Guest Testimonials

Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
the staff was very helpful and thoughtful very professional
Property
were extremely happy with CABIN and the amenities very cozy and comfortable
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very Easy to book. Instructions were detailed and Cabin had everything that was needed.
Property
Cabin very spacious. Perfectly located. Quite neighborhood.
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
It was incredibly easy to communicate with the staff!
Property
I absolutely loved my stay at Spring Garden! It was super relaxing (especially the hot tub) and I had never slept so well in a cabin before.
View Property: A Spring Garden
Covington, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Members of the team were extremely helpful and answered any of my questions that I had. The booking process was very easy.
Property
The property was just gorgeous. The cabin was very clean and had everything you needed. I am looking forward to staying here again.
View Property: Crooked Creek Cabin
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Had a fabulous time.The house was everything we expected and much more. Layed out perfectly for what we needed. The team brought us towels when we needed. Very helpful and helped with the parking situation.
Property
Gorgeous. Exactly how it looks and better. Layed out great
View Property: Baumhaus (Treehouse)
Rome, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
It was a good experience.
Property
It was a good experience.
View Property: Gigi`s Mountain House
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Flawless check in and check out.
Property
Nice in town condo in a quiet area. Lots all space, comfortable furniture and beds.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
My experience with Rentals of Helen went very well. Making reservations was easy. When I had questions, response time and assistance was great.
Property
The Little Bit of Heaven house was beautiful and sat on the most wonderful piece of property. There are definitely some upgrades that could be done to the house, but everything worked properly and our stay was great!!
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and everything went smoothly!
Property
It was a very perfectly romantic getaway!
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was available on site and very responsive to any needs. Ms Tammy very nice
Property
We had the best of both worlds beautiful scenery and walking distance from town
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
So so helpful!!
Property
Beautiful place! Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Elk Manor
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Experience was wonderful. Team worked with me when I accidentally booked the wrong weekend. Thanks so much.
Property
Cabin was perfect. Very clean and super cute.
View Property: River Haus
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
I received a number of emails and text with instructions on how to proceed which was very helpful.
Property
The grounds were beautiful, the house clean and full of everything we needed for the long weekend.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
The staff at Cabin Rentals of Helen was courteous and helpful.
Property
The unit we rented had been updated which was nice. The furniture was comfortable and the bathroom and kitchen were clean and fresh. More than ample supplies and towels were provided.
View Property: Alpine River Suites #404
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience working with team members for this property.
Property
The property is beautiful and very clean.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
St Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Very nice experience all around. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and we enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
The response to my phone call regarding check-in was prompt and accommodating.
Property
We booked the cabin was a family gathering. The accommodations were perfect with each family enjoying their own privacy. The cabin was a bit older but everything was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lair
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
The rental team was accommodating, acknowledgeable and accessible...the electronic system was easy to work with.
Property
The property was beautiful with a great view of the mountains. The physical structure was beginning to show signs of aging and will need some routine maintenance in the near future.
View Property: Ridge Top
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
Booking through the website was simply and all emails sent were answered in a timely manner.
Property
The Lazy Bear cabin was amazing. The cabin provides all the amenities you will ever need while on vacation. The downstairs game room provided tons of fun in the evening and also the relaxing hot tub helped ease my aches and pains after our day spent hiking. One night we built a bon-fire at the fire pit and spent hours sharing good old conversation and making new memories. I would recommend this cabin to any of my family and friends!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Newton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was quick to answer any questions and help in any way.
Property
Our stay was great. We loved the large balcony and 50s theme
View Property: Alpine River Suites #503
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property Manager
The staff at CROH is very personable and did their best to make sure our stay was a nice one. I appreciate that we were notified ahead of time that the hot tub at our unit would be out of service during our stay.
Property
Our cabin was just as described on the website. It was just a short drive to Helen and made a nice home base for hiking and sightseeing.
View Property: No Stress At All
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property Manager
The lady at Rentals of Helen was very helpful & answered all my questions.
Property
Woodland Lodge is a beautiful home & met most of our needs. Really enjoyed the view, the screened in porch & having 4 bedrooms. We had some issues, the dishwasher didnt work, not enough towels& wash cloths, the beds were very, very firm. But overall we had a great visit in Helen.
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Before our state they were constantly in touch with all our needs to check it in
Property
Absolutely enjoyed this for just a single couple it was perfect secluded and very well accommodated with all your needs for in stay cabin
View Property: River Haus
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
The staff at Cabin Rentals of Helen have been top notch. I have been booking through here since 2012 and they have always been courteous and accommodating.
Property
Excellent property. The location is stunning and the home fit our group size perfectly.
View Property: Alpine Golf
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
the team was very responsive and kind.
Property
The cabin was amazing. super spacious and clean a convenient.