Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
All were very pleasant and professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and the cabin was more than what we were expecting.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Just needed a washer and dryer.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very competent.
Property
Overall the house worked perfectly for my family and the weekend. Very pleased.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and made our trip great.
Property
This property is beautiful! We loved it, we are definitely coming back again.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Glad it wasnt automated.
Property
I enjoyed every minute of my stay an will always rent from you.
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property
we were hoping the property was as good as the pictures and the property was better than the pictures!! We loved it
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
After we arrived we received a phone call from Regina to make sure everything was ok. She was very nice and it was nice to know that they were concerned.
Property
The cabin was great. It was very well maintained, very clean and had everything that we needed while we were there.
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
The only time I had to call all my questions were answered in an efficient and friendly way
Property
My whole family loved a river runs through it. Was close to town but far enough out to be peaceful. The view of the river was great.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Property
The cabin was nice and cozy. It was located very close to Helen. It was up in the woods where it was quiet and cozy.
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and homey. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave it. Knotts Landing is a fisherman;s dream.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Great Service!
Property
The property was awesome and had everything we needed!
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very impressed with the people I talked to. Angela was great when I booked the condo.
Property
Loved it. It couldn't have been a better location, right behind Hofer's bakery/restaurant and across the street from the park. We were right around the corner from the main street. The condo was absolutely beautiful.
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
They were awesome! They answered any a every question I had. Checking was a breeze. They were also very helpful in helping me find someone to repair my car!
Property
This property was everything I imagined it would be. They thought of everything. My family and I came to enjoy a few days away from the worries of everyday life and that was exactly what we got. Well, except for some car issues the first day but we weren't going to allow that to get us down. I can't wait to come back.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at the rental place were great. They even gave us suggestions for places to have the rehersal dinner. They didn't pan out though the suggestions were greatly appreciated.
Property
The house was wonderful and very accomidating to our crowd! Great for entertaining our group. Big family -big time. It fit fourteen people comfortably.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Team members we very helpful, kind and courteous.
Property
Beautiful Cabin, very family friendly and comfortable, if I were to build my own cabin this would be it.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Nelson was very helpful in the booking process. The hot tub in our cabin was not working, and he was up front with this information before I booked, and agreed to give me a discount to make up for this inconvenience.
Property
The cabin was perfect for my boyfriend and I. Very clean, cozy, close driving distance to everything. We would definitely come back to stay at this property.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful!!!
Property
Knott's Landing was amazing! The best getaway my husband and I have ever been on! We love simple pleasures!! So fishing from the John boat and sitting by the fire at night was perfect!!
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2014
Property
The place was great and large enough to sleep our big crowd.
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2014
Property Manager
All members of the team were very friendly. We enjoyed working with the team members.
Property
We had a lovely, relaxing vacation at A River Runs Through It. The location was perfect for our family.
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and polite and easy to work with that we cant wait to rent from you guys again!
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
The team members are very friendly, and all contact was very courteous. Waiting for Chad to respond about the washer.
Property
The cabin is in a beautiful location, the river in this area is not crowded with tubing floats and people. The Cabin is very quiet at night, and all of us are able to relax here. We love the kitchen and the location.
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
no problems
Property
loved it!! will stay again and will tell friends