Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
great staff MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much! Come back soon :)
Property
loved staying here. very nice neat and clean enjoyed it!
View Property: Fairway_View
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: Ann`s_Cabin
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent every time I called to change dates or ask questions about the town, etc. they were very helpful! MANAGER RESPONSE: We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again!
Property
We loved the decor! Your comfy, cozy, but also very large cabin was perfect for our group of girls. We had everything we needed for the best weekend we could have hoped for!!
View Property: The Summit
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Pretty good everyone is super nice
Property
Really enjoyed it. Decor is a little outdated, and they're were a few small things that need be changed. Other than that it was great.
View Property: Wildwood
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Easy and Perfect
Property
Loved it! Will be back! MANAGER RESPONSE: Be sure to ask for your return customer discount when you book again!
View Property: No Stress At All
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much!
Property
Had a great time. Cabin & location perfect
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
lavonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
your team members were very helpful and friendly,had immediate answers to all my questions when i called MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks! Remember, we're here to help!
Property
the cabin was very clean,and the people that owned the stables on the property were very friendly and let us know if we had any issues just let them know,it was a great family atmosphere,and we will be returning again
View Property: Horse_Whisperer
lenore city , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Downtown_Tuscany_Villa
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Kitty and the woman helping her were amazing. They helped me with the reservation and all. Awesome nice amazing. Definitely will be back.
Property
Amazing view, quiet, relaxing, beautiful...
View Property: River Haus
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed this cabin MANAGER RESPONSE: Glad you had good time!
View Property: Autumn Ridge
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Downtown_Tuscany_Villa
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone has been super friendly & courteous. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much, we look forward serving you again! :)
Property
We loved staying here. We will be back. This is by far our favorite cabin we've stayed in!
View Property: Bear_Creek_Chalet
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
The woman that we spoke with at the office was incredibly helpful.
Property
Loved it, and will definitely be back again.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Every member of the staff that we had contact with were extremely helpful.
Property
Alpine Retreat was a very well maintained cabin. It also had an extremely well stocked kitchen.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect!!
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient . Informative. Delightful.
Property
This property far surpassed my expectations! I think my fairy God-Mother created this property specifically for the birthday celebration. MANAGER RESPONSE: LOL We're so pleased to know you had a wonderful time on your special day!
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property
Absolutely stunning views with plenty of rooms
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff was very helpful every time I called. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for choosing "Deer Creek Crossing" to host your family vacation! We hope to see you again next year!
Property
We have throughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We loved Porch Therapy! It was very comfortable and relaxing! The kitchen was fully stocked for everything we needed to cook during our stay. The location is great and very close to town. The screened porch with the tiki bar and hot tub was our favorite part and where we spent most of our time! We even got to see a friendly bear that came right up to the stairs of our porch. It was perfect for a couples stay or a family of 4. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay at Goldmine Cabin. Deep in the woods, high on the mountain and yet so connected to the world. What we experienced as a family can only be expressed in total satisfaction for all out stay offered. With so many pictures, our memories will live with us for a long time and we look forward to do it again as often as we can. Thank you to all who manage this operation for making our stay so warm and memorable.