Guest Testimonials

Nesbit, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were easy to work with
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was a nice little Cabin with a good view and a cozy, relaxing feel.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Retreat 52
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Serenity Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Great place, Best yet!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fantastic. The property was beautiful and everything was staged perfectly. Thanks!
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
Nice spacious home that we fit 7 people comfortably. In a good location close to town. The home was cozy and had all the things you need from kitchen, laundry room to hot tub, fireplace and games which makes for a nice family vacation. It was ideal both bedrooms downstairs had full bathroom and closet, then master on the main, top floor perfect for kids to share between the bedroom, loft and big bathroom. We will look forward to our next visit another time in this nice home.
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Loved it
View Property: Overlook at Lake Burton
HARTWELL, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lovely clean duplex!
View Property: The Porch (A)
Weston, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Intown Getaway
Homerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Largo, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied with customer members.
Property
We loved staying in your property and will look to come back definitely. Thanks for hospitality
View Property: Dreamcatcher
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect cabin for a romantic getaway!
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very patient and responsive.
Property
Lovely! We didn't want to leave!
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Every time I called, each person was always pleasant and ready to assist.
Property
Big Timber Lodge is one of the best cabins Ive been to! The amenities, the space inside, all the seating accommodations, were GREAT!!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Homeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and such a sweet person to work with!
Property
GREAT, AWESOME, PEACEFUL and MEMORABLE!
View Property: Lazy River Days
Kite, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The password for the WiFi in the email is incorrect. I tried to copy and paste it a few times. I went to the router and noticed that password was different. Your email has one of the letter capitalized when it should be lower case. Besides that, everything was perfect, we had an amazing time.
View Property: Falling Waters at Mustang Creek
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
It was pleasant
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Marilee Cottage
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Days
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: River Haus
S Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy was very helpful and really helped us prepare for our trip, telling us in detail what was and was not in cabin so we could bring our own items.
Property
Great place, will recommend if anyone heads up your way
View Property: No Stress At All