Cabin Rentals of Helen Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We loved our stay at this cabin. It was private and cozy but also had all the amenities we needed.
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Nelson showed us pictures at the rental office and was outstanding. He was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We still have one more day and already wish we had more. The cabin is wonderfully decorated with a true cabin feel. Location is awesome, close to town yet feels secluded.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Jen was very helpful in locating a cabin at the very last second. Carla quickly cleaned it and made sure it was tidy up. All was ready while we got groceries. Perfect experience.
Property
Enjoyed it, thanks again.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff. Awesome experience all around!
Property
We loved it and will visit again! Private and secluded cabin. Perfect for a romantic getaway.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2014
Property Manager
When we called to complete the booking over the phone, it was very easy, quick and friendly.
Property
This was our second time visiting and it will not be our last time visiting. This property is perfect for a nice vacation away from all the noise of everyday life. It is very quiet and clean. My wife and I recommend this place to everyone we know who are looking for a cabin. It's just close enough to the cities of Cleveland and Helen. Everything you need is there in the cabin for cooking. We cannot say enough good things regarding the property.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
It was a nice experience,they were friendly and helpful
Property
Really nice and cozy. we were looking for a nice quiet weekend with a nice fireplace and that's exactly what we got.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had very little communication with the staff- mostly because of no issues, express check-in, and easy checkout.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin. It was exactly as advertised. It had plenty of room. The kitchen was appropriatley stocked, the hot tub was nice and warm, the grill worked beautifully, and the fireplace is a MUST!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very nice
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellant help, always available
Property
Wonderful place! Would come again if we came to Helen.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property
The views from this cabin were fabulous. From the deck, we enjoyed great sunsets and watching the birds and geese. The dcor of the cabin enhanced the 'cabin in the mountains' experience. It is a very nice property. Location of the cabin in proximity to Helen and other attractions was great. PS the downstairs area could use a couch.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property
Everyone who stayed or came to the party got the contact number to book this property for their own family events. We are a group that routinely books mountain retreats for couples and this was the best cabin by far.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
I was high pleased with the service provided
Property
it met all of our needs and some
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Our first stay during Oct 23-26 was booked on line with no problems encountered, everything handled on line. Our second stay during October 31-Nov 1 was handled over the phone with Nelson Peloquin. The reservation was handled quickly and upon meeting Nelson at the office to sign agreement, he was very friendly and professional. Paperwork was signed quickly and we were on our way to the room.
Property
We enjoyed our visit to Nacoochee Valley Luxury Suites very much and can't wait to return.
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Property
The cabin was clean, well prepared for guests, and very cozy for being so close to downtown Helen. The guide folder was very helpful with dinning choices and other actives.
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
excellent
Property
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
Very relaxing and secluded within minutes from everything we wanted to participate in.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
We loved the view especially
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great. They only thing we would have liked would have been internet access.
Property
Knott's Landing was a gorgeous set up. It was well maintained and clean. The setting was wonderful. Very quiet. Just what we wanted.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Made our stay enjoyable.
Property
Really cute, cozy and rustic! This cabin had a beautiful view. Would definitely come back again.
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and to the pointe.
Property
My wife, 2 boys ( age 6 & 4 ) and I had a blast. This will be our getaway spot for a long time. We love going to Helen and its not always the easiest place to find a good place to stay, this one is!
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
I really enjoyed working with the folks there, the process was fairly easy and the people nice
Property
For what the intentions of this weekend were, the property was perfect.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful
Property
We loved the cabin. Very comfortable. Very clean. We would definitely consider a bigger cabin if we come back with more family thsnks for a pleasant stay .