Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful. Amy called from the office after we got there to make sure everything was good and to let us know the office hours in case we needed anything, that was a nice touch, very personalized.
Property
The cabin was clean and very nice! Everything is exactly as described!
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and great to work with!
Property
The property more than exceeded our expectations and we plan to visit again soon!
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed with your company twice now and both times were amazing. The receptionist was beyond fantastic, conversational enough to be welcoming but not so much that you wanted her to stop talking. She was pleasant and helpful when we called about the hot tub. I have no desire to stay with any other company just because your receptionists are so friendly and don't just treat you like a paycheck.
Property
The cabin was so much more than we expected. Pictures don't do it justice. It's secluded and quiet and absolutely beautiful.
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
When I contacted the office on my way to Helen the person on the phone was very friendly and helpful. Almost made me feel like I was going to see a friend
Property
The property is excellent! A little secluded for privacy yet right at the beginning of everything! The cabin was perfect place. not too much that we didn't want to leave it and see the sights. Yet it had everything we needed to make the say comfortable and enjoyable
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing! Each person we spoke to from the day I booked the rental to the day we checked out was so friendly and more than willing to help any way possible! We will definitely be renting from cabin rentals of Helen again next summer! Thanks
Property
The property was amazing! Couldn't ask for any better rooms or a better location
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Great experience
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic team!
Property
We had a wonderful time and will definately return.
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Perfect made things very simple and easy
Property
We are on vacation with grandchildren and felt very safe on this trip
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Both Amy and Nelson were very informative and helpful. Delightful to work with!
Property
This stay was the first time all of my mother's grandchildren were all together. The house was a perfect venue. We felt right at home!
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and accommodating. We called the night before we had to be out of our house looking for a large place to that would sleep six on very short notice. The woman I spoke with was very pleasant and was able to find a beautiful property that was just perfect for us.
Property
The home we stayed in was just beautiful, right on the golf course and very conveniently located to the center of Helen. The home had all the amenities that a large family needed for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
All were very pleasant and professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and the cabin was more than what we were expecting.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Just needed a washer and dryer.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very competent.
Property
Overall the house worked perfectly for my family and the weekend. Very pleased.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and made our trip great.
Property
This property is beautiful! We loved it, we are definitely coming back again.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Glad it wasnt automated.
Property
I enjoyed every minute of my stay an will always rent from you.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property
we were hoping the property was as good as the pictures and the property was better than the pictures!! We loved it
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
After we arrived we received a phone call from Regina to make sure everything was ok. She was very nice and it was nice to know that they were concerned.
Property
The cabin was great. It was very well maintained, very clean and had everything that we needed while we were there.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
The only time I had to call all my questions were answered in an efficient and friendly way
Property
My whole family loved a river runs through it. Was close to town but far enough out to be peaceful. The view of the river was great.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Property
The cabin was nice and cozy. It was located very close to Helen. It was up in the woods where it was quiet and cozy.
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and homey. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave it. Knotts Landing is a fisherman;s dream.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great Service!
Property
The property was awesome and had everything we needed!
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very impressed with the people I talked to. Angela was great when I booked the condo.
Property
Loved it. It couldn't have been a better location, right behind Hofer's bakery/restaurant and across the street from the park. We were right around the corner from the main street. The condo was absolutely beautiful.