Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very friendly when speaking to her prior to booking online.
Property
I have two observations I'd share: First, the bathtub drained really slow; the drain needs to be cleaned. Second, when we opened the door upon arrival Sunday afternoon, it was obvious that at some point someone busted in the door. The door jamb is busted around the dead bolt and the door lock. I would hate the think that happened while someone was staying in the cabin. This probably sounds crazy, but I didn't sleep well the whole time we were there because of seeing that. For peace of mind, you should consider changing the door jamb.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful in finding a excellent cabin for us on short notice. Thank you so much!!!!!
Property
A beautiful property and look forward to renting again in the future.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing place and amazing people.
Property
We loved it! It was perfect.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cute cabin! hot tub was great. The beds were comfortable. Had everything we needed. Was very close to town even though we didnt go to town due to the current situation we are in but definitely going to come back!
View Property: Intown Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was so helpful and kind while helping me navigate our stay.
Property
I loved it! It was a great cabin, perfect size, right in the woods. It wasnt hard to find and it wasnt too far from town where it would become inconvenient.
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: The Summit
Orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Bear Ridge Cabin
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Midway, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing and will definitely be back Next time will be a family vacation for 8
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
10/10 would recommend. The location is perfect and the cozy property overlooks the river. It is very peaceful and isolated but in a very close proximity to the fun that Helen has to offer.
View Property: River Haus
Titus, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Mineral Bluff, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
My husband has never even ordered anything on line much less planning a whole weekend without help from someone. Tammy was very helpful and helped my husband plan the absolute best weekend of our lives!! She definitely went above and beyond what was expected of her!! Many thanks goes out to her.
Property
Location, location, location!! What a view we had. The day we left it was floods everywhere, which made for fast rushing water of the falls!! The second day was pretty but the waterfalls were still breathtaking but we did decide to venture out to Helen to get our annual old time pics made but we rushed back to our little getaway cabin. Our last day it snowed which made the property even more beautiful than what it was. The snow at this location made for such a Memorial Day for us!!! The snow on the fire pit, the snow on the waterfalls!! Oh my we got to experience it all in 3 and half days!! This will forever be where we come back every year!!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Fast email response
Property
We would definitely come back. We loved Falling Waters at Mustang Creek.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and experience
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yonah Mountain Family Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and friendly
Property
It was charming and relaxing. We all had a good stay
View Property: Lost Soles of the River
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Hatchechubbe, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Above the Rest
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team members of Cabin Rentals of Helen are very professional and kind. They answered all my questions swiftly and made planning this trip very convenient and easy. We were happy to work with such helpful people.
Property
The property was beautiful, isolated, and spacious. There were always activities to enjoy, places to rest, and plenty of space to cook. We never ran into any issues and truly enjoyed our stay at Big Timber.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Spring Garden
WILLIAMSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Originally booked for different date but that didn't work so had to move to another date. The lady that assisted had a great attitude and was very helpful.
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer representatives that answered our questions prior to booking and the ease of booking was great.
Property
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable and situated right on the river. It was a beautiful location and close to all the amenities of Helen, GA.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Dermott, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Was great
Property
Loved our stay. TV in main room - kitchen / living room should come with more instructions. Wish it had better local viewing for ballgames during stay. Need pillows on the couch for relaxing. Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was so nice. Bathrooms great. Loved the closet space. Had a great time thank yall. Sharon
View Property: Alpine Mountain View