Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
I had very little contact with the members of the team, however, I coordinated this trip and it couldn't have been easier.
Property
Came up for a getaway, mission accomplished. Me and my party had a blast in Helen, and it was largely in part to our stay in the cabin. Hopefully this will become a tradition.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Awesomesauce
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very peaceful & relaxing
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful & flexible. They made booking an easy experience & I felt welcomed when I arrived. The fact that it wS flexible made the trip possible and it showed great customer service. Thank you!
Property
The cabin was absolutely stunning. The river behind the cabin gave it a very romantic & peaceful stay. They left out pots I needed to make my dinner run smooth & that was greAtly appreciated. It wAs clean & nice and cozy. We definitely felt at home. I loved they had the canoe & floating devices as well. The house wS fully equipped which made it convenient for myself.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent help all the way around. Very polite and patient with my thousand and one questions.
Property
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
I wish I could remember the names of the two people we spoke to, but the woman who called to see if we had gotten there yet was very pleasant. We had blown a tire on the way down and to hear a friendly voice was nice. We also stopped by the office where I had a question about the key and the man there also was very pleasant, H e answered our question and also helped with directions to the falls. He also printed out the voucher for us. You have a very helpful staff.
Property
we had a great time. The cabin sits on a hill overlooking a horse farm. You almost feel like you're in a tree house. The cabin is cozy and a great place to unwind. The owners were very nice people and were around in case you needed anything. It is a beautiful property.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2014
Property Manager
The rental office was very helpful and quick to fix any issues I had
Property
This condo is the perfect setting for a relaxing stay in Helen. It's quaint enough to feel like your in the woods just looking at a beautiful river flowing but also convenient enough to be within walking distance to all the amenities Helen has to offer.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
very pleasant and helpful
Property
We love River Haus for the convenience to town but the privacy in location. Of course the river view and great deck and wonderful
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Nice,enjoyed our stay
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Great job!
Property
Beautiful
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
They were awesome were very patient with us because we had a hard time finding the property in the mountain
Property
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Great time!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Called the emergency number on Sunday morning to request late checkout and she was very accomodating
Property
overall was pleased
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice and helpful. Amy called from the office after we got there to make sure everything was good and to let us know the office hours in case we needed anything, that was a nice touch, very personalized.
Property
The cabin was clean and very nice! Everything is exactly as described!
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and great to work with!
Property
The property more than exceeded our expectations and we plan to visit again soon!
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed with your company twice now and both times were amazing. The receptionist was beyond fantastic, conversational enough to be welcoming but not so much that you wanted her to stop talking. She was pleasant and helpful when we called about the hot tub. I have no desire to stay with any other company just because your receptionists are so friendly and don't just treat you like a paycheck.
Property
The cabin was so much more than we expected. Pictures don't do it justice. It's secluded and quiet and absolutely beautiful.
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
When I contacted the office on my way to Helen the person on the phone was very friendly and helpful. Almost made me feel like I was going to see a friend
Property
The property is excellent! A little secluded for privacy yet right at the beginning of everything! The cabin was perfect place. not too much that we didn't want to leave it and see the sights. Yet it had everything we needed to make the say comfortable and enjoyable
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing! Each person we spoke to from the day I booked the rental to the day we checked out was so friendly and more than willing to help any way possible! We will definitely be renting from cabin rentals of Helen again next summer! Thanks
Property
The property was amazing! Couldn't ask for any better rooms or a better location
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Great experience
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic team!
Property
We had a wonderful time and will definately return.
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Perfect made things very simple and easy
Property
We are on vacation with grandchildren and felt very safe on this trip