Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Tarrytown, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Did not have a chance to work with the office team.
Property
Please let the renters know what day trash is picked up. We had to leave 1 bag of trash in the house because the dumpster was full.
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Cottage
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Cypress_Crest
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff was very nice.
Property
See all above comments.
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Riverside_Condo-do not use !!!!!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent professional and personable staff. Very easy to work with. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us and be sure to visit again.
Property
Comfortable; enjoyed seeing the Momma and three bear cubs. Manager Response: Yes always a little surprise her in Helen.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent professional and personable staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
Comfortable; enjoyed seeing the momma and three bear cubs.
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent professional and personable staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
Comfortable; enjoyed seeing the momma and three bear cubs.
View Property: ZZEagles_Hut_
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
View Property: Ridge Top
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
View Property: ZZHopes_and_Dreams
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Wonderful property. Many trails and activities to keep us busy and entertained. Well kept and clean. Only downfall was lack of cell phone service. Other than that, we were extremely pleased with our stay.
View Property: ZZHorse_Whisperer
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the rental team was a positive experience.
Property
Nice property with plenty of room for large family gathering.
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Village_View
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Overall we experienced helpful answers to questions. No issues with the service provided.
Property
Enjoyed the rest, peace and quiet.
View Property: Bear`s Den
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great from the beginning (searching, reservation)till the end. They were very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions.
Property
The location was excellent and very easy to find. we had fun and the area was very nice. we had great time.
View Property: ZZ-Bavarian_Brook
Lanett, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and efficient
Property
nice, clean,good location
View Property: ZZ-Bear_Creek_Chalet
Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Alpine Golf
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
This was our second year staying in the same cabin and we plan to book it again!
View Property: The Summit
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Monricello, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful!
Property
The chalet is very nice and clean snd convenient.
View Property: ZZ-Bear_Creek_Chalet
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and professional
Property
Over all nice. A couple of things could be updated in the cabin. Kitchen was missing a spatula and measuring cups.
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
Great getaway
View Property: ZZ-Copper_Top
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property
Knott's Landing is one of the most peaceful locations we've ever visited.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
adrian, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. The process was easy because of this.
Property
We have stayed at the River Haus many times. We love the location. It is close to town but on the river. We enjoyed tubing, watching the tubers, and playing in the river. We will be back next year!
View Property: River Haus
Walls, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property
View Property: River Haus