Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
The woman (I don't remember her name) that I spoke to in the office upon check in was friendly. She answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The online booking process was a breeze and everything was explained in detail in the lease and the confirmation emails.
Property
We had an excellent stay. The cabin was warm and inviting and had everything we needed. The area was lovely and we would definitely stay at A_bear-able_Cabin again.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Angela and Gina were awesome to work with.
Property
I searched for a cabin in the Helen area and contacted Cabin Rentals of Helen. I spoke to the manager Angela White and she not only advised on the various properties but listened to our needs and was able recommend the most awesome cabin; Mountain Top Manor which was awesome. After our arrival we actually had not only a call from the business but the owner, Gina (don't remember the last name) actually came by to make sure we were happy. In all the years of renting in the Blue Ridge Mountains and the Helen area, I have never been treated and cared for with such professional and awesome service and accommodations. Thank you
cedartown, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Ann`s_Cabin
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
I had very pleasant conversations with everyone I spoke with and no issues getting my questions answered. Thank you!
Property
We have a hard time finding places to sleep all 14 members of our family and it was great to find a place where we could all stay together. It was clean, comfortable, and overall a wonderful weekend!
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Retreat
bogart, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
I love everyone in your office especially Kitty. She has become my best friend.
Property
We absolutely loved River's Edge. The property is located at the end of road that is very quiet and private with no traffic. When we opened the door and walked in we felt like we were at home. This cabin is extremely clean and comfortable. After we did a walk through the relaxing began. We had so much fun. Slept good, ate good, enjoyed watching the tubers. Never once turned on any of the tv's. Fish was caught, naps were taken in the hammock. fire pit was used. I just can't stress enough how wonderful everything was. We are already planning our vacation for next year. Thank you Kitty and Regina you gals rock.
View Property: River`s Edge
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was excellent; this is why we only book with Cabin Rentals of Helen.
Property
Property was very accessible and just the right size.
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Cooper city , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Angela is such a sweetheart! She helped us find this fabulous cabin on very short notice.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: ZZHorse_Whisperer
Buchannon, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Valley Grand, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice, polite and helpful
Property
We really loved our stay in this beautiful cabin on the lake!
View Property: River`s Edge
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They even made it easy to pay with a school check which can sometimes be a challenge.
Property
The property was great! We can't wait to be back in Helen and we will definitely be using this company to book again!
View Property: Ridge Top
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't interact with anyone other than reservation office over the phone & email. Angela White is very personable and accommodating.
Property
All in all, Fairway View was suitable for our stay.
View Property: ZZFairway_View
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great time
View Property: Bear`s Den
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Nothing short of excellent
Property
We absolutely loved River's Edge. It was perfect for me and my kids. We will be back!
View Property: River`s Edge
Trion, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property
View Property: River Haus
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone including the owners were amazing. extremely helpful courteous friendly!
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for! No city noise, lots of privacy and seclusion! The only time we saw people was when they were driving to their cabins! Cozy quiet place not far from where we wanted to go but far enough to not hear the town noises! Cell signal wasn't available but that made it even better personally! No wifi no phones to interrupt family time! Bringing the motorcycles to the cabin was somewhat challenging on the driveway/common road but we parked them at the entrance and nobody bothered them or us!
View Property: ZZHorse_Whisperer
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with from start to finish was very helpful and friendly!!
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin!! So quiet and beautiful!! Definitely met all of our needs for our family vacation plus some!! We will be booking another stay soon!
View Property: Alpine Golf
davie, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property
View Property: Ridge Top
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service with reservation process, the place is so great, that is all I needed help with.
Property
My husband and I consider Helen to be "our hideaway". We come over at least once a year, usually for our anniversary. We have stayed in numerous cabins over the years, but we have claimed A Bearable as the best of everything. It is secluded enough that you can sit outside in the rocking chairs and relax to the beautiful sounds of nature, or you can go into town and experience the hustle and bustle. Thank you for this little gem! We look forward to spending many more anniversaries here!
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Morristown , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the cabin! Close to everything but you feel secluded. And the neighbor that owes the cabin next door was super nice!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Simple, easy, and most importantly, private!
Property
Excellent setting for a get-away. Cozy and warm during cool evenings, comfy, shaded and cool during the afternoons. Peaceful and quiet with semi-privacy. Peaceful brook flowing near the fire pit sets an euphoric relaxation area.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience in booking and everything else involved. MANAGER RESPONSE: So happy that we could help you find just the right place!
Property
The property was amazing. Better than pictured and described. We are already planning a trip back.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin