Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was pleasnt and a delight to deal with Excellent customer service.
Property
The entire experience was awesome we will definitely return again soon.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Catersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Novi, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Culloden, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
quentin , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I felt with was kind and prompt. I got what I needed and
Property
We had a great stay and will look at staying there again when we make it back to helen.
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
LOVED IT !!! Will definitely stay again. Can't wait for the next visit.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
good experience overall
Property
Loved it! We did not get into our car the whole weekend! We stayed in the hot tub, cabin and walking on the dirt road around the cabin. It was a wonderful and restful weekend! Just what we needed.
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was simple and easy, I didn't need to speak to anyone.
Property
We had a wonderful time celebrating our friend's 305th birthday. The best part was waking up to the sound of the river outside! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We're so GLAD that you had a great 305th birthday....that's a record, right? Just kidding! :)
View Property: River`s Edge
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
Great cabin, and the mattresses were amazing!
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Jane in the office was exceptional. The property was well maintained and close to all of the area attractions and resteraunts.
Property
The cabin was great. There was an issue with the hot tub, but after flipping the hot tub breaker off for about 5 minutes the heater came on. It would have been nice to have had some directions and trouble shooting tips on the hot tub left for us to reference.
Lawrenceville , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Jane in the office was exceptional. The property was well maintained and close to all of the area attractions and restaurants. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thanks! Jane is a new addition to the team and we're so glad to have her aboard!
Property
The cabin was great. There was an issue with the hot tub, but after flipping the hot tub breaker off for about 5 minutes the heater came on. It would have been nice to have had some directions and trouble shooting tips on the hot tub left for us to reference.
View Property: ZZ-Ann`s_Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
The house was great! Plenty of space for a large group, we never felt crowded! Awesome views and it was great having the space downstairs with the game tables and the outdoor patio!
View Property: The Summit
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
THE 2 LADIES I WORK WITH, I COULD NOT HAVE ASK FOR ANYONE BETTER. MAY GOD BLESS YA'LL.
Property
IT WAS VERY HOMEY.
View Property: River Haus
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
team was very helpful in trying to meet our needs in a friendly, considerate way.
Property
enjoyed our stay very much, we love Helen, cabin was clean and well equipped to meet our needs
View Property: ZZ-Bear_Creek_Chalet
Luthersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Alapaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property
Great cabin for the kids and adults, I would take this over the beach any day!
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved it and would recommend to anyone who plans on going to Helen.
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Phonenix City , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay, be sure to come see us again!
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Retreat
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
great
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Villa rica, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you and come again!
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
The process from reservation through check in was quite easy and efficient.
Property
All the comforts of home.
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy process. Office was very friendly and easy to deal with. Manager Response: Thank you, and be sure to stay with us again!
Property
View Property: No Stress At All
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Hideaway_
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very sweet when we came to check-in. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us and be sure to come back!
Property
This property was absolute lovely. The only issue we had was the smell of the carpet upstairs. It smelled like a dog had been up there, so I burned some incents. Other than that, everything was great. Already planning our next trip.
View Property: Bear`s Den