Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Lizella, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The cabin was in a PERFECT location to Downtown Helen for walking distance. The property was very clean and decorated very cute! Hot tub on the deck overlooking the town and mountains was amazing.
View Property: Above the Rest
logansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZNacoochee_Valley_Queen_Suite_5
Odum, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
GREAT EXPERIENCE AND PEOPLE MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!
Property
CAN NOT WAIT TO GO BACK
View Property: No Stress At All
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
fantastic, i had to call a few times and each time was a great experience MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for a great review!
Property
Love, Love Love this location it is a perfect for visiting Helen,Ga and all that is around the area
View Property: Bear`s Den
Concord, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
A very pleasant experience
Property
It was very cozy and nice cabin. Would stay again
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZOriental_Sunset_Executive_Golf_Retreat
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
They were nice and helpful. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
Buford, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Above the Rest
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZPorch_Therapy
Seminoloe, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome and easy to work with MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for such a great review. We appreciate our guests and hope you will choose to stay with us again soon.
Property
Loved the cabin peaceful and quiet
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Riverside_Condo-do not use !!!!!
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Deer_Creek_Crossing
vero beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful!!! Everyone was helpful and very sweet. MANAGERS RESPONSE: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for a wonderful review!
Property
I loved escape hatch. Beautiful view and drive up to cabin. I felt isolated yet a few minutes from town.. Loved it.
View Property: ZZEscape_Hatch
Gurley, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Pretty fast, seamless process - no issues
Property
Cute little place, clean and adequately appointed; little closer to other cabins than I expected (we could hear them talking when they were on their deck), but it wasn't really an issue since we liked their music.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
I had wonderful service when calling the office on the phone. This is important to me as I am in Tampa and relying on the people at the office to be of assistance. I also was impressed with Jayne's service when we arrived at the office to check in. She was warm, pleasant and very helpful. Can't ask for better.
Property
We come back every year to Big Timber Lodge because it has everything we look for in a gathering place for our family. The accomodations are always inviting and meet all our needs. We love the fire pit and it's location to the Lodge. The kitchen has everything we could ask for. Nice touch on the Wine cooler. Glad to see corn hole game added. Saves us bringing one of ours. We enjoy the small electric fireplaces. It warms up the rooms in the mornings very nicely.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Lascassas, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Had a great time beautiful view of town. Loved having the privacy of each bedroom having a private bath. Enjoyed the location able to walk to town and great cabin for a very large group. Enjoyed our visit and would do it again in same cabin with large group.
View Property: ZZMountain_Top_Manor
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Overall nice experience,but several issues that will likely lead to looking for a different property next year. Can't beat the location, which is why we stayed for this, our 2nd year in a row.
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Campobello, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
We did receive a call to ensure we got our directions and lockbox code.
Property
It was awesome. Couples delight.
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge