bear in the woods while we were sitting on the back deck.
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin