Guest Testimonials

Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Working with the team was super easy. I received text messages welcoming me, during the stay to ensure everything was going ok, and reminder text messages before my departure. When I reached out to them, their response was prompt and helpful. Booking through this company was a lot easier than booking or staying at a VRBO or such.
Property
This property was wonderful! Our party consisted of 4 adults and 2 toddlers. The setup was perfect for our whole family. The location was so close to downtown Helen- just a few minutes drive. The kids loved exploring the property along the creek and collecting stones. Make sure to leave the master bedroom door open a crack. The sound of the rushing creek will lull you to sleep. It was pretty rainy a majority of our stay. This cabin provides ample space to spread out and relax or play on those rainy days. The cabin also felt very clean- which was very important to us. If or when we ever return to Helen, we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Elk Manor
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Customer Service was Fast and Friendly.
Property
This place is unique. We loved it. As we are from the tropics, we had never experienced a cabin in the forest or a fireplace. These are memories that we will treasure forever. The hot tub is a huge plus. Very clean, comfortable, loved everything about it! I don't have any complaints and would definitely return. I fell in love with Georgia and with this cabin. Self check-in is also a plus. Directions to arrive were accurate. We have been to many airbnb's, but this one will always stay in our hearts. Child friendly also.
View Property: Mountain Time
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Response was within 2 hours of inquiry. Great company and very polite.
Property
Great property! Easy access to everything! Walking distance to all activities!
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Hanceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and willing to assist whenever needed.
Property
We enjoyed our time in Helen, but our most fun was hanging at the house. It was great family time and the house was more than accommodating.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Members were very helpful with any questions we had and responded immediately when messaged or texted. Very friendly!
Property
Beautiful little cozy suite! Just as pictured and in the heart of Helen! Perfectly located to walk anywhere!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy booking process. The house was amazing! Plenty of room and lots of seating areas. Very clean and had everything we needed in the kitchen.
Property
The house was amazing! Plenty of room and lots of seating areas. Very clean and had everything we needed in the kitchen.
View Property: Knot Done
Winder, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is very nice and clean! Very kid-friendly with extra children's cups, plates, bowls and silverware provided. Short drive to town. I highly recommend this place!
View Property: Heavenly Pines
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
The rental team was very responsive and helpful We LOVED the property! Literally RIGHT on the water! Beautiful and quiet spot. Our cabin was very clean with plenty of towels, extra pillows and everything one would need to cook full meals in their large kitchen. A very short ride into Helen center (5-10 minutes) which made it easy when we were tired and needed a break from walking around town. We 100% recommend and can't wait to come back!
Property
We LOVED the property! Literally RIGHT on the water! Beautiful and quiet spot.Our cabin was very clean with plenty of towels, extra pillows and eveything one would need to cook full meals in their large kitchen. A very short ride into Helen center (5-10 minutes) which made it easy when we were tired and needed a break from walking around town. We 100% recommend and can't wait to come back!
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Murphy as I made my reservation was spectacular! She had amazing customer service skills and patiently answered all of the questions our family had with a great attitude! Sheila & Andy were kind and very friendly to us as we experienced some non emergency hiccups during our stay.
Property
Make the reservation! You owe it yourself and your family to disconnect from the every day routines. The cabin is perfectly located and accommodates a large party! We absolutely loved the views from inside and outside the cabin!
View Property: Ridge Top
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super communicative. Booking was simple and quick and any questions we had, the owners got back with us fairly quickly. Pleasant experience!
Property
Our trip was fantastic ! We loved this cabin in the woods !! It was me and my two 13 year old girls . I wanted a place that i felt safe for them to play outside. It was perfect . Lots of woods to run around in and I always felt they were safe . The cabin was beautiful! It had everything you could want , from a hot tub to fireplace to comfy beds and great Wi-Fi ! I would recommend this place to everyone who wants a relaxing getaway for some good R and R!!!!
View Property: Mountain Time
St. Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were friendly & great to work with. First time, I've ever received text messages throughout my stay checking on us!! NICE!!
