Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
McCalla, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property
View Property: Cozy Bear
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Autumn Ridge
Mason, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
st cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent very helpful
Property
Disappointed... because I should have booked for longer. Amazing vacation I guess that means I'll be booking in the near future MANAGER RESPONSE: LOL you had us for a moment there! Be sure to take advantage of our return customer discount when you come back!
View Property: No Stress At All
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were great.
Property
We stayed in Hopes and Dreams. The property is beautiful. It's stocked with everything we've needed and our boys love the game room. The hot tub wasn't working which is a little disappointing but with so much more to do it wasn't an issue. The yard is large so the kids are having a blast playing ball and hide and seek. The river is right out the back door and as beautiful as I imagined. My family is peacefully sleeping right now while I drink my coffee on the front porch and watch this beautiful scenery change every couple of minutes before my eyes. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Hopes_and_Dreams
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Horse_Whisperer
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property
View Property: River`s Edge
Lacey Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great! She answered all of my questions and was very nice. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope to see you again!
Property
We love this cabin! It was perfect for a weekend stay (or longer) and we loved staying here. The decor was cute and the cabin was very conformable.
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
ROCHELLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property
View Property: Wildwood
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property
This was the best little getaway! Exactly what we needed! The cabin was gorgeous and this trip rivaled our honeymoon! We will definitely be back every year! We can't recommend "A Bear-able Cabin" enough!!! MANAGER RESPONSE: We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again!
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property
For the money this was a great place to stay, perfect for a couple celebrating their wedding anniversary, very close to Helen and local attractions. Cabin was clean upon arrival and very welcoming with the decor. Would love to come back and visit in the fall. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your input and congratulations on celebrating your wedding anniversary! Come back soon!
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Lou was very pleasant MANAGER RESPONSE: Lou says thank you, and we look forward to serving you again!
Property
View Property: Alpine Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
great staff MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much! Come back soon :)
Property
loved staying here. very nice neat and clean enjoyed it!
View Property: Fairway_View
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: Ann`s_Cabin
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent every time I called to change dates or ask questions about the town, etc. they were very helpful! MANAGER RESPONSE: We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again!
Property
We loved the decor! Your comfy, cozy, but also very large cabin was perfect for our group of girls. We had everything we needed for the best weekend we could have hoped for!!
View Property: The Summit
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Pretty good everyone is super nice
Property
Really enjoyed it. Decor is a little outdated, and they're were a few small things that need be changed. Other than that it was great.
View Property: Wildwood
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Easy and Perfect
Property
Loved it! Will be back! MANAGER RESPONSE: Be sure to ask for your return customer discount when you book again!
View Property: No Stress At All
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
Had a great time. Cabin & location perfect
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
lavonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
your team members were very helpful and friendly,had immediate answers to all my questions when i called MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks! Remember, we're here to help!
Property
the cabin was very clean,and the people that owned the stables on the property were very friendly and let us know if we had any issues just let them know,it was a great family atmosphere,and we will be returning again
View Property: Horse_Whisperer
lenore city , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Downtown_Tuscany_Villa