Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property
Absolutely stunning views with plenty of rooms
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
The office staff was very helpful every time I called. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for choosing "Deer Creek Crossing" to host your family vacation! We hope to see you again next year!
Property
We have throughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We loved Porch Therapy! It was very comfortable and relaxing! The kitchen was fully stocked for everything we needed to cook during our stay. The location is great and very close to town. The screened porch with the tiki bar and hot tub was our favorite part and where we spent most of our time! We even got to see a friendly bear that came right up to the stairs of our porch. It was perfect for a couples stay or a family of 4. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay at Goldmine Cabin. Deep in the woods, high on the mountain and yet so connected to the world. What we experienced as a family can only be expressed in total satisfaction for all out stay offered. With so many pictures, our memories will live with us for a long time and we look forward to do it again as often as we can. Thank you to all who manage this operation for making our stay so warm and memorable.
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
very nice and helpful.
Property
It was awesome trip. The house if very large and held our family very well. Nice part of the golf course and was very clean. I will be coming back again next year if we have the same amount of people for sure. Great time great memories!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property
Very relaxing
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very informative
Property
Great time. TV did have lines through the picture per husband.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
The members of the team were very pleasant, personable, very helpful.
Property
Very clean, private and welcoming.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time and everyone loved the cabin. Would definitely rent this property again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property
The area and cabin was outstanding, we will diffidently be coming back with our children
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful. We got a call on our check in and check out dates and that was it. They understand I'm at the cabin to get away and they don't bug me.
Property
Wonderful property, wonderful team, easy to work with
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
A wonderful experience.
Property
It was everything we expected and would come back again
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Couldn't have been better. Very pleasant.
Property
The Cabin was very nice. Felt like home.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property
Very clean, only problem was the dryer made a horrible noise when running but it worked! Close to everything and enjoyed the deck over looking the river and had fun watching the tuber's coming down!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge