Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Every time I spoke to someone in the office, they were courteous, kind, and helpful.
Property
This property was exactly what we were looking for in a rental! The location is secluded, lovely, and relaxing. The sound of the stream is very soothing. We caught glimpses of deer, a Blue Heron, and bullfrog tadpoles. Maintenance of the home was excellent and everything was very clean and tidy. We enjoyed using the rocking chairs on the porch, the dining table on the screened-in porch, and the fire pit near the stream. Wish we could have stayed longer!!!
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: At River`s Edge On The Hooch
Fort Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was clean and nicely furnished. The process was easy. Very satisfied with this property and company.
View Property: Deer View Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
The the team was very helpful if we needed help they was always there to assist
Property
The property was everything I didn't imagine it was drop dead Georgous and the serenity was Awesome
View Property: The Toasty Marshmallow
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve through the website. Really appreciated the daily text messages to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
Property
Location was great. Loved the views from the balcony and proximity to town. Very clean and nicely decorated. Quiet and peaceful location.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
Oneida, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great to work with! They quickly answered any questions we had and checked in during our stay to make sure we didnt need anything.
Property
The property had everything we needed and was in a convenient location to everything. The space was perfect for our family and we cant wait to return.
View Property: Red Top Retreat
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience working with your team, it was so easy and everyone was so nice and helpful.
Property
We loved this place and it was just what we needed for our anniversary get away. Very clean, very cozy, and just what we needed. Everything was just as it was said on the website, we could not have been any happier with our stay.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Manning, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the help we received before, during and after our stay in Helen. The team made sure we had complete details about what to do and where to go while we were in Helen. We were confident that we could reach them for any assistance we might need.
Property
We were delighted with our accommodations. The condo was very clean and extremely comfortable. It was right on the river with balcony views, There was covered parking which was very nice and it was an easy walk or short drive to anything we wanted.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Ball Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We always enjoy our stay with Cabin Rentals of Heaven. Everyone is so kind, helpful and professional. Their Cabins are the perfect getaway to rest and relax. Conveniently located to Helen.
View Property: Little Bit of Heaven on Town Creek
Acworth , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
they were very helpful and fast communicating! We texted the morning of our departure trying to secure a later check out and they were very fast to reply and accomadate us!
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and perfectly secluded! We had no problems settling in and enjoying the amenities. The heart shaped tub and Jacuzzi were easy to use and enjoyable!
View Property: A Spring Garden
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
The email and text communications were timely and very friendly!
Property
The pictures and descriptions online were exactly what we experienced a cozy, cabin feel close to all the town fun! We would absolutely stay at this property again. The master bed was very comfortable, the amenities were family-friendly, and it felt so home-y.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
The team are very friendly. Tammy was always very helpful!
Property
The property is awesome. Very clean and a pretty good location.
View Property: RiverHaus on Edelweiss
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful, they helped in any manner that they could.
Property
I just loved staying at this cabin, it was clean quiet and very nice I would definitely refer it to someone else and I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: The Porch (B)
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
It was excellent. Very easy and not confusing!
Property
We absolutely loved it. Enough room for my 3 girls to have a relaxing time. Loved having the pool table and hot tub. And it being at the end so very private
View Property: Alpine Mountain View
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience with the Rent Helen team members was exquisite! The maintenance people were so kind!
Property
The property was clean and very nice. Easy to navigate!
View Property: Above the Rest
North Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team members would respond very quickly when I had questions.
Property
The stay at the cabin was very relaxing. I enjoyed sitting on the back porch, eating breakfast lunch and dinner on the picnic table on the front patio. The creek in the back was fun to look for rocks and fools gold they call it. It was a great time.
View Property: Camp Bell at Twin Rivers
Okeechobee, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience
Property
Wonderful place. Super clean.
View Property: Woodland Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsible, quick getting back to us
Property
I loved the cabin it was very cozy and clean, had all we needed
View Property: Sunny Woods Cabin
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
The property was very clean. Wifi update and we were able to utilize different apps. Location, walking distance to everything.
View Property: Chattahoochee Breeze
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to work with and accommodating - helped with special arrangements for our trip!
Property
We had a great stay and a fun time! Used it as a wedding guest location and it was perfect.
View Property: Morningside Cottage
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt responses.
Property
Bring a fishing pole! Some big catfish in that pond! We loved it!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Simply impressed! Great location, wonderful cabin. No issues. Everything was wonderful, and the open living to loft area was beautiful!
View Property: Rest and Be Thankful
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
They where great and fast to get in contact with.
Property
The property was amazing, perfect location and perfect house overall. One of the best places Ive stayed in.
View Property: Georgia Bell`s
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Reserving this cabin was incredibly easy! Check in and check out were straightforward, and I appreciated the texts from the team inviting us to reach out if we had any issues!
Property
Overall, the our stay at the property was good! We enjoyed spending time secluded in the mountains of North Georgia. This property was conveniently located to Helen and Unicoi State Park, so it was a good place to have a base camp, while we explored the surrounding area.
View Property: A Winter Garden
Taylors , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
The Team Members were GREAT! They were very attentive and made us feel welcomed!
Property
We so enjoyed this house! You really cant take pictures of this house and expect to see the true value and beauty of the home. The bedrooms are massive and the commons areas are so spacious! It was 9 adults and we could social distance ourselves! Thats how much room this house has!
View Property: Overlook on Dean Mountain