Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Shower heads with no ability to take a shower was a little shocking. The property was clean looked great. However, I would check the couch cushions on occasion. It was a looking shocking the kind of things my child was pulling out with ease (dog treat etc.) But really enjoyed the peacefulness and relaxation time the property offers.
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We are very happy with the rental.
View Property: ZZ-Ann`s_Cabin
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZEvergreen Escape
griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
This is the only one we have ever rented but by far was the most easiest can convenient thing I have ever done.
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Carnesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
We loved it
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Breeman, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property
Its very quiet and the view isnt mountainsides or water view but it is however nothing but nature. Its very beautiful and i would recommend it to family and friends.
View Property: ZZPorch_Therapy
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice!
Property
It was
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very nice ,it was a nice cabin
Conway, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very nice ,it was a nice cabin
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Riverside_Condo-do not use !!!!!
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice people! Very organized service. I like the efficiency of the checking-in (and out) process, directions, lockbox, etc.
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
was good
Property
View Property: River Haus
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff that I spoke to at Cabin Rentals of Helen were great and very helpful.
Property
Bear's Den was really, really great. Plenty of room and very comfortable for two couples. Hot tub, kitchen, everything was great. The outdoor firepit was awesome! It was a secluded location too. Just what we wanted. There were neighbors but the house through the trees was barely visible.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly
Property
Was a great stay, thank you
View Property: ZZ-Cypress_Crest
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
We enjoyed it.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was super nice and helpful with all of my questions.
Property
It was a lovely cabin and I would happily go back and stay, there were some stains in the bathrooms and the shower heads need to be replaced but overall it's a nice cabin and we had a great time.
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZMountain_Top_Manor
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Easy process
Property
Nice place. Very quiet. Simple and spacious enough. I'd only recommend max 6 sleeping accommodation just by beds alone. Comfortable furniture.
View Property: No Stress At All
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Nice place but a bit musty. We left an air freshener to help.
Property
Nice cabin
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies at the the check in office were very nice and helpful
Property
Disappointing without a hot tub- that's why we picked this place and the number of bedrooms.
View Property: ZZOriental_Sunset_Executive_Golf_Retreat
loganville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the cabin and the hot tub! Very relaxing and comfortable space.
View Property: No Stress At All