Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great Service!
Property
The property was awesome and had everything we needed!
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very impressed with the people I talked to. Angela was great when I booked the condo.
Property
Loved it. It couldn't have been a better location, right behind Hofer's bakery/restaurant and across the street from the park. We were right around the corner from the main street. The condo was absolutely beautiful.
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
They were awesome! They answered any a every question I had. Checking was a breeze. They were also very helpful in helping me find someone to repair my car!
Property
This property was everything I imagined it would be. They thought of everything. My family and I came to enjoy a few days away from the worries of everyday life and that was exactly what we got. Well, except for some car issues the first day but we weren't going to allow that to get us down. I can't wait to come back.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at the rental place were great. They even gave us suggestions for places to have the rehersal dinner. They didn't pan out though the suggestions were greatly appreciated.
Property
The house was wonderful and very accomidating to our crowd! Great for entertaining our group. Big family -big time. It fit fourteen people comfortably.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Team members we very helpful, kind and courteous.
Property
Beautiful Cabin, very family friendly and comfortable, if I were to build my own cabin this would be it.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Nelson was very helpful in the booking process. The hot tub in our cabin was not working, and he was up front with this information before I booked, and agreed to give me a discount to make up for this inconvenience.
Property
The cabin was perfect for my boyfriend and I. Very clean, cozy, close driving distance to everything. We would definitely come back to stay at this property.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful!!!
Property
Knott's Landing was amazing! The best getaway my husband and I have ever been on! We love simple pleasures!! So fishing from the John boat and sitting by the fire at night was perfect!!
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2014
Property
The place was great and large enough to sleep our big crowd.
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2014
Property Manager
All members of the team were very friendly. We enjoyed working with the team members.
Property
We had a lovely, relaxing vacation at A River Runs Through It. The location was perfect for our family.
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and polite and easy to work with that we cant wait to rent from you guys again!
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
The team members are very friendly, and all contact was very courteous. Waiting for Chad to respond about the washer.
Property
The cabin is in a beautiful location, the river in this area is not crowded with tubing floats and people. The Cabin is very quiet at night, and all of us are able to relax here. We love the kitchen and the location.
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
no problems
Property
loved it!! will stay again and will tell friends
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Overall, the members of your team are very courteous and professional.
Property
Overall the stay was wonderful. The only issues were the trash can and a shortage of toilet paper and dish washing tabs.
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome team!
Property
Nice cabin. Ran out of toilet paper!!!
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Property Manager
Could not have asked for a nicer, friendlier staff of who was knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions, very accomadating
Property
We loved the cabin and hope to be back at the same one or visit another cabin of yours next year for SOWO
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
It was easy and straight forward.
Property
I loved the pleasant and quiet stay at the cabin.
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and courteous
Property
great place for entertaining, the bar overlooking the river from the porch/deck, was perfect....would like to have been able to canoe, but wasn't sure how we would have gotten back - would appreciated more info on that.
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
Hey, we really loved and enjoyed the cabin was so relaxing and quiet loved the pond and the way you have the cabin fixed up really beautiful
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property
I love this cabin. Super friendly staff. Cabin was beautiful and peaceful.Town was adorable and fun. In need of a break this is the perfect place.
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2014
Property Manager
Great Customer Service.
Property
Had a great time. Would do it again.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2014
Property Manager
very nice and courteous staff
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy.
Property
This was a great location. The view of the horses from the back porch was really great. We really liked the secluded and quiet location (but also liked the fact that we were only 15 minutes from Helen). Thanks for letting us visit and stay here!
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Overall it was a great experience, had only one issue lockbox number I got in email didn't work made one phone call and it was handled, no big deal
Property
Overall it was a great experience, easy to book rates were reasonable, cabin was awesome, will definetly stay again soon
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property
Sunburst Stables is my new favorite get away. It had the best things about being home with the best things about being away.