Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZPorch_Therapy
Seminoloe, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome and easy to work with MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for such a great review. We appreciate our guests and hope you will choose to stay with us again soon.
Property
Loved the cabin peaceful and quiet
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Riverside_Condo-do not use !!!!!
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Deer_Creek_Crossing
vero beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone was helpful and very sweet. MANAGERS RESPONSE: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for a wonderful review!
Property
I loved escape hatch. Beautiful view and drive up to cabin. I felt isolated yet a few minutes from town.. Loved it.
View Property: ZZEscape_Hatch
Gurley, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Pretty fast, seamless process - no issues
Property
Cute little place, clean and adequately appointed; little closer to other cabins than I expected (we could hear them talking when they were on their deck), but it wasn't really an issue since we liked their music.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
I had wonderful service when calling the office on the phone. This is important to me as I am in Tampa and relying on the people at the office to be of assistance. I also was impressed with Jayne's service when we arrived at the office to check in. She was warm, pleasant and very helpful. Can't ask for better.
Property
We come back every year to Big Timber Lodge because it has everything we look for in a gathering place for our family. The accomodations are always inviting and meet all our needs. We love the fire pit and it's location to the Lodge. The kitchen has everything we could ask for. Nice touch on the Wine cooler. Glad to see corn hole game added. Saves us bringing one of ours. We enjoy the small electric fireplaces. It warms up the rooms in the mornings very nicely.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Lascassas, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Had a great time beautiful view of town. Loved having the privacy of each bedroom having a private bath. Enjoyed the location able to walk to town and great cabin for a very large group. Enjoyed our visit and would do it again in same cabin with large group.
View Property: ZZMountain_Top_Manor
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Overall nice experience,but several issues that will likely lead to looking for a different property next year. Can't beat the location, which is why we stayed for this, our 2nd year in a row.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Campobello, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
We did receive a call to ensure we got our directions and lockbox code.
Property
It was awesome. Couples delight.
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Shower heads with no ability to take a shower was a little shocking. The property was clean looked great. However, I would check the couch cushions on occasion. It was a looking shocking the kind of things my child was pulling out with ease (dog treat etc.) But really enjoyed the peacefulness and relaxation time the property offers.
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We are very happy with the rental.
View Property: ZZ-Ann`s_Cabin
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZEvergreen Escape
griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
This is the only one we have ever rented but by far was the most easiest can convenient thing I have ever done.
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Carnesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
We loved it
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Breeman, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property
Its very quiet and the view isnt mountainsides or water view but it is however nothing but nature. Its very beautiful and i would recommend it to family and friends.
View Property: ZZPorch_Therapy
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice!
Property
It was
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very nice ,it was a nice cabin