Guest Testimonials

Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
No problems at all.
Property
Lovely cabin. Very secluded.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
I only dealt with phone personnel until we arrived on Friday afternoon and just stopped by the office. The gentleman on duty could not have been nicer or more helpful!! He even printed off a map of Helen to show us the way to Innsbruck since this was our first time playing there!
Property
This cabin, minus a couple of issues met all our needs!! This was absolutely the quietest property we've ever rented!!
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Met the property manager. Very friendly and nice.
Property
Only problem was this morning. Two guys loudly talking outside door/window at 6;45 in the morning. Bed is right next to window.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We love it!
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was super pleasant and helpful! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you so much! We hope that you will come back to "Big Timber Lodge" soon!
Property
Everything was great! It was the perfect getaway. The only thing I would recommend, is getting an industrial fan for the bedroom. The ceiling fan did not help as it had one low setting. It was very hot at night.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
Exceptional
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was sweet and helpful when we checked in!
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin and it was so relaxing! We will definetely be visiting again and will try to get the same spot.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful, insightful, friendly.
Property
Quick and easy access to town, food and shopping. Also quick access to the national forest and state parks.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Really enjoyed the weekend!
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great. I appreciate that you called to check if we had made it in yet.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
No problem very easy to work with
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property
I enjoyed our stay. It was minutes from downtown. If you are looking for a nice secluded cabin, then this is it.
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was excellent.
Property
The property was in excellent condition, and we thoroughly enjoyed. MANAGER RESPONSE: We're so happy you enjoyed "Mountain Top Manor" for your family retreat!
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property
It was everything we expected and more!! GREAT set up, wonderful area, love the hot tub! Great home away from home will defiantly be coming back a lot!
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property
Very pleasant and quiet property.
View Property: Big Timber Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
Very nice and quiet
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property
This property was perfect for what we were looking for. The interior was spacious yet cozy. My boyfriend and I both agreed that it was awesome. We had full days of hiking and walking around Helen, but we always looked forward to coming back to the cabin to relax with a movie or in the hottub, or on the comfortable king bed. We loved our stay here and definitely recommend it!