Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property
I love this cabin. Super friendly staff. Cabin was beautiful and peaceful.Town was adorable and fun. In need of a break this is the perfect place.
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2014
Property Manager
Great Customer Service.
Property
Had a great time. Would do it again.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2014
Property Manager
very nice and courteous staff
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy.
Property
This was a great location. The view of the horses from the back porch was really great. We really liked the secluded and quiet location (but also liked the fact that we were only 15 minutes from Helen). Thanks for letting us visit and stay here!
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Overall it was a great experience, had only one issue lockbox number I got in email didn't work made one phone call and it was handled, no big deal
Property
Overall it was a great experience, easy to book rates were reasonable, cabin was awesome, will definetly stay again soon
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property
Sunburst Stables is my new favorite get away. It had the best things about being home with the best things about being away.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
The members of your team were excellent.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
Great does not get any better
Property
Great
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Absolutely beautiful cabin in a peaceful, secluded location. Was a perfect place to escape from the madness of everyday life. Between coffee on the porch in the morning and being awed by the stars from the hot tub at night, made for a magical weekend away. Near perfection...just no critters and the smallest toilets on the face of the planet. :)
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
everytime we had to make contact with anybody at rent helen we had a good experience!!
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Very prompt service over the website
Property
We are enjoying our stay very much.
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly team members.
Property
The house was very large and comfortable.
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
I didn't communicate with the staff but only once or twice since most of the registration can be done online. But the two times I did they were very professional.
Property
I'm very glad we chose Cabin Rentals of Helen. The property was great, well maintained, easy to get to, very cozy. This was the first rental that my wife and myself walked away from without any complaints. NOT ONE!!! The next time we decide to rent in this area again Cabin Rentals Of Helen will be our first choice.
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly. Great business
Property
We love it.. and will be using this cabin on every visit.
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Nice and easy to deal with
Property
Lovely experience
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy experience.
Property
I really enjoyed the property. Was a good value and loved being on the River and also close to town.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Craig the overnight on-call man was fantastic and responsive. Appreciated his effort.
Property
What a great stay! Great house, bigger than imagined, and ideal for a large group staying together for a road biking weekend.
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
I enjoyed and loved everything about my cabin stay. Everything was nice and neat.I started thinking to myself on the way there "did i get silverware,pots,pans,napkins,towels.I panicked but once arriving at cabin i realized that it was no need to panic,this cabin had everything i thought i left. They even had a football and soccer ball for the kids.The jacuzzi was very nice and hot.Everything worked down to the iron, i forgot to bring. I can go on and on about this cabin but to shorten it up my party and i had a blast. We loved the cabin and will see u guys very soon
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property Manager
ANGELA WAS VERY HELPFUL
Property
THE HOUSE IS LOVELY AND VERY CONDUCIVE TO RELAXING!