Guest Testimonials

Luthersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
View Property: A_Bear-able_Cabin
Alapaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property
Great cabin for the kids and adults, I would take this over the beach any day!
View Property: A River Runs Thru It
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
View Property: Mountain Haven Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved it and would recommend to anyone who plans on going to Helen.
View Property: Bavarian_Brook
Phonenix City , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Excellent MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay, be sure to come see us again!
View Property: Alpine_Retreat
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
great
Property
View Property: Alpine_Cottage
Villa rica, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Manager Response: Thank you and come again!
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
The process from reservation through check in was quite easy and efficient.
Property
All the comforts of home.
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy process. Office was very friendly and easy to deal with. Manager Response: Thank you, and be sure to stay with us again!
Property
View Property: No Stress At All
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
View Property: Alpine_Hideaway_
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Angela was very sweet when we came to check-in. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us and be sure to come back!
Property
This property was absolute lovely. The only issue we had was the smell of the carpet upstairs. It smelled like a dog had been up there, so I burned some incents. Other than that, everything was great. Already planning our next trip.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Tarrytown, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Did not have a chance to work with the office team.
Property
Please let the renters know what day trash is picked up. We had to leave 1 bag of trash in the house because the dumpster was full.
View Property: Alpine_Cottage
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
View Property: Laurel Haven Cabin
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
View Property: Cypress_Crest
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
View Property: Bavarian_Brook
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff was very nice.
Property
See all above comments.
View Property: Alpine_Riverside_Condo-do not use !!!!!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent professional and personable staff. Very easy to work with. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us and be sure to visit again.
Property
Comfortable; enjoyed seeing the Momma and three bear cubs. Manager Response: Yes always a little surprise her in Helen.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent professional and personable staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
Comfortable; enjoyed seeing the momma and three bear cubs.
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent professional and personable staff. Very easy to work with.
Property
Comfortable; enjoyed seeing the momma and three bear cubs.
View Property: Eagles_Hut_
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property
View Property: Ridge Top
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
View Property: Hopes_and_Dreams
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Wonderful property. Many trails and activities to keep us busy and entertained. Well kept and clean. Only downfall was lack of cell phone service. Other than that, we were extremely pleased with our stay.
View Property: Horse_Whisperer
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the rental team was a positive experience.
Property
Nice property with plenty of room for large family gathering.
View Property: Alpine_Village_View
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Overall we experienced helpful answers to questions. No issues with the service provided.
Property
Enjoyed the rest, peace and quiet.
View Property: Bear`s Den
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great from the beginning (searching, reservation)till the end. They were very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions.
Property
The location was excellent and very easy to find. we had fun and the area was very nice. we had great time.
View Property: Bavarian_Brook