Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
wonderful
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
All great
Property
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
I was contacted by team members about switching booked property related to problem with the original property, and they offered a wonderful compensation property which we gladly accepted.
Property
Quiet peaceful and serene, wonderful stay. Thanks for making this one of our best vacations ever.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Will definitely come back to this property. We love how secluded and peaceful it is. Not too far to any of the towns if need supplies.
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
We all enjoyed the view from the cabin---breath taking. Very peaceful...had blast making memories with family in the beautiful cabin. Didn't want to go back to reality :( Cabin is well taken care of and awesome place to visit. Hope to go again one day!!
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly.
Property
Very comfortable and accommodating. It seemed like a home away from home.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Out of the Helen office the man and lady I spoke with where very helpful/and its always the best to work with a team that cares about the comfort of you and your family and (Respect) you couldn't put a # or a star rating on it they are out of this word nice and generous
Property
My only comment would be. Had to leave to soon
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
The management team was excellent.
Property
The cabin was just what we wanted. Only a short drive to the center of town and walkable. If you are fit.
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Always kind and extremely helpful - it's the main reason I continue to book with you
Property
Love Alpine Retreat!! It's our 3rd or 4th year - hoping for many more visits
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to at the office were extremely friendly and accommodating. Awesome job.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very great team everyone made sure I had all the information I needed will be dealing with yall again
Property
Very good just like stated before the road was difficult.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
I called several times to confirm my reservation, and everyone I talked to was helpful and friendly.
Property
The cabin was great, everything was clean and in great condition.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful. The week before we got here I had trouble getting in touch with anyone. My calls weren't being picked up but I think there was only one person answering so that is understandable. Other than that the workers were very polite, patient, and willing to work with us.
Property
This is our second year renting through you all and it won't be our last. There is a great selection of cabins at affordable prices. Both years our expectations were surpassed by the beautiful cabins we rented. The staff at cabin rentals of Helen is more than accommodating and truly does whatever they can to make sure your stay is perfect. Big timber lodge is a perfect place for a large group of people to stay. More than enough room for 14 people to sleep comfortably. The beds were beyond comfortable, I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow each night and the kitchen provided everything you would need. All in all it was a beautiful cabin on a unique property. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the Helen and Cleveland area!
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
She was very pleasant, very friendly and it was obvious that she had our best interest at heart. She was most helpful with some of our activity planning. Thanks for a job well done!
Property
everything was very pleasant and we had all the amenities we could ask for,great!
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing customer service! Stephanie in the office was very responsive, friendly, and helpful! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone visiting the area.
Property
The cabin was huge and beautiful. The hot tub was a lot of fun, and the views were great! Beds were comfortable too. Overall a fantastic experience.
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very friendly
Property
We only had 3 issues compared to the tons of great things we experienced! Unfortunately, the hot tub was not working during our stay. Person at office said it was noted on website that it was not working but I did not ever see any notification about the issue. Also, the inside of the grill was coated with burnt food (?) and we were not able to cook our chicken on it because of the smoke that came off of it. And the downstairs' bathtub drain was really slow- come to find out, it was clogged with a ton of hair!
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is amazing
Property
My stay was wonderful. My friends and I enjoyed it and didn't not want to leave. I knew paying for that late check out would come in handy. Thank you for everything! This cabin couldn't have been better
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great on checking and making sure thary we arrived at the property safely
Property
The stay a the cabin was everything he enjoyed to do. If anyone loves out doors activities this is a place you would to visit. We even got a chance to see some bears. That's was exciting. The hot tube was the main attraction of our stay. Loved it
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
It was very good
Property
Great