Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
staff was so nice and pleasant to work with
Property
Quite, with beautiful veiws. So relaxing.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
They was so nice on the phone when i called
Property
it was a beautiful cabin and lots to do there when we came back
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
I was amazed to get a call by the staff making sure we were checked in and everything was up to standards. When we decide to come back we will definitely use the same company it was just easy and non-stressful. Thanks to all!!!!
Property
we absolutely loved it. It was very peaceful and just beautiful!!!
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Enjoyed it.Wished I had booked for more days.
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
I loved it.Don't wanna go back home.So clean and beautiful.We will be back.
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Mrs reGina was great
Property
Will be back
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Was very pleased with the friendly service from the rental agency. The employee, Matt, who came to help us unlock the canoes was friendly, courteous, and very helpful.
Property
Had an amazing family vacation. With 8 people spanning 3 generations, there was something for everyone. My nephew has already asked if we can come back next year.
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent family oriented staff
Property
Will return
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
The echo sign and booking process was easy and convenient.
Property
Christmas lights night lights and hot tub ready for us after a long drive...it was wonderful and welcoming to start our stay that way.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful...all questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Perfect getaway spot for 2!! Quiet and peaceful. It was awesome having access to a paddle boat! Loved it!
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
The guys that toured us on our zip lining were very comical and nice..they made us feel completely welcome and of course threw some jokes in....very pleased with their services and friendliness.
Property
The Cabin we stayed at was soo peaceful and very nice....i highly recommend it to anyone who loves cabins, outdoors, and just a beautiful scenery. We cant wait to come back again. We absolutely hated to leave.....
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
I had an amazing experience with the team member. No complaints
Property
All people in our party were immensely satisfied. Not one issue- great time! Great space! Five stars !
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
I have used Nelson 2 times now and he has done an awesome job working with me to exceed my expectations.
Property
We were here at Mountain Top Manor for 2 days and everyone was impressed with the size as well at the view. Very confortable and roomy setting. Will use again!
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Regina and staff are awesome and worked hard making our stay a great memory!
Property
Loved it! Clean and secluded...which is what we were looking for and the Hot Tub was awesome! Fully equipped! Thanks Again!
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The times I called everyone was very friendly. Didn't get to meet them in person but a pleasure to talk to.
Property
Our stay was absolutely amazing. The cabin was very nice, clean, and in a great area. Very beautiful scenery.
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was very pleasant.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was clean, quiet, and relaxing.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Exceptional
Property
We were very happy with the cabin and enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived on Friday evening only to find that we couldn't get to our cabin due to ice on the road.I immediately called the office and within minutes we were on our way to a adorable townhouse in town...which turned out to be a perfect location. Thank you to everyone at the office and extremely nice guy who helped us! We will be using y'all again!!
Property
Beautiful property with the right amount of privacy yet close enough to walk and enjoy the beautiful city of Helen.
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and customer oriented. Very smooth and easy transaction. Kym answered all my questions with ease.
Property
Everything we needed was there and then some.
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was easy.
Property
Had a great time in a great cabin with great friends!
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property
Had a wonderful time