Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Moody, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and eager to share local happenings.
Property
Property is very clean inside and out. Nice and quiet area. Will visit again.
View Property: Knott`s Landing
Elgin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
I received answers to my questions immediately. Customer service was great!
Property
The property was so relaxing. We even had deer walking across from the property. The only thing I would recommend is there needs to be a mop for spills. I had my two year grandsons who made spills and had to use a lot of paper towels. Also, an extra dish cloth to dry dishes with would be useful. Didn't really want to use the dishwasher so we had to use the dish towel as a place to put our dishes to dry.
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Retreat
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Very nice staff, easy and efficient check-in/out procedures.
Property
The cabin was exactly as advertised. This was our first cabin experience and we will definitely return. Secluded and quiet for a nice private stay just as we were looking for.
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
I had minimal contact with members of the rental team since I did everything online, but the reservation process was super easy and efficient.
Property
Wonderful area, beautiful cabin, our home away from home.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Arnoldsville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
The property was beautiful! It was peaceful and very relaxing. The cabin was very clean, the hot tub was amazing.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Greer, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
I really did not communicate with any
Property
Very nice property, excellent location. We loved it!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice staff
Property
Great cabin. Would just maintain a bit closer to detail
View Property: The Summit
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very professional and courteous.
Property
The cabin was very cozy and peaceful. The location was perfect and very private.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
McDonough , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff that I dealt with were always attentive, answered my questions, and responded in a timely manner. The staff made the preparation easier
Property
The cabin was not only esthetically beautiful, it was so comfortable. You can clearly see that a lot of love was put into working on this cabin. We felt the love upon our entrance. Everything was provided.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Any time I called about a question, the staff was very helpful and even called us to see if we had checked in
Property
Great cabin, loved the master bed. Very comfortable. Love the hot tub
View Property: No Stress At All
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Angela, was very pleasant to work with.
Property
The property was fantastic with all the comforts of home. We will be back!
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Crawford, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Had no problems with anything. Great directions and instructions.
Property
Great weekend get away. The cabin was very clean and great location. Hot tub was very nice and well maintained and clean. The cabin had everything you would need.
View Property: Spring_Haven_
College Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
It was Great
View Property: ZZ-Autumn Ridge
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property
View Property: Spring_Haven_
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Great cabin
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
This was my first experience with a cabin rental company. Customer service was amazing and made me feel like I actually mattered.
Property
I will definitely be back next year!! Our cabin was within walking distance to Helen and it was nice to get exercise while enjoying the town.
Rex, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Excellent
View Property: Escape_Hatch
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
We loved our cabin and it was very spacious for the 4 of us.
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Portal, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great cabin
View Property: ZZ-Alpine_Retreat
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
View Property: The Summit
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
The overall stay was wonderful. The convenience to downtown Helen was great. It was far enough away, but close enough to enjoy dinner and shopping. The best part was the convenience to Unicoi State Park and all of the great hiking the area has to offer.
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and courteous
Property
a breath of fresh air
View Property: ZZ-A_Bear-able_Cabin
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Found them to be extremely helpful!
Property
Enjoyed my stay!
View Property: Hope Messages
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
View Property: Knott`s Landing