Property
House was clean & cozy. Loved all the games there for us to play. Screened-in porch swing was perfect for our weekend getaway!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and modern cabin with everything you need for a good time. Very close to restaurants and shops if you want to adventure into the city.
View Property: Heavenly Pines
no address on RA , US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and responsive.
Property
Our cabin was so cute. Little touches throughout the house helped to make our stay perfect.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
The condo in Helen was absolutely amazing! Everything was perfectly clean, the location was perfect, and the team was amazing!
Property
The stay was amazing. The condo was huge and had plenty of space for three families to stay very comfortably. Location was perfect. Overall very pleased with our stay!
View Property: On Mainstreet at Tuscany Villas
ASHLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience in my dealings with cabin rentals of Helen.
Property
Alpine ride was absolutely beautiful, clean and roomy.
View Property: Alpine Ridge
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Great Service, quick responses!
Property
Very nice, everything was great enjoyed the back yard with the fire pit. will definitely stay at the toasty Marshmallow again!
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
The members of the team were very helpful.
Property
The property was great and as described!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #502
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
The team has always been very nice and super helpful! Weve rented from Cabin Rental of Helen twice so far, and hope to deal with them again very soon!
Property
We visit Helen a minimum of once/year. River Haus has been one of our favorites so far - its in the perfect location around town - close to everythingcan walk with my fold up rolling cart to Bettys Country Store to restock on supplies, Also, LOVE that it has the Hooch (river), a fireplace, AND an outdoor fire pit!! The dwelling itself is the perfect size, appears well taken care of, and is the perfect size for couples (could even fit another guest on the couch, if desired). Note, parking is limited (small-ish off-road slip right in front of the cabin)if you arrive in more than one vehicle, or take a large truck (like we did), this could be a problem. Also - there is a road on the opposite side of the river, so if that could be a bother, may be of consideration (the sound of the Hooch drowned out most of the road noise, but it still annoyed hubby).
View Property: River Haus
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Cabin Rentals of Helen was great to work with and always responsive. They did their very best to accommodate us any way possible from the time we booked our reservation until check out.
Property
The Alpine River Escape property met and exceeded our expectations. From the inside to the outside the property had everything we needed for a great stay! Plenty of room for a large group where everyone can have their own space or be able to gather together for meals and relaxing.
View Property: Alpine River Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helping me and my friends finding the place.
Property
The property was perfect and was very cozy for our weekend trip. Very close to everything fun to do.
View Property: The Porch (B)
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Clear communication and easy to reach. Great property- clean, comfy and has everything we needed! Nice location by Helen and wonderful cabin with plenty of room. Lots of fun for kids with swings, fire pit, hot tub and toys! Highly recommend!
Property
Great property- clean, comfy and has everything we needed! Nice location by Helen and wonderful cabin with plenty of room. Lots of fun for kids with swings, fire pit, hot tub and toys! Highly recommend!
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very prompt when answering my questions about the stay. I also liked that the team was there to help after we arrived if we needed anything. The property is private, quiet, and clean. We really enjoyed having a pool table, but the property was equipped with other entertainment such as movies, games, and books. The kitchen was well stocked too! We had everything we needed in the way of cutlery and pots/pans/baking trays. The property also has a guest book where you can read about the experiences from other guests. This personal touch made the property feel more homey.
Property
The property is private, quiet, and clean. We really enjoyed having a pool table, but the property was equipped with other entertainment such as movies, games, and books. The kitchen was well stocked too! We had everything we needed in the way of cutlery and pots/pans/baking trays. The property also has a guest book where you can read about the experiences from other guests. This personal touch made the property feel more homey.
View Property: Marilee Cottage
HIALEAH, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
atl, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
They were very responsive and made sure we had everything that we needed and all our questions answered.
Property
The property was beautiful and well equipped with everything we needed. It was a perfect location, and we would recommend it to a friend.
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly!
Property
My friends and I enjoyed every minute of our stay!
View Property: Dreamcatcher