Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Simply Exceptional: the customer service from the rental office! The ladies we spoke with were phenomenal! They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They even called at some point just to make sure we were doing well and remained safe during the snow. They were nice, professional, amazingly easy to talk to and overall just....GREAT people! We will DEFINITELY rent again!!!
Property
Overall stay was great. The heater was not powerful enough to heat up the entire cabin but once we got the fireplace going, it was warm and cozy.
Buckhead, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
RentHelen staff (Jen) was an absolute pleasure to work with, Friendly- Knowledgeable and Professional in every way! A class act!
Property
Great overnight getaway because of (Jen`s) assistance, great cabin that was exactly as it was described and easy to find.
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I have had any interaction with members of your team that have been extremely nice and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and comfortable cabin. Very relaxing and convenient in every way. Beautiful natural veiws out of the windows. Convenient to lots of hiking.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
The representative was very helpful and nice when I called to book the cabin. Also very helpful upon checkout.
Property
We really enjoyed this property! It was huge and accommodated our group very well! Well equipped kitchen and bathrooms. Great view from the decks and was in a good location close to downtown Helen. Will definitely come back again!
View Property: ZZEvergreen Escape
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Marsha was an outstanding representative of your team!
Property
Was OK...would stay again, but maybe try a different cabin!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip celebrating the new year with family and friends and appreciate your property very much. I will surely recommend your site to family and friends and hopefully return again
View Property: The Summit
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Easy booking and directions
Property
Beautiful property and very romantic!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic and friendly.
Property
Excellent. Would stay again.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Falkville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
excellent and helpful
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating. Thanks
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Riverside_Condo-do not use !!!!!
White Oak, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasurable
Property
Very pleasurable
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Helena, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very sweet and helpful
Property
The cabin was gorgeous and we enjoyed the stay. The only negative was that all three mattresses were extremely uncomfortable.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
The rental staff was very helpful and professional.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Mountain Top Manor.
View Property: ZZMountain_Top_Manor
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I had the pleasure of speaking with before the trip was very friendly. We did not have any issues at the cabin so there was no need to call the office for anything AT ALL.
Property
Our vacation June 2016...didn't realize there was a place to do a review so here I am now 6 month later :) My fiancee and I had never in our lives had the experience of renting a cabin. We are new in our relationship and of course we talk about the things we would love to do in life that never have and the conversation about renting a cabin would be nice came up. I have done camping in park but that's about it. So, I decided I would do this trip as his birthday gift and spent numerous hours, days, weeks you name it researching on places to go as I didn't have a clue but I knew anywhere out of Florida would be nice since we don't have mountains here. I happened to google cabin on the lake or something like that, as we had discussed once that something on a lake would be nice, and here pops up Knott's Landing. I immediately fell in love with it and couldn't believe that it was a private lake, so I reserved it. When his birthday arrived I told him about it as we were not going to be able to go until a couple of months after. Our time finally arrives and we head out to Georgia driving from Tampa, Fl. and as soon as we arrive even though it was already dark we were amazed and in love. When we woke up in the morning the experience was even better as we could see everything. At that moment we realized we never wanted to leave! I do have to admit...it was very Crystal Lake type but it made it even more exciting. The peacefulness and quiet, the overall beauty of the mountains and being June it wasn't even hot. Beautiful cabin just big enough for us two...that's all we needed for what we needed. We took advantage of the fire pit but didn't dare do the water activities...next time :) Yes we are planning a next time, we were just talking about it...I asked and he said same place lol. We have seen other places that are very beautiful but we have fallen in love with Knott's Landing!
View Property: Knott`s Landing
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous happy to help check to make sure everybody was happy and if they could do anything for us I'm very pleased with them.
Property
Will be back
View Property: ZZWinter_Haven_
miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
the house is just beautiful and the surrounding area as well. Being there feels really awesome. A unique experience that I really recommend
Property
One of the happiest days of my life
View Property: ZZHopes_and_Dreams
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Responsive Friendly
Property
Amazing
View Property: The Summit
Gray, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Irondale, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZWinter_Haven_
Attalla, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZPiney_Bear_Hollow