Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was sweet and helpful when we checked in!
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin and it was so relaxing! We will definetely be visiting again and will try to get the same spot.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful, insightful, friendly.
Property
Quick and easy access to town, food and shopping. Also quick access to the national forest and state parks.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Really enjoyed the weekend!
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great. I appreciate that you called to check if we had made it in yet.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
No problem very easy to work with
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property
I enjoyed our stay. It was minutes from downtown. If you are looking for a nice secluded cabin, then this is it.
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was excellent.
Property
The property was in excellent condition, and we thoroughly enjoyed. MANAGER RESPONSE: We're so happy you enjoyed "Mountain Top Manor" for your family retreat!
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
It was everything we expected and more!! GREAT set up, wonderful area, love the hot tub! Great home away from home will defiantly be coming back a lot!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property
Very pleasant and quiet property.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
Very nice and quiet
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property
This property was perfect for what we were looking for. The interior was spacious yet cozy. My boyfriend and I both agreed that it was awesome. We had full days of hiking and walking around Helen, but we always looked forward to coming back to the cabin to relax with a movie or in the hottub, or on the comfortable king bed. We loved our stay here and definitely recommend it!
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Information was clear and timely. We felt the whole process was easy. Thanks.
Property
We loved the cabin. Everything was as advertised. If we are in the area again we will be staying here again.
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property
The kitchen needs dish towels, hand soap and better spatulas. Brighter light bulbs are needed in the living room area of the cabin because it's a little dark.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. From start to finish was a great experience. We will definately be coming back for another visit.
Property
The property was nice and quiet. Plenty of room and we enjoyed the river and hot tub.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
First time visitors, but will not be the last time...we loved everything about it!
Property
Best vacation spot my family has ever visited!
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and addressed all of our questions and concerns.
Property
Everyone had a good time and accommodations were adequate and comfortable.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property
Beautiful location and cabin