Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and just made it homey to stay there
Property
Loved it. Me and my wife get to go on vacation once a year and that is for our anniversary and it's a much needed get away.
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
WE HAD AN OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE! THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE, AND MET OUR NEEDS COMPLETELY.
Property
THE INSIDE PROPERTY WAS VERY WELL MAINTAINED, AND WE FOUND EVERYTHING WE NEEDED FOR A COMFORTABLE STAY. HOWEVER, THERE WAS SOME TRASH (EMPTY ALUMINUM CANS, ETC.) THAT WE FOUND MOMENTARILY DISTRACTING FROM OUR OTHERWISE AMAZING TRIP!
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, could not have asked for them to be any nicer.
Property
We had a great time!!!
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
I did email the staff with a question prior to arrival. I received a professional and prompt replied. All additional information was provided by the staff preemptively.
Property
Completely enjoyed my stay and look forward to the next.
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff in Helen were extremely friendly and very helpful. We were very impressed with their professionalism.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and the cabin. The hot tub felt great after a long day and the fireplace was perfect to sit in front of.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
I had a minor issue booking the room but Jennifer in the office was very helpful in resolving it.
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is very efficient and knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They were also very well informed about locations and activities.
Property
WE LOVE THIS CABIN, ITS LOCATION, ITS Amenities. The town of Helen is very unique and has its own special characteristics that has made our visit one we always remember.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
Nice place, convenient to downtown Helen, plenty of room for 12 people.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property
I was extremely pleased with the cabin. Very clean, neat, and well kept. We had a very good time, and would absolutely recommend the cabins to other people.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Your office team was very helpful.
Property
Love the property. Fantastic place for a family get away. Has everything you need and then some.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very professional and excellent to work with!!
Property
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating.
Property
Overall, our stay was outstanding. We really liked the privacy and rustic cabin feel.
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property
It was a very great experience will defently be doing it again
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We loved our stay at this cabin. It was private and cozy but also had all the amenities we needed.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Nelson showed us pictures at the rental office and was outstanding. He was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We still have one more day and already wish we had more. The cabin is wonderfully decorated with a true cabin feel. Location is awesome, close to town yet feels secluded.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Jen was very helpful in locating a cabin at the very last second. Carla quickly cleaned it and made sure it was tidy up. All was ready while we got groceries. Perfect experience.
Property
Enjoyed it, thanks again.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff. Awesome experience all around!
Property
We loved it and will visit again! Private and secluded cabin. Perfect for a romantic getaway.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
When we called to complete the booking over the phone, it was very easy, quick and friendly.
Property
This was our second time visiting and it will not be our last time visiting. This property is perfect for a nice vacation away from all the noise of everyday life. It is very quiet and clean. My wife and I recommend this place to everyone we know who are looking for a cabin. It's just close enough to the cities of Cleveland and Helen. Everything you need is there in the cabin for cooking. We cannot say enough good things regarding the property.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
It was a nice experience,they were friendly and helpful
Property
Really nice and cozy. we were looking for a nice quiet weekend with a nice fireplace and that's exactly what we got.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had very little communication with the staff- mostly because of no issues, express check-in, and easy checkout.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin. It was exactly as advertised. It had plenty of room. The kitchen was appropriatley stocked, the hot tub was nice and warm, the grill worked beautifully, and the fireplace is a MUST!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very nice
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellant help, always available
Property
Wonderful place! Would come again if we came to Helen.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property
The views from this cabin were fabulous. From the deck, we enjoyed great sunsets and watching the birds and geese. The dcor of the cabin enhanced the 'cabin in the mountains' experience. It is a very nice property. Location of the cabin in proximity to Helen and other attractions was great. PS the downstairs area could use a couch.