Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
She was very pleasant, very friendly and it was obvious that she had our best interest at heart. She was most helpful with some of our activity planning. Thanks for a job well done!
Property
everything was very pleasant and we had all the amenities we could ask for,great!
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing customer service! Stephanie in the office was very responsive, friendly, and helpful! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone visiting the area.
Property
The cabin was huge and beautiful. The hot tub was a lot of fun, and the views were great! Beds were comfortable too. Overall a fantastic experience.
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very friendly
Property
We only had 3 issues compared to the tons of great things we experienced! Unfortunately, the hot tub was not working during our stay. Person at office said it was noted on website that it was not working but I did not ever see any notification about the issue. Also, the inside of the grill was coated with burnt food (?) and we were not able to cook our chicken on it because of the smoke that came off of it. And the downstairs' bathtub drain was really slow- come to find out, it was clogged with a ton of hair!
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is amazing
Property
My stay was wonderful. My friends and I enjoyed it and didn't not want to leave. I knew paying for that late check out would come in handy. Thank you for everything! This cabin couldn't have been better
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great on checking and making sure thary we arrived at the property safely
Property
The stay a the cabin was everything he enjoyed to do. If anyone loves out doors activities this is a place you would to visit. We even got a chance to see some bears. That's was exciting. The hot tube was the main attraction of our stay. Loved it
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
It was very good
Property
Great
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
staff was so nice and pleasant to work with
Property
Quite, with beautiful veiws. So relaxing.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
They was so nice on the phone when i called
Property
it was a beautiful cabin and lots to do there when we came back
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
I was amazed to get a call by the staff making sure we were checked in and everything was up to standards. When we decide to come back we will definitely use the same company it was just easy and non-stressful. Thanks to all!!!!
Property
we absolutely loved it. It was very peaceful and just beautiful!!!
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Enjoyed it.Wished I had booked for more days.
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
I loved it.Don't wanna go back home.So clean and beautiful.We will be back.
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Mrs reGina was great
Property
Will be back
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Was very pleased with the friendly service from the rental agency. The employee, Matt, who came to help us unlock the canoes was friendly, courteous, and very helpful.
Property
Had an amazing family vacation. With 8 people spanning 3 generations, there was something for everyone. My nephew has already asked if we can come back next year.
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent family oriented staff
Property
Will return
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
The echo sign and booking process was easy and convenient.
Property
Christmas lights night lights and hot tub ready for us after a long drive...it was wonderful and welcoming to start our stay that way.
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful...all questions were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Perfect getaway spot for 2!! Quiet and peaceful. It was awesome having access to a paddle boat! Loved it!
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
The guys that toured us on our zip lining were very comical and nice..they made us feel completely welcome and of course threw some jokes in....very pleased with their services and friendliness.
Property
The Cabin we stayed at was soo peaceful and very nice....i highly recommend it to anyone who loves cabins, outdoors, and just a beautiful scenery. We cant wait to come back again. We absolutely hated to leave.....
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
I had an amazing experience with the team member. No complaints
Property
All people in our party were immensely satisfied. Not one issue- great time! Great space! Five stars !
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
I have used Nelson 2 times now and he has done an awesome job working with me to exceed my expectations.
Property
We were here at Mountain Top Manor for 2 days and everyone was impressed with the size as well at the view. Very confortable and roomy setting. Will use again!
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Regina and staff are awesome and worked hard making our stay a great memory!
Property
Loved it! Clean and secluded...which is what we were looking for and the Hot Tub was awesome! Fully equipped! Thanks Again!
View Property: Piney_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
The times I called everyone was very friendly. Didn't get to meet them in person but a pleasure to talk to.
Property
Our stay was absolutely amazing. The cabin was very nice, clean, and in a great area. Very beautiful scenery.
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was very pleasant.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was clean, quiet, and relaxing.