Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Found them to be extremely helpful!
Property
Enjoyed my stay!
View Property: ZZHope Messages
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
South Side, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice team to work with. Very helpful.
Property
The overall stay was very relaxing and quiet. The property was beautiful as it was overlooking the water
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
nice people
Property
enjoyed the area..will come back again
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Marsha was wonderful !!! I will diffently be booking here again.
Property
Amazing!!! The cabin was beautiful,peaceful,loved the hottub,and very spacious.
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The Cabin Rentals of Helen team were great and on point with their information.
Property
We had a great stay, nice and quiet! We will definitely be back! Stacy and Felicia
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge
WINDER, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly so it was a positive experience.
Property
We had a wonderful time and a relaxing visit
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when I called about check in.
Property
The property and amenities were wonderful. Our family had a fabulous vacation and we will come back!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant.
Property
Property was exactly as advertised actually better. Bed was comfortable, water was pretty and clear. Two white geese live around the pond, saw herds of deer the three days we were there. Used the fire pit - great. And took advantage of the paddle boat docked at cabin. Could hear wood peckers in the woods and saw a king fisher catch and eat fish. The cabin is wonderfully decorated and was easy to find on mapquest. We would return and recommend it.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Professional. Pleasant. Helpful.
Property
Loved the privacy of the cabin and the pond everything that came with it.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property
Great compared to other cabins further away from Helen. Rate was very reasonable.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Village_View
Pom Bay, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and professional
Property
The property is beautiful! Breathtaking views, very peaceful. The cabin is very well accommodated with everything needed. The game room had everything we possible need and the hot tub on the lower deck was wonderful watching the sunset. The brochures, menus and information left by the owners was very helpful also. It was also very wonderfully decorated. Our stay was enjoyed by our entire group and we look forward to going back.
View Property: The Summit
SANFORD, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with. No problems working with them.
Property
The cabin was exactly what we wanted. Very well maintained hot tub that we used every night. Enjoyed making s'mores using the fire ring that was there.
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Brierfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
You all did great. House was outstanding
Property
Want to go back! Felt like homw.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Daytona beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Greer, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff has been very nice and helpful. We haven't come into contact with anyone else.
Property
Overall we like it and are enjoying it. Dont want to bother anyone with things we can make do with.
View Property: ZZWinter_Haven_
Hazelhurst, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: ZZSpring_Haven_
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer was amazing! Can't thank her enough for working with us on such short notice and making sure everything was good with our stay!
Property
Would recommend the jacuzzi being deep cleaned but everything else was amazing! Our first trip to Helen was awesome & Thank you guys again for all your help!!!
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property
View Property: ZZPorch_Therapy
Stapleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: ZZSpring_Haven_
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Jennifer, Kitty and Marcia where extremely helpful, polite and a joy to talk to. Thank you for the amazing customer service.
Property
The cabin, Big Timber Lodge, exceeded all our expectations! Very peaceful, plenty of activities in the house, a ton of space and close to town. Our family and friends had a great time celebrating New Years and hope to come back.
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf