Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
they quickly emailed me everything and were very courtious
Property
the stay was amazing but the matress needs to be replacedd
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the bear touches all throughout the cabin
Property
Nice location. In the woods and quiet but close to town
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
When needed they were extremely pleasant
Property
Very quite, clean facility.
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Ann`s_Cabin
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very delightful and pleasant
Property
Love the area and cabin this is our third stay in this same cabin
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property
Great experience ! Nice cabin, small but cozy . Hot tub could be warmer for winter but great time
View Property: ZZPorch_Therapy
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property
Beautiful place! More than we could've asked for:)
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful when we initially had another property booked, realized it wouldn't work, and found us another one.
Property
Love The Summit. Perfect for big, non family group because so many beds.
View Property: The Summit
roberta, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Spoke with and emailed regina a couple times when booking, and she was helpful and answered all my questions.
Property
I could live here! So peaceful, and the cabin is awesome. Cant wait to come back and stay longer.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Statham, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team was helpful and very pleasant to work with. The staff provide answers to all our questions timely and with enuthasim.
Property
Our cabin experience was amazing. We were able yo relax and enjoy the sights in peace and comfort. The cabin was very well stocked and decorated. We can't wait to escape again to the cabin!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
poulan, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome. Any time I had questions and emailed them they got back to me promptly.
Property
Our stay was amazing. The cabin was great and the hot tub was even better! We absolutely LOVED our stay here! This cabin is was in the perfect spot. Not too far from town but far enough so that it's dead silent at night and it's amazing.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Occidental, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property
View Property: River Haus
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Lizella, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The cabin was in a PERFECT location to Downtown Helen for walking distance. The property was very clean and decorated very cute! Hot tub on the deck overlooking the town and mountains was amazing.
View Property: Above the Rest
logansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZNacoochee_Valley_Queen_Suite_5
Odum, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
GREAT EXPERIENCE AND PEOPLE MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!
Property
CAN NOT WAIT TO GO BACK
View Property: No Stress At All
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
fantastic, i had to call a few times and each time was a great experience MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for a great review!
Property
Love, Love Love this location it is a perfect for visiting Helen,Ga and all that is around the area
View Property: Bear`s Den
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
A very pleasant experience
Property
It was very cozy and nice cabin. Would stay again
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZOriental_Sunset_Executive_Golf_Retreat
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were nice and helpful. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
Buford, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Above the Rest