Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Information was clear and timely. We felt the whole process was easy. Thanks.
Property
We loved the cabin. Everything was as advertised. If we are in the area again we will be staying here again.
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property
The kitchen needs dish towels, hand soap and better spatulas. Brighter light bulbs are needed in the living room area of the cabin because it's a little dark.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. From start to finish was a great experience. We will definately be coming back for another visit.
Property
The property was nice and quiet. Plenty of room and we enjoyed the river and hot tub.
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
First time visitors, but will not be the last time...we loved everything about it!
Property
Best vacation spot my family has ever visited!
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and addressed all of our questions and concerns.
Property
Everyone had a good time and accommodations were adequate and comfortable.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property
Beautiful location and cabin
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
wonderful
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
All great
Property
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
I was contacted by team members about switching booked property related to problem with the original property, and they offered a wonderful compensation property which we gladly accepted.
Property
Quiet peaceful and serene, wonderful stay. Thanks for making this one of our best vacations ever.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Will definitely come back to this property. We love how secluded and peaceful it is. Not too far to any of the towns if need supplies.
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
We all enjoyed the view from the cabin---breath taking. Very peaceful...had blast making memories with family in the beautiful cabin. Didn't want to go back to reality :( Cabin is well taken care of and awesome place to visit. Hope to go again one day!!
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly.
Property
Very comfortable and accommodating. It seemed like a home away from home.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
Out of the Helen office the man and lady I spoke with where very helpful/and its always the best to work with a team that cares about the comfort of you and your family and (Respect) you couldn't put a # or a star rating on it they are out of this word nice and generous
Property
My only comment would be. Had to leave to soon
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
The management team was excellent.
Property
The cabin was just what we wanted. Only a short drive to the center of town and walkable. If you are fit.
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Always kind and extremely helpful - it's the main reason I continue to book with you
Property
Love Alpine Retreat!! It's our 3rd or 4th year - hoping for many more visits
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to at the office were extremely friendly and accommodating. Awesome job.
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very great team everyone made sure I had all the information I needed will be dealing with yall again
Property
Very good just like stated before the road was difficult.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
I called several times to confirm my reservation, and everyone I talked to was helpful and friendly.
Property
The cabin was great, everything was clean and in great condition.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful. The week before we got here I had trouble getting in touch with anyone. My calls weren't being picked up but I think there was only one person answering so that is understandable. Other than that the workers were very polite, patient, and willing to work with us.
Property
This is our second year renting through you all and it won't be our last. There is a great selection of cabins at affordable prices. Both years our expectations were surpassed by the beautiful cabins we rented. The staff at cabin rentals of Helen is more than accommodating and truly does whatever they can to make sure your stay is perfect. Big timber lodge is a perfect place for a large group of people to stay. More than enough room for 14 people to sleep comfortably. The beds were beyond comfortable, I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow each night and the kitchen provided everything you would need. All in all it was a beautiful cabin on a unique property. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the Helen and Cleveland area!
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Property