Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and professional
Property
The property is beautiful! Breathtaking views, very peaceful. The cabin is very well accommodated with everything needed. The game room had everything we possible need and the hot tub on the lower deck was wonderful watching the sunset. The brochures, menus and information left by the owners was very helpful also. It was also very wonderfully decorated. Our stay was enjoyed by our entire group and we look forward to going back.
View Property: The Summit
SANFORD, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with. No problems working with them.
Property
The cabin was exactly what we wanted. Very well maintained hot tub that we used every night. Enjoyed making s'mores using the fire ring that was there.
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Brierfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
You all did great. House was outstanding
Property
Want to go back! Felt like homw.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Daytona beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Greer, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff has been very nice and helpful. We haven't come into contact with anyone else.
Property
Overall we like it and are enjoying it. Dont want to bother anyone with things we can make do with.
View Property: ZZWinter_Haven_
Hazelhurst, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: ZZSpring_Haven_
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer was amazing! Can't thank her enough for working with us on such short notice and making sure everything was good with our stay!
Property
Would recommend the jacuzzi being deep cleaned but everything else was amazing! Our first trip to Helen was awesome & Thank you guys again for all your help!!!
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property
View Property: ZZPorch_Therapy
Stapleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: ZZSpring_Haven_
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer, Kitty and Marcia where extremely helpful, polite and a joy to talk to. Thank you for the amazing customer service.
Property
The cabin, Big Timber Lodge, exceeded all our expectations! Very peaceful, plenty of activities in the house, a ton of space and close to town. Our family and friends had a great time celebrating New Years and hope to come back.
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Simply Exceptional: the customer service from the rental office! The ladies we spoke with were phenomenal! They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They even called at some point just to make sure we were doing well and remained safe during the snow. They were nice, professional, amazingly easy to talk to and overall just....GREAT people! We will DEFINITELY rent again!!!
Property
Overall stay was great. The heater was not powerful enough to heat up the entire cabin but once we got the fireplace going, it was warm and cozy.
Buckhead, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
RentHelen staff (Jen) was an absolute pleasure to work with, Friendly- Knowledgeable and Professional in every way! A class act!
Property
Great overnight getaway because of (Jen`s) assistance, great cabin that was exactly as it was described and easy to find.
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I have had any interaction with members of your team that have been extremely nice and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and comfortable cabin. Very relaxing and convenient in every way. Beautiful natural veiws out of the windows. Convenient to lots of hiking.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
The representative was very helpful and nice when I called to book the cabin. Also very helpful upon checkout.
Property
We really enjoyed this property! It was huge and accommodated our group very well! Well equipped kitchen and bathrooms. Great view from the decks and was in a good location close to downtown Helen. Will definitely come back again!
View Property: ZZEvergreen Escape
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Marsha was an outstanding representative of your team!
Property
Was OK...would stay again, but maybe try a different cabin!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip celebrating the new year with family and friends and appreciate your property very much. I will surely recommend your site to family and friends and hopefully return again
View Property: The Summit
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Easy booking and directions
Property
Beautiful property and very romantic!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic and friendly.
Property
Excellent. Would stay again.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Falkville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
excellent and helpful
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating. Thanks
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Riverside_Condo-do not use !!!!!